Racial attack: Indian killed in Australia

get over it guys just local thugs ,crimes have increased due to recession

it is he thought u r chinese so he replied it

It does not matter whether I am Chinese or Japanese or Australian. What matters here is logic and rationality. Does race or nationality matter in the justification of humanity?

You still blindly support his statement just because he has put your country's flag in his profile. You do not care whether his statement is wrong having racist overtone. Let me tell you, a racist arrogant does not belong anywhere. A racist arrogant can show his racist arrogance even to his own countrymen. Today you are blindly supporting an offense of an arrogant person, are you sure tomorrow you will not receive the arrogant treatment from him in your own country?

How many chinese u met in real life as a Nepali maoist??;)

Neither am I a Nepali nor a Maoist.

Stop imposing your imagined identities on other members. This time I am not reporting, next time I will report and thats for sure.

May the deceased rest in peace.
We as Asians have our own identity and presence, however if we start imitating say the white man, we not only make a fool of our selves but also stick out like a sore thumb. Here is an image of an Indian guy pictured in down town Canada. There is no beach in sight and when the locals see you posing as such, you naturally draw attention and even become a hate figure. Hope you guys catch the drift.

f4b69d062d94299f03eda7e05b676ff4.jpg

Neither am I a Nepali nor a Maoist.

Stop imposing your imagined identities on other members. This I am not reporting, next time I will report and thats for sure.

Oh yaa,tell us ur real national identity for once and all.

Last time,mods informed us ur IP add traces back to india.

Why u are hiding hehind in shadow of chinese facade which u arent ??

There is a punjabi poem:

Few lines:
Sanu thapna Guru gobind singh ji de seesh tali te rakhna jande han, tati tavi te baith ke geet gayeya arre heth ve zindagi maan de han.
Asi bhajiya morna jande han jake puch lo mugal darbaar kolon je fer ve kisnu yakeen na hove jaa ke puch lo Gen. Dyer parivaar kolon.

We are bless by Guru Gobind Singh Ji, to fight even if beheaded, we sing songs of bravery even if brunt on hot furnaces, We know how to live life under a running Saw over neck.
We know how to retaliate go and ask Mughals and if still someone has doubt go and ask family of Gen. Dyer in UK.

So that is arrogance which comes with the history and heritage of sacrifice. Every race interpret such words differently.

But in your case you were humiliating Indians like many of your mates do those who are on CCP payroll for propaganda.
BBC NEWS | Asia-Pacific | China's internet 'spin doctors'

it does not matter whether I am Chinese or Japanese or Australian. What matters here is logic and rationality. Does race or nationality matter in the justification of humanity?

You still blindly support his statement just because he has put your country's flag in his profile. You do not care whether his statement is wrong having racist overtone. Let me tell you, a racist arrogant does not belong anywhere. A racist arrogant can show his racist arrogance even to his own countrymen. Today you are blindly supporting an offense of an arrogant person, are you sure tomorrow you will not receive the arrogant treatment from him in your own country?

man ok wait

You do not care whether his statement is wrong having racist overtone

didnt u call arrogant whole of india in ur very first post on this thread i think tats racist

It does not matter whether I am Chinese or Japanese or Australian. What matters here is logic and rationality. Does race or nationality matter in the justification of humanity?

bingo so wy supporting chinese, he has his own logic and u urs(u called us arrogant and he called wrong word which is wrong on his part i agree)
You still blindly support his statement just because he has put your country's flag in his profile

s i will but morely i am supporting his cause(aginst racialism on indians in australia)

A racist arrogant can show his racist arrogance even to his own countrymen. Today you are blindly supporting an offense of an arrogant person, are you sure tomorrow you will not receive the arrogant treatment from him in your own country?

i am supporting his arrogance towards injustice happening in australia do u have problem with tat

A racist arrogant can show his racist arrogance even to his own countrymen

i have already clarified above his arrogance is towards injustice

are you sure tomorrow you will not receive the arrogant treatment from him in your own country?

it depend wat for is one is arrogant in behaviour if good he will be praised and not then there are lot of people to correct the forbidden one-and u will again come back with tat topic to bash india

There is a punjabi poem:

Few lines:
Sanu thapna Guru gobind singh ji de seesh tali te rakhna jande han, tati tavi te baith ke geet gayeya arre heth ve zindagi maan de han.
Asi bhajiya morna jande han jake puch lo mugal darbaar kolon je fer ve kisnu yakeen na hove jaa ke puch lo Gen. Dyer parivaar kolon.

We are bless by Guru Gobind Singh Ji, to fight even if beheaded, we sing songs of bravery even if brunt on hot furnaces, We know how to live life under a running Saw over neck.
We know how to retaliate go and ask Mughals and if still someone has doubt go and ask family of Gen. Dyer in UK.

So that is arrogance which comes with the history and heritage of sacrifice. Every race interpret such words differently.

But in your case you were humiliating Indians like many of your mates do those who are on CCP payroll for propaganda.
BBC NEWS | Asia-Pacific | China's internet 'spin doctors'

Does that poem give the definition of arrogance?

Do not teach me. I know the Sikh history much better than you do.

And about resistance, it was the need of that particular period. Every race has its own history of bravery and resistance. Chinese, particularly the northern Hans, are of Altaic origin. The Altaic group of people, for example the Huns and Mongols of the great steppe, were the most ruthless rulers history has ever seen. Go read the history of Genghis Khan and Attila. But Hans are not stupid to be arrogant in these modern days.

And I guess you are not a Sikh, because Sikhs generally do not want to prove how much arrogant they can be.

Anyway, as I said, dont drag Chinese or others in this dirty topic. This is the last time I am saying. Hope you understand.

man ok wait

didnt u call arrogant whole of india in ur very first post on this thread i think tats racist

bingo so wy supporting chinese, he has his own logic and u urs(u called us arrogant and he called wrong word which is wrong on his part i agree)

s i will but morely i am supporting his cause(aginst racialism on indians in australia)

i am supporting his arrogance towards injustice happening in australia do u have problem with tat

i have already clarified above his arrogance is towards injustice

it depend wat for is one is arrogant in behaviour if good he will be praised and not then there are lot of people to correct the forbidden one-and u will again come back with tat topic to bash india

Dekho bhaiya,

Your own countryman said indians live in Australia with arrogance and pride. Read his post carefully.

And do not drag Chinese or others in this dirty topic.

Anyway, as I said, dont drag Chinese or others in this dirty topic. This is the last time I am saying. Hope you understand.

death of a man is an dirty topic for u
very good
and u say u speak logic

Dekho bhaiya,

Your own countryman said indians live in Australia with arrogance and pride. Read his post carefully.

And do not drag Chinese or others in this dirty topic.

oh god u dont understand do u
he means to say he is not afraid of australians in australia or racialism or barve enough to fight it

And do not drag Chinese or others in this dirty topic
i agree his mistake
s but every body knows ur supporter of chinese so he thought u r chinese
so mistaken identity always ends u up in trouble

No, racism is a dirty topic for me.

see how it feels if someone takes ur statement out of context

any way for me its not an dirty topic its an matter of concern

any ways i am out of here buy i am going to sleep

oh god u dont understand do u
he means to say he is not afraid of australians in australia or racialism or barve enough to fight it

i agree his mistake
s but every body knows ur supporter of chinese so he thought u r chinese
so mistaken identity always ends u up in trouble

Man, I am against racism if there is any, be it in Australia or india. Cannot you see my standpoint?

Yes that was his mistake. And his mistake led me to do another mistake. He said indians in Australia live with arrogance and pride. He even challenged others to verify his statement with much confidence.

Now, he should withdraw his statement which is wrong and unacceptable? Do you understand what I am saying? He should withdraw his statement and make an apology for making such wrong statement.

Oh my god!! I cannot type the same thing again and again. Bye.