Qatar offers job visas for 100,000 Pakistanis

The gas would also be cheaper compared with Iran Pakistan Pipeline and Turkmenistan-Afghanistan-Pakistan-India pipeline project. The IP border rate is $5.70 per mmbtu, while TAPI border rate is $5.90 per mmbtu, while Qatar’s current rate is $5.35 per mmbtu. The price will be based on last three months brent average.

So will Pakistan also negotiate IP and TAPI rate? Because it should be much cheaper then LNG from Qatar.

LNG deal with Qatar
\

Qatar Liquefied Gas Company Limited will sell LNG from 2016 to year 2031 to Pakistan State Oil (PSO).

The annual contract quantity for 2016 has been agreed at a prorate of 2.25 metric tonne while the price for each cargo has been agreed at 13.37 per cent of Brent.

Where is the price 13.3 $ per mmbtu.

Its okay people can make mistake.

Crude Oil Brent Price: Latest Price & Chart for Crude Oil Brent - NASDAQ.com

By this in the last 3 months the avg brent price is around 40-42. So it become 5.3$ per mmbtu. Seems okay. but current Brent rate is around 30$. so if price remain stable we will pay around 4$ per mmbtu. seems awesome.
Ya, you are right, I mixed price of cargo with total price. Still India getting $13 while Pakistan $5.35. Things simply don't make sense. Either govt is lying - which won't be surprising- or shipping cost and stuff is kept hidden to hide the total cost /btu for Pakistanis.

Mian Saanp knows how to sell slogan..... He knows most of Pakistani will love to get job in GCC country if economy has turn around why not 100,000 jobs in Pakistan.... It's same like when he won election he said KSA giving us 5 billion $ like he is member of rule family and conqured Pakistan for them.... PML - N is the first govt in world who celebrate after taking installment of debit from IMF even worse PPP not use to that what they do... Chest thumping on getting Debit... Like he is bringing 100,000 visas on plane.... And will throw visas from truck in jobless public in Lahore and Pindi ... Because for them Pakistani lives in only these two cities.......

PML -N running govt through media and constant lies.... They follow Nazi agenda of Propaganda... Pakistan export has hit six year low and they are saying we have turned around economy... lOL

Ab Naya nara 100,000 nokrian la raha han apna sath mian sanap nachooo BC.... Truck ki Batti

Mian Saanp knows how to sell slogan..... He knows most of Pakistani will love to get job in GCC country if economy has turn around why not 100,000 jobs in Pakistan.... It's same like when he won election he said KSA giving us 5 billion $ like he is member of rule family and conqured Pakistan for them.... PML - N is the first govt in world who celebrate after taking installment of debit from IMF even worse PPP not use to that what they do... Chest thumping on getting Debit... Like he is bringing 100,000 visas on plane.... And will throw visas from truck in jobless public in Lahore and Pindi ... Because for them Pakistani lives in only these two cities.......

PML -N running govt through media and constant lies.... They follow Nazi agenda of Propaganda... Pakistan export has hit six year low and they are saying we have turned around economy... lOL

Ab Naya nara 100,000 nokrian la raha han apna sath mian sanap nachooo BC.... Truck ki Batti

Aap k pechware me q aag lagi hui hai bhai sahab ... Job k apply kro ap bhi Qatar me ... Kya pata ap ko bhi 100000 me se 1 visa mil jai :D :D :D

Ya, you are right, I mixed price of cargo with total price. Still India getting $13 while Pakistan $5.35. Things simply don't make sense. Either govt is lying - which won't be surprising- or shipping cost and stuff is kept hidden to hide the total cost /btu for Pakistanis.

Sir g Still you Failed to give any document or detail about Pakistan is getting LNG at @ $13/mmbtu

Even Aitezaz Ahsan in Senate Challenged Khakan Abbasi on this LNG deal And Khakhan Abbasi accepted it and said he will not even appoint any advocate in this case

ajj tak konsi baat puri ki mian sanap na ma be yahan rahon ga or tum be yahin hooo.... Mian sahab 92 sa khawab dekha raha han.... Jaise qaraz utaro or pilli taxi

Yet People are Traveling on that same peeli taxi... and Many got the same peeli Taxi on Installments same for the Green one on apna rozgar scheme you can see those green cars everywhere people are traveling with their families on that....

Yes we all are here we'll see the results in 2017 and 2018 after the many projects that are under construction gets completed

So now you will discredit Dajjal Hadiths from Sahih Bukhari and Sahih Muslim just to get your plate of Bryani.
Political poster of Mian Sannp seems more credible to you than transparency international and deal documents obtained by quite well known credible journalist. :suicide:

Hadith is not words written in stone. I am not sure i am may be wrong but from my knowledge there is no mention of Dajjal or Imam Mehdi in Quran.

Only Quran is protected as word of God not Hadiths which were twisted to the needs of Mullahs over period of time.

Lastly this conversation is not even relevant

Hadith is not words written in stone. I am not sure i am may be wrong but from my knowledge there is no mention of Dajjal or Imam Mehdi in Quran.

Only Quran is protected as word of God not Hadiths which were twisted to the needs of Mullahs over period of time.

Are you gone made? How can you question Hadith??

Quran is Ummul Kitaab. If Quran would have contained everything in detail, Quran would have been manifolds larger than what it is. Quran is tha manuscript and Prophet (SAAWW) is the key
It is He who has sent among the unlettered a Messenger from themselves reciting to them His verses and purifying them and teaching them the Book and wisdom - although they were before in clear error -
62:2

For example, Quran only tells us about Praying, not how to pray.
Quran asks us to Fast but not how to Fast.
So the Key to Quran is the Prophet's acts and sayings

And so if you don't accept the authenticity of Hadith (Which is a multi-dimension subject in itself) your acts of faith (Salah,Fasting,Hajj etc) themselves become dubious as you doubt the origin.

For example, the Quran says
6_158.png

6-158
Do they [then] wait for anything except that the angels should come to them or your Lord should come or that there come some of the signs of your Lord? The Day that some of the signs of your Lord will come no soul will benefit from its faith as long as it had not believed before or had earned through its faith some good. Say, "Wait. Indeed, we [also] are waiting."
Here is an abstract from Tafseer Ibn-e-Abbas (RA)
upload_2016-2-13_18-19-33.png

Now this sign is detailed in Hadiths. Not in Quran. However, some commentators argue that the use of plural in this ayat
means this ayat implies multiple signs . For example, Imam Ibn-E-Kaseer (Rehmatullah E Alahe) comments on this ayat as following
image.php

So Dajjal is included in these "Signs" along with Sun rising from West and Da'aba tul Arz.

Regarding Imam Mehdi
2_114.gif

And who doth greater wrong than he who forbiddeth the approach to the sanctuaries of Allah lest His name should be mentioned therein, and striveth for their ruin. As for such, it was never meant that they should enter them except in fear. Theirs in the world is ignominy and theirs in the Hereafter is an awful doom.
Imam Ibn e Kaseer (RA) is of the view that this also implies the time of Imam Mahdi (RA)
image.php

So not combining Quran with Sunnah (which is itself transmitted through Hadith) leads to doubts and hence undermines the whole belief.

Sorry that was off topic but i hope it will help.

Typical. Neither i am obliged to answer nor i want to discuss such issues here.

But you are not allowed to talk crap about religion too. @Horus @WebMaster it has been observed that since some time people on PDF are allowed to use bad / false language about religion, please look into it.