Safriz
He drinks a lot actually.
sorry i disagree...He didn't sound drunk....
He was actually drunk..
He drinks a lot actually.
sorry i disagree...He didn't sound drunk....
Believe me.. he was.
Guy drinks more than a Pig rolls in mud.
Aur resident Imran Bhai made the same observation & substantiated that by saying that he made it from experience - So anything I need to tell my Bhabi in Pindi about ?
Ke bachaa walaiiit ja kar kharaab ho giyaaa haiii !
Now MQM'ers have adopted this trend by enslaving themselves to Altaf Bhaiyya and giving their families (read mothers and sisters) to spare their lives.
To put it more politely, You people trust Altaf hussain because he is protecting you from non existing threat right?
at least no routine denial here , appreciate the honesty .. what we do as i said you dont know kado about karachi
Bachaa vilayat ja ke siyana hogaya hai.
Sab golmaal nazar aaraha hai
On the serious note..
From a conversation with a gentleman on the (now defunct)KTC committee. Spoke a few hours ago to him before this..he is still on the MQM register so will probably get a new role.
Babur ghauri is out or sidelined in the "naya" MQM.
It All Begun With Ishraat Ul Ibad,s Denial to Go To London, Instead He Went to Dubai & Didnt Replied Anyone Till, His ÀDC Went To Meet Him, Before Elections? Babur Ghori Is A Fine Guy, Even Though A Billionere by Now, & couldbe Considered As Future Governor After This Govt, Depends On Situation?
Hammad Sidiqi Is the Most Wanted One, Even within MQM But has The Protection Of Altaf Bhai, For The Reasons Unknown!
But This Whole Thing couldnt Be Described As Storm In Making within MQM Any way, No One Can question Altaf Hussain,s Leadership!
Well, here is an interesting rumor related to it that you may like(not sure if true though).
Apparently there are some sort of moderated developments in PML-MQM relations so there is a move by the APML to try and revive relations with the MQM self-retirees to try and gain a political base.. in Islamabad.