Quality of Research in JNU

and in that bigger world, are you fidel castro or carlos or elon musk?? is any bond villain inspired by you?? is the revolutionary country you founded 40 years ago, under threat of a nato invasion??

by the way, you still didn't answer my questions about your economic condition.

I may not be a fidel or a musk but i am not jobless either.
I dont sit at home living on my parents money and wetdreaming on an internet forum.:)

i am voluntarily not in a wage-slave life and that takes courage and much struggle in india...

Oh come on! From the interactions with you I could figure that you maintain a good lifestyle even without working and contributing to the society. The only struggle you probably face comes from your parents, and the only time you probably need courage when your father comes home after a day's hard work! Understandably they are after your life to make you useful. :)

Oh come on! From the interactions with you I could figure that you maintain a good lifestyle

so looking stylish means that i have the happiest life??

don't pretend as if you have a crystal ball where you see my life of the last ten years.

even without working and contributing to the society.

enough !! this should be the last time you make this repetition !!

since you are voluntarily a mba or "chartered accountant" you presently don't know the difference between real work ( contribution to immediate-society/humanity ) and mindless wage-slavery ( jobs ) that is necessary to keep one alive month to month in the extreme capitalist environment of india... without paid employment, so many tea estate workers in darjeeling died of hunger in late 2014 and many have been reduced to malnutrition that they can't even stand or have related diseases like tuberculosis... such a thing will be unknown in a socialist society or even in any of the capitalist systems in our neighborhood, including china.

if india should turn socialist your needless and harmful-to-humanity current employment ( manager type in a private/capitalist bank ) will be immediately terminated just like tens of thousands of ibm-india employees were suddenly removed in early 2014 because they really were unnecessary to ibm's survival in the crisis environment of western economy.

the entire it/services/finance industry of india is utterly unnecessary, as is most of india's "education" industry, as is anything to do with cell phones... hundreds of millions of indians are directly and indirectly employed by these industries and all of them are a waste.

no one must do employment for the sake of money... what is the indian economic system telling you?? do jobs ( wage-slavery ) or die??

The only struggle you probably face comes from your parents, and the only time you probably need courage when your father comes home after a day's hard work! Understandably they are after your life to make you useful. :)

uncle, i have told you this before.

you should first tell your parents that because in their ( or your father's ) career they neither became as wealthy as vijay mallya so as to keep you out of paid employment for lifetime ( and let you enjoy life ) nor they did contribute to india and the world by turning india socialist where money isn't necessary for most things in life nor they took socialism to to the extent of working to abolish the money system.

they failed to make you useful.

india is a society where largely a mother will respect her son only if he shows her the monthly money from his monthly salary and not because of his inherent real talents... do you think you have such a mother?? or do you think your mother will still respect you if you should decide to reject india's extreme capitalism and decide to follow your real interests??

once you find the courage to confront your parents with all this, you will have the necessary respect to discuss things with me.

or do you want to be among those sanghi/establishment trolls who ten years ago wouldn't have the courage to say things directly to people like me but now through internet gang-up and emit filths in manner of ten dogs setting upon a single cat??

I can also see that you mostly avoid your relatives, neighbours and real-life friends, because whenever you face them, they start showing concern about your future! :)

And you don't go among those poor tea-garden workers in Darjeeling or among the poor farmers in rural India to help them, do you? So you see, you are not contributing anything to the society in any way....right? :)

I understand that your parents have earned lots of money, and you are living comfortably on their income....but how did they earned that money? By capitalist means, right? :)

Btw, it's unethical to live on others hard-earned money when you are an adult, even if they are your parents...

I suggest that instead of remaining an unproductive member of the society, you should at least volunteer for some social work, maybe under a good NGO, and contribute something to the society...:)

you have repeated the same bullshit to me maybe a 15 times... you precisely fit the saying "kutte ke dum tedi ki tedi".

i have reported you and will never reply to you ever again... robots like you don't deserve decency... be happy with your sanghi/establishment troll friends or be banned, whichever your preference.

aur ethics gaya bhaad me !!

i am not some corporate bullshitter whose company ( example, tcs ) is actually harmful to society or at least useless but the company will have a "csr" ( corporate social responsibility ) department that with their ill-gotten money will fund ten school students for five years or will fund the feeding of 40 street dogs and will present this as "oh, we are so kind, we are so humble yet so humane !!" while around them india remains 'suicide capital of the world' because it runs a extreme capitalist system.

