Qadri Inqilab March | Updates and Debate

Dr. Qadri launches march, lays out 10-point revolution agenda against Govt aggression and siege

LAHORE: Pakistan Awami Tehreek chief Dr. Tahirul Qadri on Thursday noon announced formally launching his long march to Islamabad and laid out the purpose of his revolution, ARY News reported.

Talking to media outside Minhajul Quran secretariat in Model Town before beginning his march, the PAT chief said the march would let oppressed and deprived people get their social and democratic rights, while government has surrounded us in Lahore.

He said revolution was meant to revive real democracy.

He elaborated the 10 points behind objective of the resolution:

1-Transformation; We want to establish an egalitarian society as promised by founder of Pakistan Quaid e Azam Muhammad Ali Jinnah.

2-Poverty; Complete alleviation of poverty.

3-Basic necessities; provision of house , food, employment, protection, basic necessities, free education, justice dispensation, health facilities, rights to labourers and farmers, eradication of rich and poor gap and their betterment of socio-economic status of people.

4-Accountability; of all kinds of corruption and its elimination from the society to improve system, society and governance.

5- Electoral reforms; reforms in political, electoral and socio-economic system so that article 62 and 63 could be implemented in letter and spirit.

6- Junta rule; no permission for martial law is allowed. “We want democracy.”

7- Terrorism; Eradication of all kinds of terrorism from the country. We will make constitution amendments. There will zero tolerance against any oppression. Pakistan will be made a moderate , democratic and progressive society.

8- Devolution; of powers as practiced in America, Canada and other European countries. We will create more provinces.

9- Minority rights; all necessary rights to minority will be ensured. Gilgit Baltistan will also be made a province.

10- Rights; provision of rights to women. And equality of sex will be ensured.

- See more at: http://arynews.tv/en/dr-qadri-launches-march-lays-out-10-point-revolution-agenda/#sthash.reLQFKMK.dpuf

Will PMLN govt accept this or get toppled yet to be seen in coming days ??

Points in general are as good as last time, but again, what happened to the points agreed during the last long march? And then again, who will implement these points?

The nation , if they wanted to?
If not keep living under noora rule?

• Containers were removed, police disappeared
  • Inqilab march reached Kalma Chowk

Good demand. Accountability is very important. PAT should do dharna against release of Gullu butt.
PMLN have to pay price for Model town incident... ..

Dr. Qadri launches march, lays out 10-point revolution agenda against Govt aggression and siege

LAHORE: Pakistan Awami Tehreek chief Dr. Tahirul Qadri on Thursday noon announced formally launching his long march to Islamabad and laid out the purpose of his revolution, ARY News reported.

Talking to media outside Minhajul Quran secretariat in Model Town before beginning his march, the PAT chief said the march would let oppressed and deprived people get their social and democratic rights, while government has surrounded us in Lahore.

He said revolution was meant to revive real democracy.

He elaborated the 10 points behind objective of the resolution:

1-Transformation; We want to establish an egalitarian society as promised by founder of Pakistan Quaid e Azam Muhammad Ali Jinnah.

2-Poverty; Complete alleviation of poverty.

3-Basic necessities; provision of house , food, employment, protection, basic necessities, free education, justice dispensation, health facilities, rights to labourers and farmers, eradication of rich and poor gap and their betterment of socio-economic status of people.

4-Accountability; of all kinds of corruption and its elimination from the society to improve system, society and governance.

5- Electoral reforms; reforms in political, electoral and socio-economic system so that article 62 and 63 could be implemented in letter and spirit.

6- Junta rule; no permission for martial law is allowed. “We want democracy.”

7- Terrorism; Eradication of all kinds of terrorism from the country. We will make constitution amendments. There will zero tolerance against any oppression. Pakistan will be made a moderate , democratic and progressive society.

8- Devolution; of powers as practiced in America, Canada and other European countries. We will create more provinces.

9- Minority rights; all necessary rights to minority will be ensured. Gilgit Baltistan will also be made a province.

10- Rights; provision of rights to women. And equality of sex will be ensured.

- See more at: http://arynews.tv/en/dr-qadri-launches-march-lays-out-10-point-revolution-agenda/#sthash.reLQFKMK.dpuf

Will PMLN govt accept this or get toppled yet to be seen in coming days ??
Urdu main chezain muft theen, english main cheezain "half price" main covert hogyen.

Better reaction from the fedrl govt, this time if it's true?

Yes, much better....but u never know PMLN is full of lunatics once the climax of tense marches coming closer anything can happen...keep watching.

Good demand. Accountability is very important. PAT should do dharna against release of Gullu butt.
PMLN have to pay price for Model town incident... ..
Apparently I was Punjab government who went against the bail of Gullu Butt....Qadri ko tamashon se fursat milay ge to kuch aur sochay ga na.

Yes, much better....but u never know PMLN is full of lunatics once the climax of tense marches coming closer anything can happen...keep watching.
Friend, I am angel!
I know, what will be the end, yes the problem is panic buttons, if PMLn still tries to use the beurucracy then , I am 100% sure, some thing will hit the fan!:enjoy:

This is last day of Patwari police... Nation will not accept this Gullucracy. Either you make Punjab police as like KPK police or Go home.
Post the updates joker, uncle!

Apparently I was Punjab government who went against the bail of Gullu Butt....Qadri ko tamashon se fursat milay ge to kuch aur sochay ga na.
Fillhaal :enjoy:tu rana jee, ka stage drama chall, raha hai?:enjoy: