Radical Hindus attacks Pakistan trade fair

No they were not. In many places like Dadar the tensions were there and they were ready to retaliate. But they were requested by the state govt to maintain law and order and they complied.

Oh really ??? these Hindu hardliner extremist party goons dictate the State Govt in India they dont pay heed to any request by State Govt

Oh so we have a sainik/sainik sympathizer in our midst.

Yes I like Shiv Sena. Broblem ?

Oh really ??? these Hindu hardliner extremist party goons dictate the State Govt in India they dont pay heed to any request by State Govt

Really.

And the state govt is a Congress led one.

When there is so much of hate between the two countries there are bound to be a few problems, the ones that come out strong are the one that stick togather. The majority of India would like to have good business ties with Pakistan.

Coming from someone whose countrymen consider Hafiz Saeed a national hero, kind of sounds funny ;)

Well at least we dont vote a known massacre instigator into government...
Hint: The hindu woman who handed out swords,fired pistols to encourage hindu rioting mobs into killing muslims in gujrat 2002.

Maya Kodnani gets 28 years for Naroda Patiya massacre

The report clearly says that no relatives of muslim victims were present at the hearing as they were too afraid of shiv sena's terror.
So you guys not only support terrorists,you vote them into government on the basis of how many muslims they killed..

that's not big deal bro everyone know mumbaikar are one of the most anti pak people in india no one deny this [specially after 26/11 and also latest survey prove this].aur mere ko nahi lagta we bhule hai pakistan backed terrorist dwara kiye gaye massacre ko .
recent ndtv survey about pakistan
ft4.jpg

Well at least we dont vote a known massacre instigator into government...
Hint: The hindu woman who handed out sords,fired pistols to encourage hindu jobs into killing muslims in gujrat 2002.

Maya Kodnani gets 28 years for Naroda Patiya massacre

The report clearly says that no relatives of muslim victims were present at the hearing as they were too afraid of shiv sena's terror.
So you guys not only support terrorists,you vote them into government on the basis of how many muslims they killed..
oh ya she is in the jail[that's india internal matter .like daily shiya killing in pakistan] and she did't go to pakistan or other country and massacre innocent civilian like hafiz saeed [responsible of massacre 166 innocent people ] backed by ur govt. and army.

No they were not. In many places like Dadar the tensions were there and they were ready to retaliate. But they were requested by the state govt to maintain law and order and they complied.

so you saying Indian state controls these fanatics

@&*&*(()*&^&^&%%^$#$@$#$&^ Yindoo (*(*&&*^%&^#$&^(*_)*^&%^$^& Baniyaa &(*&(&)(&(&$&*&)(*&)(& Yindoo......j/k

obviously hindu extremists will be more violent if Pakistanis start businesses in India..

then there are talks of two nation theory being wrong ;)

I think there is some confusion on your part regarding cause and effect, when you compare the two nation theory and shiv sena protesting Pakistan specific trade fair.
I will explain point wise so that I dont confuse you more:

1. In this case shiv sena are protesting against pakistan, which is the result of the two nation theory.
2. The two nation theory predates pakistan and pakistan is a subset of the two nation theory.
3. Had pakistan not been created, these protests against a non existing entity of pakistan would not have occurred.
4. So the protest is the effect of the two nation theory.
5. The effect cannot be used to prove the cause wrong.
6. it is like saying...I am carrying an umbrella, which proves that it is raining. When in fact, you are carrying an umbrella because it is raining.

So what will prove the two nation theory wrong?
India becoming a developed and peaceful country.

I hope I have contributed to your understanding on the subject.

Title should be MFN-Hindus verbally attack Pakistan because they sure aren't crossing the IB.

Has Pakistan finally granted MFN status to India? If not we don't need no Pakistan trade fair here in India and I support the protesters

Title should be MFN-Hindus verbally attack Pakistan because they sure aren't crossing the IB.

Yes. That is right thing to do.
Are you endorsing cross border terrorism by suggesting that it is a brave thing to do?

Military Forum Latest Posts