Questions for PTI fans

It isn't about culture or religion or anything like that. It isn't about being liberal or radical. Imran is famous in both Liberals and religious circles in Pakistan. Your point about different culture/religion fails here completely. I don't know what is point of mentioning suicide bombs here. Unless you consider them doing "Jihad" and all that.

Pakistani media won't do that. Pakistan has going past such type of idiocy quickly. And even if it would do something lie that, it would fail like MQM failed when they filed a petition against Imran in election commission on the same reason.;)

So Liberal Pakistanis are fine with having sex with random women, having illegitimate children, partying and drinking? And if I'm against it, I'm radical? Uhh..really? IK is famous in religious circles? Do you think the Taliban support him? The real radicals such as Taliban don't even support a normal Pakistani (they think they have the right to kill the common Pakistani) - a man born and raised in PK who prays 5 times a day, does zakat, etc. What makes you think they will support him after his religiously forbidden behaviour? The Talibans would probably stone him for that stuff, if they got the chance.

Ok babe saiyan Here is a Question for your PPs and mqm, pml-n/q, anp, ji

Q-Why is Pakistan in huge Debt internally/externally what economic reforms have your party done to fix the problem you 2-3 timer parties.

pml-n Twice in power Federally and 4-5 times in power in Punjab, A total of $20B-22B borrowed no proof of spending no reforms back to Zero.
ppp Thrice in power Federally A total of $20B-22B borrowed no proof of spending no reforms back to Zero.
mqm In power in Sindh since 1984 (lets count 86), corruption, bank looted, target killing for the past 26 years, no real development i can write a book of all negatives and non reforms. Back to Zero.
pml-q no different then ppp/pml-n $20-22B borrowed no proof of spending no reforms back to Zero.
anp are in government for chai pani.
ji no reform just enforce their version of wrong islam & fanaticism neglecting real Islam came inform of MMA and wallah terrorism spread under their noses being partners of musharraf.

So the blame for the destruction of Pakistan equally comes upon Pakistani awam and the Government, Answer me one question and like me others would want to know also how can a government that failed 3 times and 2 times and 26 years provincial government of mqm as well would ever bring reforms, success and stabilize economy of Pakistan provided they are giving one more chance in 2013? take Pakistan to the verge of success like China, like Thailand, like hindustan, like Indonesia, Like Singapore, like Malaysia and quite a few more examples. No they can't they won't deliver you see to run a government you need sane alert focused people & minds and a road map with vision, people have said alot about IK where are those people if I asked them poor S.Korea and Malaysia took our Government and Economic plans in 60s and watch how the grew in 40+ years. Obviously IK has done his study his plan is there it would only be applicable and implement when PTI is in power in Federal Government, considering how copy cats pml-n and ppp are, IK plans are under tight wraps saying he has nothing and he doesn't know nothing how to run government in power is a plain dumbest thoughts. People can finger point once PTI fails to deliver if ever they are Elected. Also people should educated themselves True Reforms are part of governance IK PTI wants to reform System and Implement that System which is not present at the moment everyone is a thaneydar of their offices. Suffice to say i am neutral I see PTI/IK a fair person and Party.

1. Imran Khan did not read the constitution of his own party.
Refer to video on YouTube.

2. Imran Khan can not relate to the common Pakistani.
Refer to his life of luxury.

3. Sita White.
Refer to Los Angeles court.

4. "Imran slept with everyone."
Refer to "Oxford friend"

@KAS786

If I was Imran Khan I would simply say this to you:

" Don't compare me to the almighty; Just compare me to the alternative ".

I have never seen F-35 or say i have never seen Obama, or say i have never seen Angelina JOlie... but i do comment on them.

You can go ahead and comment on them, but you can't act like you know more of Obama than his children do. I'm sorry if I was offensive but this is the point I was trying to prove.

---------- Post added at 11:15 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:13 AM ----------

@KAS786

If I was Imran Khan I would simply say this to you:

" Don't compare me to the almighty; Just compare me to the alternative ".

I can compare him to (to be more accurate, the majority of) young Pakistanis here studying in university here in Canada , can't I?
refer to point #4, lol.

You can go ahead and comment on them, but you can't act like you know more of Obama than his children do. I'm sorry if I was offensive but this is the point I was trying to prove.

Not at all. All i am saying are things i know.

And i expect you know about him like you have read in medias like internet and newpapers or are you his relative or constant companion.?

If the answer is no, we are on the same boat.

I can compare him to young Pakistanis here studying in university here in Canada , can't I?
refer to point #4, lol.

So you are in Canada, kewl.

Does Canadians dig into personal lives of their politicians and reject them if they had not so bad early life?

The real question from me to you is:

How much of are you sure that he is not having a good personal life in past and in the present.

What is an ideal personal life?

I can compare him to (to be more accurate, the majority of) young Pakistanis here studying in university here in Canada , can't I?
refer to point #4, lol.

The young Pakistanis in Canada are not running for President or PM of Pakistan. The alternative would be Asif Z or Nawaz Sharif and Imran is a thousand times better alternative than either one of them.

So Liberal Pakistanis are fine with having sex with random women, having illegitimate children, partying and drinking? And if I'm against it, I'm radical? Uhh..really? IK is famous in religious circles? Do you think the Taliban support him? The real radicals such as Taliban don't even support a normal Pakistani (they think they have the right to kill the common Pakistani) - a man born and raised in PK who prays 5 times a day, does zakat, etc. What makes you think they will support him after his religiously forbidden behaviour? The Talibans would probably stone him for that stuff, if they got the chance.

So one needs a fatwa from taliban to know who is the better leader for Pakistan? If taliban are your ideals for Islam then I think I have made a mkistake by answering your post.

And all those millions of other Pakistanis who don't have problem with that so called issue don't matter to you. They might not be the good or right muslims for you. What are you doing in Canada. You deserve to be in Miran Shah right now. Taliban need you.:D

Ok babe saiyan Here is a Question for your PPs and mqm, pml-n/q, anp, ji

Q-Why is Pakistan in huge Debt internally/externally what economic reforms have your party done to fix the problem you 2-3 timer parties.

pml-n Twice in power Federally and 4-5 times in power in Punjab, A total of $20B-22B borrowed no proof of spending no reforms back to Zero.
ppp Thrice in power Federally A total of $20B-22B borrowed no proof of spending no reforms back to Zero.
mqm In power in Sindh since 1984 (lets count 86), corruption, bank looted, target killing for the past 26 years, no real development i can write a book of all negatives and non reforms. Back to Zero.
pml-q no different then ppp/pml-n $20-22B borrowed no proof of spending no reforms back to Zero.
anp are in government for chai pani.
ji no reform just enforce their version of wrong islam & fanaticism neglecting real Islam came inform of MMA and wallah terrorism spread under their noses being partners of musharraf.

So the blame for the destruction of Pakistan equally comes upon Pakistani awam and the Government, Answer me one question and like me others would want to know also how can a government that failed 3 times and 2 times and 26 years provincial government of mqm as well would ever bring reforms, success and stabilize economy of Pakistan provided they are giving one more chance in 2013? take Pakistan to the verge of success like China, like Thailand, like hindustan, like Indonesia, Like Singapore, like Malaysia and quite a few more examples. No they can't they won't deliver you see to run a government you need sane alert focused people & minds and a road map with vision, people have said alot about IK where are those people if I asked them poor S.Korea and Malaysia took our Government and Economic plans in 60s and watch how the grew in 40+ years. Obviously IK has done his study his plan is there it would only be applicable and implement when PTI is in power in Federal Government, considering how copy cats pml-n and ppp are, IK plans are under tight wraps saying he has nothing and he doesn't know nothing how to run government in power is a plain dumbest thoughts. People can finger point once PTI fails to deliver if ever they are Elected. Also people should educated themselves True Reforms are part of governance IK PTI wants to reform System and Implement that System which is not present at the moment everyone is a thaneydar of their offices. Suffice to say i am neutral I see PTI/IK a fair person and Party.

The issues you have mentioned aren't as big issues as the Sita White "issue" that OP is bragging about. Who cares if the economy is fcuked up, inflation is increasing at an enormous rate, whole society is in turmoil, country is drowing in corruption. Talking about "how many women he slept" is the really issue that 180 million Pakistanis should discuss now. Rest are just non issues.

Not at all. All i am saying are things i know.

And i expect you know about him like you have read in medias like internet and newpapers or are you his relative or constant companion.?

If the answer is no, we are on the same boat.

So you are in Canada, kewl.

Does Canadians dig into personal lives of their politicians and reject them if they had not so bad early life?

The real question from me to you is:

How much of are you sure that he is not having a good personal life in past and in the present.

What is an ideal personal life?

1) We're not on the same boat - I'm floating on a boat of facts, while you're floating on a boat of personal opinion.
2) Bro, Pakistan is DIFFERENT. Why are you comparing Pakistan to India, or Canada, or whatever. Pakistan was created on a very different foundation. Are you going to compare the people of Pakistan with the people of Canada? That is quite a stretch there, of approximately 10,000Kms, lol.

In Pakistan, an ideal personal life of a man is one who gets married and has children. Not one who goes partying and sleeping with random women. This is considered a no fly zone, lol. Violating this is considered extremely bad. Bad enough to ruin entire lives for some people, because of society's perception.

---------- Post added at 11:32 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:29 AM ----------

So one needs a fatwa from taliban to know who is the better leader for Pakistan? If taliban are your ideals for Islam then I think I have made a mkistake by answering your post.

And all those millions of other Pakistanis who don't have problem with that so called issue don't matter to you. They might not be the good or right muslims for you. What are you doing in Canada. You deserve to be in Miran Shah right now. Taliban need you.:D

Lol are you serious? When did I say I support them? You are putting words in my mouth. I actually hate the Talibans. And I know they hate us (all Pakistanis). Okay, so what you are implying is that having illegitimate children, sleeping with random women, partying and all that stuff should not be considered taboo in Pakistan anymore? If you say it should not be (anymore), then I will (accept your views and) stop arguing with you, lol. :tongue:

1)
2) Bro, Pakistan is DIFFERENT. Why are you comparing Pakistan to India, or Canada, or whatever. Pakistan was created on a very different foundation. Are you going to compare the people of Pakistan with the people of Canada? That is quite a stretch there, of approximately 10,000Kms, lol.

In Pakistan, an ideal personal life of a man is one who gets married and has children. Not one who goes partying and sleeping with random women. This is considered a no fly zone, lol. Violating this is considered extremely bad. Bad enough to ruin entire lives for some people, because of how society's perception.

One question about the bold part. What this life of an ideal Pakistani has to do with the problems that the state of Pakistan is facing right now.

What a flawed post from "Canada". Phew.. :whistle:

I feel need to agree with an Indian guy spark.

I cannot write more and more this time. But in the last, i want to say that If somebody tells me that nobody in the whole pakistan is going to give vote to Imran Khan, even then i would be the one who will give vote to Imran khan:)
samajh gaey?

Lol are you serious? I actually hate the Talibans. And I know they hate us (all Pakistanis).

So what's the point of mentioning them as ideals of "radical Islam" in your post. Confused much???

Okay, so what you are implying is that having illegitimate children, sleeping with random women, partying and all that stuff should not be considered taboo in Pakistan anymore?

It isn't about should not or whatever. It is about the real issues that people are facing right now. Yeah for you who is allegedly living in Canada it might be an issue. For us saving Pakistan is the issue. You keep bragging about your "issue" and I would keep bragging about mine. Saving Pakistan is more important than talking Sita white for me.

Millions who attended Lahore jalsa have already given an answer to the likes of you that what they believe about this non issue of Sita white etc etc. And those millions are a representation of a huge part of Pakistani population.

So what's the point of mentioning them as ideals of "radical Islam" in your post. Confused much???

It isn't about should not or whatever. It is about the real issues that people are facing right now. Yeah for you who is allegedly living in Canada it might be an issue. For us saving Pakistan is the issue. You keep bragging about your "issue" and I would keep bragging about mine. Saving Pakistan is more important than talking Sita white for me.

Millions who attended Lahore jalsa have already given an answer to the likes of you that what they believe about this non issue of Sita white etc etc. And those millions are a representation of a huge part of Pakistani population.

You mentioned the word "radical" first. Bad memory much?

So someone who couldn't save himself from himself from committing these "disgusting acts" (as they would be considered in Pakistan) will save Pakistan? God help us. Those people in the jalsa overlooked the "Sita white etc etc", and this problem of Pakistanis overlooking the flaws of parties to whom they are giving their votes is the biggest problem. I mean, why the hell did PPP win last elections? Sympathy votes? Oh come on, why give votes to a dead person? All those votes were being given to Zardari, one of the biggest ****** in Pakistan and any person with half a brain was aware of it.

gotta sleep, bye for now.

The issues you have mentioned aren't as big issues as the Sita White "issue" that OP is bragging about. Who cares if the economy is fcuked up, inflation is increasing at an enormous rate, whole society is in turmoil, country is drowing in corruption. Talking about "how many women he slept" is the really issue that 180 million Pakistanis should discuss now. Rest are just non issues.

See he is now dodgy, he would not reply me or you or anyone else with solid proven answers, he knows he has nothing to back-up his favorite parties I'm guessing his favorite party is pml-n one of the party member rana sanawala the popular known as "toilet paper" in punjab called Imran Khan as pagal khan after the successful Jalsa, you can imagine the height of stupidity jealousy and bloody low third class mentality so I guess his party and he carry's the name language and mentality.

Just a simple reply to them sharif brothers say motorway was due to them, I say motorway was due to our poor mazdoor who worked day and night for a daily wage of 50 rupees at that time, It was the duty of government to build such roads and projects so no big deal no special credit goes not go to pml-n, I would have given thumbs up to all these parties if They had turned Pakistan into a truly industrial or Agriculture Country but for now Pakistan is neither we are on the lines of N. Korea literally whether someone agrees with me or not! and the blame goes first and foremost to Any and all Federal & Provincial Parties in Power.

Kas786,

IK wants to run Government not sita white, its like objecting to your father for going to bed last night I am sure you under stood what I am trying to tell..
His home, property and all the richies are earned honestly from Cricket and Investment in UK/Pakistan. Election Commission has even his Certificates of all that he earned legal Money transferred from UK to Pakistan and within Pakistan submitted by IK. Now look at pml-n/ppp leaders & party members, their private zoos, hotels, restaurants, paris/france,spain, swiss properties.
So what IK slept with everygirl proof? no, hard and visual evidence no, it is same as you masturbating to every online po.rn.