Punjab witnesses an end to the 25 years reign of house of shareef

Will see how they perform so called visionary people

It is so shameful when people defend corrupt vigorously. Punjab has everything from land to population to industries to agricultural land. If a country like Bangladesh can grow so exponentially, why did Punjab failed so badly? It should've been similar to Gujarat (India) or Bangladesh but it was not. The only thing it scored higher was corruption.

One BIG nail!

I'm losing count of the nails ... waiting for coffin to be burried, and that will come with these lot in jail and some hanged.

Lahoris should have gotten better hospital facilities and better schools, end of school mafia.

Instead we got only roads,metro, an orange train which nobody needed, smog pollution, corruption and punjab police.

When we go to lahore for our 1 month vacations, kasam se jeena mushil hota hai.
.in summer loadshedding 12 hours of the day and yet the bills are so high, in winters no gas, hospitals are ruined. Government offices are filled with corruption.

Everyone thinks we got some major developments in the city just because we got roads. Naheen jee. Aam admai ki zindagi utni hi kharab hai.
I just visited Lahore last month on my trip to Pakistan for casting my vote. Lahore was dusty, roads were broken, the air was unbreathable... I never disliked my stay in this city more despite my home as no issues of electricity.

ALLAL tera lakh lakh shuker hum ne ye din apni zindgi main dekha
@Muhammad Omar
Even around half punjab budget was spent in lahore, still worst sewerage system, corrupt patwari police in lahore, if we keep shaukat khanam on one side
no facilities in hospital , education sector became business in Lahore, increase in gullu buts culture .
Even if we talk about metro, it helped students after spending such huge amount, but it is going in loss making more burden on our economy, and no clean water in lahore but appointments on non merit they are getting salary in lakhs, 10 Lakhs, 20 Laks etc.

@Muhammad Omar
Even around half punjab budget was spent in lahore, still worst sewerage system, corrupt patwari police in lahore, if we keep shaukat khan on one side
no facilities in hospital , education sector became business in Lahore, increase in gullu buts culture .
Even if we talk about metro, it helped students after spending such huge amount, but it is going in loss making more burden on our economy, and no clean water in lahore but appointments on non merit they are getting salary in lakhs, 10 Lakhs, 20 Laks etc.
pmln.jpg

ab shair o shairi kon karay ga....cha cha ghalib ki roh ko bhi kuch sukoon milay ga....SS said after elections....meray jaisa aadmi bhi bilbila utha,,,,,kaka ajay te hor ijtamai mehfil e bilbiliyyat da inaqaat karna pao ga.

@Asfandyar Khan @PakSword @Hiraa @Shane

All kinda Sharam Haya grace eroded already
The sharam o Haya had eroded in 2013 when PMLN rigged the elections on Lahore seats and where ever their candidates looked like loosing in pre-election surveys, all the while the Judiciary helped them and the Army looked the other way.

This is just their attempt to win the favor of Maryam Nawaz who was furious at the lack luster reaction of PMLN after losing the elections and failing to demonstrate with any fervor outside ECP.

And still got rejected by Punjab.
That's a wrong perception. First your definition of Punjab seems to be limited to certain areas of Lahore. I have a home in Lahore and a lot of my relatives live there and according to them of the Lahore was really unhappy with orange train as they dug up the whole city. They do not get good education and health care, they got dengue, sewerage water leaking into the drinking water...broken, no waste management, no security, ...the list pretty long..
most of infrastructure developed has fingerprints of huge corruption...
Shahbaz Sharif is a qatil and he will hanged in-sha-Allah.
Chalo let's hope for good times

Ok if pmln was so good why people reject it :D ?
Beta manjan hun nayi oh vikna
Hahahah Acha Bhai man Raha happy

Meanwhile, his political opponents alleged that a case was registered against Usman Buzdar for planning the murder of six people. Police stated that in 1998, six people were killed in firing during election time. Later on, Usman Buzdar and his father paid blood money of Rs7.5 million rupees to the families of the deceased.

What is the reality behind this? True or just allegation?

@Zibago sb ...... ub blood money halal kaisay ho gai?

Bhai sahab is ka to naam bhi nahi case mein qabeelon ki settlement karwayi bus apas mein mein to abhi bhi khilaf hoan is law key

What was the source of PKR 7.5 million, if CM Punjab as he said doesn't have electricity in his own house, how did he and his family manage paying PKR 7.5 million to their opponents?