Punjab CM Shahbaz Sharif hands over all administrative powers to son

@Jzaib nice to see you've renamed, will be way easier for others to mention / tag you in different posts or threads.. :tup:

@Jazzbot u know what i think is the most shameful is that PML n supporters dont speak a word against it .. on this forum i have critized iman khan alot even though im a die hard fan

Same here, but do you expect these brain dead slaves of sharif family to utter even a single word against their lord? Even the most sane person in my eyes (husnain) has today showed his true colors when it came down to this Hamza Shahbaz issue..

Hamza & Bilawal ... They both are PRINCE of the Pakistani Kingdom ... They both have born to rule on Pakistan .........

Baap ka mulk hai, us ki marzi jo kuch karay...

MNA running a province, kia baat hai...wah.

MNA became De Facto CM ... This is the biggest joke of the century :omghaha:

Hamza & Bilawal ... They both are PRINCE of the Pakistani Kingdom ... They both have born to rule on Pakistan .........

MNA became De Facto CM ... This is the biggest joke of the century :omghaha:

no matter what party we r from .. we should speak against these things to improve the democratic system .. we should all crtizies our own parties so that they can iumprove . btw u forget top mention new mothers of Pakistan Mariyum and asifa?

Ok dhotti wale chacha gee, tussi hi dass deo sannu? :rofl:

It is legally wrong for a MNA to have provincial authorities. An MNA cannot interfere into any provincial matters, that's a job of a MPA. Please stop personal attacks and update yourself about Pakistan's constitution. You are free to prove me wrong with logical arguments in this regard.

At4MpZWCMAAL9D0.jpg:large
Poti, yet you failed to provide a logical argument. MNA's have a power over provincial matters. They are elected from constituencies of provinces. Mere laal, imran kay harnay ka dukh abhi tak hai?

We are not talking about NA-119 from where Hamza Showbaz was elected. We are talking about entire Punjab. A MNA is a legislator at National level, he has no say in any provincial matter. What's the point of giving lots of provincial powers to a MNA who is not even member of Punjab Assembly. Maybe 300+ PML-N members in Punjab Assembly are all je-erks and not competent enough to handle the provincial matters.. :lol: What's the point of having Provincial Assemblies when MNA are going to take care of provincial issues?

About proving my point, you can happily go and ask any lawyer or concerned person about this and check what I'm saying is true. I'm not your noora's servant so I ain't gonna dig sh!t for you to prove my point. You want to know the proof, move your lazy arse and update your sorry self.

We are not talking about NA-119 from where Hamza Showbaz was elected. We are talking about entire Punjab. A MNA is a legislator at National level, he has no say in any provincial matter. What's the point of giving lots of provincial powers to a MNA who is not even member of Punjab Assembly. Maybe 300+ PML-N members in Punjab Assembly are all je-erks and not competent enough to handle the provincial matters.. :lol: What's the point of having Provincial Assemblies when MNA are going to take care of provincial issues?

About proving my point, you can happily go and ask any lawyer or concerned person about this and check what I'm saying is true. I'm not your noora's servant so I ain't gonna dig sh!t for you to prove my point. You want to know the proof, move your lazy arse and update your sorry self.
I didnt even read all this but I can tell kitni jalti hai tum logon ki. I would be mad too if my leader loses elections and than loses two of his main seats. Main bhi pagal ho jata shaid :)

Ok old man, whatever makes you happy. When you patwaries go out of arguments, you revert back to election results and brag about by-elections. Guess it makes your buutt little relaxed and makes you sleep well.. Keep it coming, I understand your pain.. :rofl:

That's why Javed Hashmi and Raja Nadir Pervez left PML-N due to Family InC business running in PML-N. At least have some shame

Raja nadir pervaiz is the guy who stood in Faisalabad division aone as pmln MNA and even got naib nazim of pmln won later after very tough elections

after nawaz sharif returned to Pakistan after exile he told raja nadir pervaiz you should wait i promised another guy for mna ticket you will get it next time in 2013 elections

but on 2013 elections he showed white flag to raja nadir

also raja nadir was pow in 1971 and escaped by digging tunnel form prison with fellow pow

He graduated from the Pakistan Military Academy, Kakul in 1963 and served in Army until 1974. He had served in the army and fought against India in both Indo-Pakistani War of 1965 and the 1971 Indo-Pak Winter War. Major Parvez had posted to East Pakistan and was the Company Commander of the 6 Punjab Regiment troops which had boarded PNS Rajshah, a Pakistan Navy vessel. However, his team had gotten off the vessel and took the position in a designated areas. Major Pervez was inducted in Pakistan Marines Battalion as a weapon specialist. During the conflict, the Maj Raja Nadir Pervez was informed of the attack on PNS Rajshahi, immediately directed an MI-8 helicopter in the vicinity to evacuate the wounded Commanding Officer of Rajshahi and the same was done soon there*after.[citation needed]

Nadir was awarded the Sitara-e-Jurat for his service in the 1965 war. His efforts in the 1971 war, which included leading an escape from the Indian prison in Fateh Garh (Camp Number 45) along with four other officers, gained him a second Sitara-e-Jurat and promotion to the rank of Lieutenant-Colonel.

zindabad

Family politics have been one of several factors which have led to Pakistan's demise from a possible superpower if we take into account how our economy and social structure in the country was before in the 50s, 60s.

Just because people are born into a royal or a political family do not make them leaders. We have suffered to due to lack of leaders because of the constant family guys getting the nod instead of more deserving guys.

Unfortunately this remains a problem which will be difficult to eradicate.........