Purana PPP = Naya PTI (Horrible decline of PTI & Imran Khan)

PPP Rejects? This was the only lot left in PPP that was honourable and had no corruption cases against them.

Anyways, in your opinion what is a better alternative to PTI? Is it PML-N, PPP or MQM?

Thanks

Do you know not everyone is corrupt in any party, but do you know why?
that is because they weren't given a chance..there are 170 MNAs in PMLN but we only know a dozen the rest are waiting their turn, those who have given up waiting for their turn are looking towards Imran now.

PTI is one of the most cunning and corrupt parties in Pakistan. Atleast PPP and PML-N don't act like their party are angels sent from heaven, and recognize their faults, these PTI people do the most corrupt things but still claim they are working for the people

F%#$ pak politics
Ppp and pml n accept their faults ????--- where are u living bro . In pakistan they lie through their teeth

PTI is one of the most cunning and corrupt parties in Pakistan. Atleast PPP and PML-N don't act like their party are angels sent from heaven, and recognize their faults, these PTI people do the most corrupt things but still claim they are working for the people

F%#$ pak politics
Ppp and pml n accept their faults ????--- where are u living bro . In pakistan they lie through their teeth

Now all you don't worry, these ex-PPP used cartridges are clean now, because they performed political Hajj since they joined PTI, all past sins are forgotten. Yay:victory::victory:

If pti won't take it Gang league will take them .
So be it, why is PTI worried about taking all those who represent "status quo", but again PTI is same as all others.

Its like you get all your sins washed off by joining PTI

OMG, iam afraid now. PTI is a sinking ship now. Everyone from the party is leaving. This party has no future. All hope is lost. IK is as corrupt as Nawaz Sharf but still Nawaz is competent and more clean than IK therefore he deserves to rule over us and abuse us again and again. We won't even pinch him. :D

I should bring popcorn to these kinds of threads after Ramzan is over!
Old ptians leaving the ship and corrupt old status quo boarding in ship, is it hard to digest it? Two pillars of PTI ideology Change and Justice fall down (Tadham kar ke ) remain are shaking, don't be so emotional and see what IK did with original party.
I don't care if he win next election but that victory is on pillars of old status quo looter leaders who always win no matter if it's PTI or PPP/PMLN.

Do you know not everyone is corrupt in any party, but do you know why?
that is because they weren't given a chance..there are 170 MNAs in PMLN but we only know a dozen the rest are waiting their turn, those who have given up waiting for their turn are looking towards Imran now.
& will IMRAN be able to give them , what they want?
I mean , what the hell he has ?lolzz

after they joined pti now they are farishty like last batch :lol: i am so happy that i am free mind from pakistani dirty politics , :-)
Imran bhai how did you managed to do that .... Hamain bhi koi formula bata dain

Purna PPP = Naya PTI
Purana PPP Pakistan = Naya PTI Pakistan

So sorry to see how non-chalant and careless ways of the PTI top leadership.

Not only they lied through their teeth,
They continue to inssit they are right.

IK the so called Oxford educated is more like a pagal Ox than the educated person.

He has now achieved the top degree of Be-Sharmi and Be-haya-ee when it comes to common descency.

Ok so what, he has personal shortcomings,

At least his party is good.

is that right?

Is it true?

Is PTI really a good party. Heck no! it is now a graveyard of PPP rejects.

Sad afsos, so much afsoos to see the so called Justice party that builds his castles on lies.

:-(

. youtube.com/watch?v=CaSYve5I91c

---- dailymotion.com/video/x2qjc7t_tabdeeli-aa-nahi-rahi-tabdeeli-aagayi-hai-dubsmash-pakistan_fun

I agree, PTI has made some stupid mistakes now and then. Party is still evolving. That being said, a sane, educated person such as your self knows how much harm PPP of other parties have done to Pakistan, corruption, nepotism....
Quite clear PTI is best to choose from the lot. Even though it's not perfect, Imran Khan deserves a chance.

So joining PTI is like offering political hajj ..sab pishley gunah maaf :D

Not that i am justifying "joining PTI is like political haj" but just to point out, remember NRO? remember its beneficiaries? :) This is how the corrupt politics work here, as long as the candidate is one party he is a lunatic as soon as he joins you he is an angel,, that is how EVERY PARTY works, remember the Javed Hashmi Saga? the governor Punjab Sarwar Sb issue? :P that is how it is and that is wrong nonetheless!!

People need to have realistic expectations from Imran Khan.
He held party elections plus tried with injecting new blood in the 2013 general elections and it didn't work !
A former Nustian ran for PTI in NA-52 and lost badly against PML-N....
In NA-54 it was a lady school teacher for PTI and for PML-N it was Malik Ibrar who is badnam-e-zamana politician and guess what Malik Ibrar won !
These are seats in Pindi district....as you go into rural Punjab its all about candidates !

& will IMRAN be able to give them , what they want?
I mean , what the hell he has ?lolzz

This Sumsum guy spend millions of his money to win a seat was in politics for public's welfare and was not getting an opportunity in PPP to work for People, so now he joins PTI to work for the welfare of people :)

That itch to help people and only PTI scratches that itch.

U guys are so full of sh**
Jitnee corruption Ganja gang ney last 2 tenures mien kee hey and add which they are doing right now (obviously we will know more about it after they leave the power).....I bet zardari + imran 10000 dafa marr ker bhee itnee corruption nahi ker saktey
I simply don't understand why people bash PTI always. Specially supporters of ganJa league!! When army will start probe into Punjab terrorism people will be amazed how Ganja league is involved in sponsoring terrorism at a scale never seen before.

Don't do Brain farting here Son provide proofs i you have.....