Questions abound as Bangladesh science teacher arrested for ‘hurting religious feelings’

So his ability to transfer information was limited by the evolution of Arabic
If he created the universe, if he is reason behind the current smart humans , if he is beyond time & distance then what stopped him to make Muhammand aware of the number system which was ahead of its time,

When he can send "wahi" without radio signals then why it was difficult making Muhammand understand concept of millions / billions or Lakh crore

How hard you will try to justify something which is far far away from reality
Wow, you really don’t get it. The purpose of any verse in the Quran is to convey some meaning about God, etc. The purpose is not to satisfy your apparent desire to get a precise age of the universe out of the holy book. That’s not the point of the verses in question. God conveyed this information with the point that He wanted to make while expressing facts that are 100% compatible with scientific truths. Where He wanted to be more precise, He was. If you read the Bible, literally first page of Genesis you can see the world of difference.

ot lets assume that the purpose is not to be precise, purpose is to be poetic in saying things

Then tell me whose writing is better
- Writer of Quran
- Allama Iqbal
- Mizra Ghalib

Whose sentence formation, articulation, choice of words, rhyming, way of communication is the best among these three

Book is so vague that even the human have better sense of conveying information

ot lets assume that the purpose is not to be precise, purpose is to be poetic in saying things

Then tell me whose writing is better
- Writer of Quran
- Allama Iqbal
- Mizra Ghalib

Whose sentence formation, articulation, choice of words, rhyming, way of communication is the best among these three

Book is so vague that even the human have better sense of conveying information
Are you serious?

There is literally no comparison. Only an idiot would think to place those three together. Quranic Arabic is on a whole different level. I really like the poetry of Iqbal and what not- but simply beyond comparison.

Are you serious?

There is literally no comparison. Only an idiot would think to place those three together. Quranic Arabic is on a whole different level. I really like the poetry of Iqbal and what not- but simply beyond comparison.

Lets discuss the parameters, Purpose of poetry is to convey information in the beautiful way

convey information - how exhaustive you can be, how is your articulations, how precise you are with limited words
Beautiful way - work selection, how it sounds (rhyme)

Now compare based on the right metric of poetry, kuch logo ki akal kholne me bahut mehnat lagti hai :)

Are you serious?

Bro.

You really have patience MashAllah.

His posts are degenerating into gibberish.

Lets discuss the parameters, Purpose of poetry is to convey information in the beautiful way

convey information - how exhaustive you can be, how is your articulations, how precise you are with limited words
Beautiful way - work selection, how it sounds (rhyme)

Now compare based on the right metric of poetry, kuch logo ki akal kholne me bahut mehnat lagti hai :)
Bro too far of a tangent to engage.

If so, then no issues. However, some technology can have moral/ethical implications which religion provides us guidance for.
The only issue is people cherry pick science & technology to buttress their own interpretations

The Book of God explains itself.

Quran calls for the examination of its verses related to the physical world based on human knowledge. 79:27 Are you a more difficult creation or is the heaven? Allah constructed it.

Verse here says heaven, not heavens and earth, it is a reference simply to the universe. God is asking - which is more difficult creation, the human being or the universe? I would say, from our point of view, the universe because it includes us, but from God's point of view they are equally easy.

We must be cognizant of a prerequisite verse. 3:7 ... In it [Quran] are verses that are precise - they are the foundation of the Book - and others unspecific ... no one knows their [complete] interpretation except Allah.

Verses about creation are in the 'unspecific' category. Their interpretation is incomplete as they are dependent on the acquisition of knowledge. 31:27 And if whatever trees upon the earth were pens and the sea [was ink], replenished thereafter by seven seas, the words of Allah would not be exhausted.

The Words of Allah include scientific knowledge, research, and discoveries. 96:4-5 ... [Allah] taught by the pen - Taught mankind that which he knew not.