PTI's Azadi March 14th August 2014 l Updates and debate.

Asma Shirazi ‏@asmashirazi 24s
Ik asks his parliamentarians to attend the session.saving his party.

BwhxUYNCQAInX0O.jpg

Lay For Key Yad Karen Ga Chekey Panday.:victory1::victory1:

Today Atzaz Ahsan Speech unfold many thing regarding Dharma.

First of all I want to Conway Aitzaz is lawyer & need many valid proofs to lead in court. That is good coz today we can't under examine case on base less witness & law enforcement. coz when they need any thing they use every instruments in try to declared any one as criminal, so i too found this environment with my self too, most of these law grabbing peoples belong to intelligence.

This is long duration of political event.

Every one know its bases so no need to explain.

Once any one start any movement under political umbrella than government give them every facility's, but here government do rival work via using gov instruments.

Atzaz ahsan give many examples but here those thing is not attached with this case.

Government personals kill many protesters, so at the movement under government law say you can use self defense to stop attack, as we know police charge peoples first and footage show every thing what have done on ground.

If peoples are peaceful than why violence occur, if they hit unnecessary than they defend himself minimum is fundamental law, if they can't do than they killed, before going they announce they are peacefully moving.

Interior Minister give order, & under many circumstances which are not suited for violence these intellectuals officers give resign because they are police officer's, not Indian Dabang or Pak gullu Butt.

Every one have right to protest what ever gender or age.

More they are educated and most of them belong from middle class & educated families.

They want audit not demand to kill any NAB assistant director.

Every one wear dress for country nor for any political or other party, if they make segment then do not need to be apply for officer coz criminals are very largest wealth.

Achazai describe FBI definition of terrorism ,

I like his style , very traditional, on statement many Parliamentarians laughing.

Janab as say zayada achey definition Ap key OIC nay dey ha.

what police do in Lahore & Islamabad, first they disturbing peoples, blackmailing than every action got reaction.

I salute Army accommodate style to not make violence on peoples. Very wise decision.

When peoples are in emotion they doing what they actually like so court justifying it psychological coz they stay more than several days.

There are women in Vail & in specific territory , and due to government has citation its going prolong and make it war of digging holes to stop peoples.

Here government say it is traitor ship than why they do not make special bord to deal the circumstances.

When destabilizing or environment getting troubled than they open eye and see how turtles reach on destination.

Now both parties make cross FIR. Which make process in more pending, but facts show the fault of existing government, any educated peoples agree on it Even PMLn foz when you think for Pakistan than your party is off.

If government collect TAX & audit then every one eating fully on behalf of what country have.

Here one another difference between thought is the vary position of gov and civilians,

Government person attend various facilities & advantage on lay man civilians.

Today many parliamentarian sppech coz they paid but these peoples are not paid, via self expanses they doing job.

Supereme court take salf notice on event and do justice with peoples.

Solve this issue on fast relief for peoples.

No one speech against government coz fear.

I have many other speech but shortage of time I can't example my thoughts.

This issue is very important for social and economic analysists where on ther other hand for think tanks.

If we do not judge peoples via their demands than wait for time when drought days coming.

Logon ki zarorton ka tum sai wabasta hona tum par ALLAH ki anayat hai.
(Hazrat Imam Hussain).

Always remember God is Super Power.

Alfa, Bravo, Charley.

:pakistan::victory1:Pakistan ZindaBad.:pakistan:

نکل کر خانقاہوں سے ادا کر رسم شبیری

:tup::tup::tup::tup:

Nikl Kar Khanqahon Se Ada Kar Rasm-E-Shabeeri
Ke Faqr-E-Khanqahi Hai Faqat Andoh-O-Dilgeeri

Come out of the monastery and play the role of Shabbir,
for monastery’s faqr is but grief and affliction.

Tere Deen-O-Adab Se Aa Rahi Hai Boo’ay Ruhbani
Ye Hai Marne Wali Ummaton Ka Alam-E-Peeri

Thy religion and literature both smell of renunciation:
symbol of old age of dying nations.

Shayateen-E-Mulookiat Ki Ankhon Mein Hai Vo Jadoo
K Khud Nakhcheer Ke Dil Mein Ho Paida Zuaq-E-Nakhcheeri

Imperialism has myriads of Satans with eyes full of magic charms
that evoke among the prey an irresistible urge to be its victim.

Che Be Parwa Gazashtand Az Nawa’ay Subahgah-E-Mann
Ke Burd Aan Shor-O-Masti Az Seeh Chasmaan-E-Kashmiri !

How carelessly they passed by, with no ear to my lamentations,
The Kashmiri’s black eyes, so lacking in lustre and life, who made them so dead and mute?
( Allama Iqbal)

نکل کر خانقاہوں سے ادا کر رسم شبیری

:tup::tup::tup::tup:

Nikl Kar Khanqahon Se Ada Kar Rasm-E-Shabeeri
Ke Faqr-E-Khanqahi Hai Faqat Andoh-O-Dilgeeri

Come out of the monastery and play the role of Shabbir,
for monastery’s faqr is but grief and affliction.