I may not be a fidel or a musk but i am not jobless either.

and you will never be fidel or musk... they never were jobniks ( wage-slaves ) in bangalore or poona or gurgaon. :)

when you spend ten hours without question in a wasteful office will never be a political or technological revolutionary.

you who don't have the courage to start a employee union dare to talk back to people like me on internet??

I dont sit at home living on my parents money and wetdreaming on an internet forum.:)

kind sir, where are you at the moment??

are you in the jnu campus, standing among the supporters of the progressive students??

are you in syria, defending the socialist syrian system against nato-supported terrorists??

are you in a people's committee planning room in maharashtra or andhra, charting out how to inflict punishment on the private/government capitalist indian banks and moneylenders who have caused 300,000 farmers to suicide between 1995 and 2015??

are you in the 'international space station'??

are you on mars??

And dogs are far better than useless cats...

then you will also say that prophet muhammad, lenin and muammar gaddafi were useless ( they were cat persons ).

you will say that the dog-loving maneka gandhi is a prophet.

this was my last reply to you.

Seeing your urge towards humanity I would like you to share your address, ph no, and other details if in case any medical organ transplantation is required I must refer you...
I must be seeing no human dies of until your version of humanity deprive him/her.....

Don't worry your contribution to humanity will be remembered ......
Btw I can give you list of ppl who currently are in dire need of kidney transplantation..... Can you help any of them through your urge of humanity?

go read a yoga book.

intellectual discussion is not for you.

you have repeated the same bullshit to me maybe a 15 times... you precisely fit the saying "kutte ke dum tedi ki tedi".

i have reported you and will never reply to you ever again... robots like you don't deserve decency... be happy with your sanghi/establishment troll friends or be banned, whichever your preference.

aur ethics gaya bhaad me !!

i am not some corporate bullshitter whose company ( example, tcs ) is actually harmful to society or at least useless but the company will have a "csr" ( corporate social responsibility ) department that will fund ten school students for five years or will fund the feeding of 40 street dogs and will present this as "oh, we are so kind, we are so humble but yet so humane !!".

and you will never be fidel or musk... they never were jobniks ( wage-slaves ) in bangalore or poona or gurgaon. :)

when you spend ten hours without question in a wasteful office will never be a political or technological revolutionary.

you who don't have the courage to start a employee union dare to talk back to people like me on internet??
Do u have any shame at all ?
While u bring nothing new to your arguments you blame others of being repetetive :-)
How about u stop repeating the same bullshit and then ask others to do it?

then you will also say that prophet muhammad, lenin and muammar gaddafi were useless ( they were cat persons ).

you will say that the dog-loving maneka gandhi is a prophet.

this was my last reply to you.

go read a yoga book.

intellectual discussion is not for you.
What happened? Pls save the lives of ppl....
Why running away now when it comes to be real human? Gaddafi in you died ?

Intellectual discussion with Gaddafi apostate.... No way.... Yoga book is better than jihadic inscription in desert book ......
Done with you.....

theek hai, but what is your contribution to humanity, o lord almighty wage-slave??

and you should check with your mother if she would still respect you if you didn't show her every month that you earn money. :)

forgot this - to buy your house and car, did you get into a interest-based years-long money slavery for some private/capitalist bank, for example the one managered by our 'rain man'?? :)

in a socialist society you would have got a house for free.

and if you were in the libyan jamahiriya the system would subsidize your car.

but it is true that human cities would be actually "smart" if one of their initial points is total removal of private personal transport and replacing that with efficient public transport ( buses ).

Libyan Jamahiariya LOL
Keep that shit in Libya.

Guys, You sure do have a lot of spare time This @jamahir bugger is in all probability an unemployed school/college dropout, who somehow picked up "The Communist Manifesto" from a 2nd hand book store at College street and spent the better part of the next year munching on donated "Muri" and "bharer cha". While at it he probably was ruminating about, how awesome would it be if someone was to "subsidize" his car without him having to do a days honest work to earn it.

He see's the fancy packages that most of us "wage-slaves" draw, the fancy wheels we drive and the frustration builds up. He then retreats to his make believe land of Jamahariya where he is laden with free cars and palaces and women or "preferably "children". (Gaddaffi did love an underage kid on two, every now and then).

Bugger rants about us not being able to create an OS. Ask him the key difference between a microkernel and a hybrid kernel and I'll bet my sorry arse he'll be shitting his pants while typing in "Micro kernel WIKI" to come up with a credible reply ...

I am done with this pathetic no-good looser, living off the charity of us taxpayers. Ignore him, and let him stew with his sock puppet and vaseline, in his rat infested basement.

Cheers!

Wait for the victim card now.
And parallels between him and Che or fidel castro or nelson mandela.
And how by insulting him you are insulting them as well :lol:

Guys, You sure do have a lot of spare time This @jamahir bugger is in all probability an unemployed school/college dropout, who somehow picked up "The Communist Manifesto" from a 2nd hand book store at College street and spent the better part of the next year munching on donated "Muri" and "bharer cha". While at it he probably was ruminating about, how awesome would it be if someone was to "subsidize" his car without him having to do a days honest work to earn it.

the haraami "honestly employed" of 'sks microfinance' didn't get their cars on subsidy but on interest-based loans based on their haraam earning from the blood, tears and deaths of tens of thousands of suicided and miserable farmers[1] :
Another SKS debt collector told a delinquent borrower to drown herself in a pond if she wanted her loan waived. The next day, she did. She left behind four children.
One agent blocked a woman from bringing her young son, weak with diarrhea, to the hospital, demanding payment first. Other borrowers, who could not get any new loans until she paid, told her that if she wanted to die, they would bring her pesticide. An SKS staff member was there when she drank the poison. She survived.
Both reports said SKS employees had verbally harassed over-indebted borrowers, forced them to pawn valuable items, incited other borrowers to humiliate them and orchestrated sit-ins outside their homes to publicly shame them. In some cases, the SKS staff physically harassed defaulters, according to the report commissioned by the company. Only in death would the debts be forgiven.
MUMBAI, India (AP) — First they were stripped of their utensils, furniture, mobile phones, televisions, ration cards and heirloom gold jewelry. Then, some of them drank pesticide. One woman threw herself in a pond. Another jumped into a well with her children.

Sometimes, the debt collectors watched nearby.

a bit more[2] :
The harrowing reports suggest that SKS agents told debtors to prostitute their daughters, told them to drink poison or prevented them from access to medical care until debts were paid.

only a capitalist dog will laugh at me and at the artificial and entirely avoidable anti-human situations above which are the creation of india's extreme capitalist system... every capitalist dog in india must be shot first in the knees, then the shoulders, then the head.

already since the start of this year ( 2016, we are now at end of just the 2nd month ) more than a hundred farmers have suicided just in maharashtra state... there will be many more in other states... and your modi remains silent on this important issue as he has done on every important issue... it is the 2900-year-old ideology of his parent movement ( the sangh ) that is directly the cause for every misery india has... every misery.

He see's the fancy packages that most of us

packages??

talk in english... i don't speak fluent corporate bullshit lingo.

He see's the fancy packages that most of us "wage-slaves" draw, the fancy wheels we drive and the frustration builds up.

you are right... i have the same frustration that some poor and hungry person has when he sees a middle-class wannabe/faker mba-carrying bitch feeding five street dogs.

I am done with this pathetic no-good looser, living off the charity of us taxpayers. Ignore him, and let him stew with his sock puppet and vaseline, in his rat infested basement.

you may be respected by your parents but should you go to a place like syria, if you are not shot in contempt by the fsa/nusra terrorists for being a sanghi indian you will surely be laughed at by the hero supporters of bashar al-assad.

and on pdf, i don't see any other country's members respecting you because you have no empathy and gentleness and intelletuality.

and sock puppet?? vaseline?? basement?? you should stop pretending to be american.

not-farewell. :wave:

---

[1] Hundreds Of Suicides In India Linked To Microfinance Organizations - Business Insider

[2] SKS Microfinance implicated in farmer suicides: new report | GlobalPost

get me the 65,000 crores ( nine billion dollars ) that the bjp government is spending on buying western fighter planes and i will create more than one paradisal towns.

Gaddafi had oil fields to fuel his fantasies he didn't had to work for it.