Tere Deen-O-Adab Se Aa Rahi Hai Boo’ay Ruhbani
Ye Hai Marne Wali Ummaton Ka Alam-E-Peeri

Thy religion and literature both smell of renunciation:
symbol of old age of dying nations.

Shayateen-E-Mulookiat Ki Ankhon Mein Hai Vo Jadoo
K Khud Nakhcheer Ke Dil Mein Ho Paida Zuaq-E-Nakhcheeri

Imperialism has myriads of Satans with eyes full of magic charms
that evoke among the prey an irresistible urge to be its victim.

Che Be Parwa Gazashtand Az Nawa’ay Subahgah-E-Mann
Ke Burd Aan Shor-O-Masti Az Seeh Chasmaan-E-Kashmiri !

How carelessly they passed by, with no ear to my lamentations,
The Kashmiri’s black eyes, so lacking in lustre and life, who made them so dead and mute?
( Allama Iqbal)

Wah Kya Baat Hai Shair e Mashriq Ki:enjoy::enjoy:
Maza Agaya

Uniformed angels being humiliated in the parliament. LOLZ

The newly raised "PATPTI" division has not been to advance into "enemy" territory. Their offensive has been halted. GHQ needs to think about a new bunch of boot-lickers to further their political agendas.

insults4.jpg

Couldnt understand why IK wasnt ready to explain peoples of pakistan that this govt is working on international establishments agenda to destroy the morale of pakistanis & specially PAKARMY to resists any efforts defusing pakistani nucks by accepting the demand of the major super & reginol powers?
As been taught in jedhha the years of nawaz sharif , s self exile he is trying his best to defame & weakend pakarmy!
so much that, when it ever announced in future under so called preasure by so called international conspirators to transfer pakistani nucks to KSA , no political power & militry official would ever be able to speak against it?

i think , IK should stand up & prove himself the only patriotic leadership left in the country!
as we all witnessed why yesterday, all the balled egals in the joint parlimentry session were targeting both PAKARMY +PTI-PAT!

"Necessity is the mother of invention"

Today many parliamentarians speech in lower house.

First of all Pakistan attend via the result of two nation theory,

It is assign as Islamic state & called first Islamic atomic power.

When we need to balance in power than we achieve a bomb what ever way adopted. On same structures we attend & solve every problem but we need to work for Pakistan but nor for our chairs.

Many parliamentarian say they collect and arrange many peoples, but peoples are not silly to say yes on their self interest call, so we need to go a step faward to Gullu Butt option.

Peoples in Dharna decrease due to fear of illegally torture , and our Army is not Indian army & no one use it for own purpose as one of member say interior deploy army and use it as equal to police in function. MI is aware in every matter. now his mean they can use army for torturing peoples. :eek:

Peoples & world see how peoples ,the peoples who are armed less are hit by police on interior call.

Now they again going in Dharma. Peoples are not interested in these event until have ideology of Pakistan.Those who counter police have no weapon beside sticks & glass ball with rubber guns. Every security personel know their is limit of fire instruments to target its objective. So these thing work or harm other in very vary limited area.

If you build terror threat than no citizen come on place so it is other political party game to use every option in government to threat peoples which is non constitutional thing.

Any way a lot of facta have been unfolding for assign that peoples are innocent.

But we need to go forward with what we need.

IK has its demand where PAT also.

Parliament is pakistan superior institute, every one need to respect this but not the person who by cheating reach in.

If government reconduct election in effected areas than no one further try to cheating.

Now what is solution is the real work.

Nawaz is not holly person on what no one speech against ,what the parliamentarian doing in Parliament as Jamsad Dasti revel is real assamed for its members. :astagh:

We need to disclose this event with possible solutions not extend it with the speech of arranging individuals.

I am very wonder how parliamentarian behaving & useless minds , they never try to convey information to put country in leading path and by arguing they try to lead their party interests. some of them are intelligent but they never try to come on the front.

In Pakistan if peoples killed in these incident than we deliver wrong message to the world.

These peoples only need Pakistan future in which their future is valid.

Once again if we are stay rigid in criticisim than no one change this country.

Hope a + mind lead in parliment and save its status & co , coz idiot only got seat but do not use its authority for the progress of pakistan.

If we do not achieve the task of fair parliment than it is equal to Tea shop, where peoples enter and speech about politics.

" Haqaqat Karfat Ma Kho Gaee

Yai Umat Rawayat Ma Kho Gaee "

"Momen Nehai Jo Sahib Lolak Nehai Ha

Phara As Ma Ajab Kya Ke To Babak Nehai Ha"

:pakistan: