PTI will focus on Khyber Pakhtunkhwa: Imran Khan

Dair aye duruast aaye, It will help PTI immensely.

Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf chief Imran Khan today revealed his party’s future plans, hinting a shutdown call incase the rigging investigations are left unattended. Imran Khan said his party has the capacity to shutdown Pakistan. He said that 34,000 bogus votes were found in the bags. “Now that the sit-in is over, PTI will focus on Khyber Pakhtunkhwa,” Khan added.

He mentioned improvements in the police department and also highlighted the importance of clean drinking water. He also promised similar expansions in the education sector.

“PTI will raise voice for journalists being victimized by owners of media outlets,” he said. Khan also targeted Rana Sanaullah for the Model Town incident, predicting Sanaullah’s detention in 2015.

PTI will focus on Khyber Pakhtunkhwa: Imran Khan

This is exactly what I was discussing here, he doesn't speak about FATA though.
PAF bombing homes in Waziristan is Justified | Page 7

Don't really see PTI winning any seats in next election considering their sub par performance in KPK.
Want a slap bet with me?
I bet PTI will win KPK next time too.
And with the BS govt we have right now whose only motto is No water, No electricity, No petrol, No Gas, Only Metro then I fully believe PTI has big chance of getting Federal govt.

This is exactly what I was discussing here, he doesn't speak about FATA though.
PAF bombing homes in Waziristan is Justified | Page 7
That's exactly why we've been trying to get you out of that thread, since you know nothing.
FATA stands for Federally Administered Tribal Areas.
There are no elections there.
KPK which is Khyber Pakhtunkhwa is it's own separate province with a provincial govt that gets elected every 5 years.
Imran Khan's party PTI won elections in KPK, of which "Federally" Administered Tribal Areas is NOT a part.

That's exactly why we've been trying to get you out of that thread, since you know nothing.
FATA stands for Federally Administered Tribal Areas.
There are no elections there.
KPK which is Khyber Pakhtunkhwa is it's own separate province with a provincial govt that gets elected every 5 years.
Imran Khan's party PTI won elections in KPK, of which "Federally" Administered Tribal Areas is NOT a part.

arre bhai I know all that. But if he comes in government, which is Federal government after next elections, then he has his stake there too.

If he had won in this election, would he be able to prevent this war or not, that was my question. I hope you understand this now.

PTI already has greatly improved the education and health sectors of KPK.But more need to be done on security and infra related projects.

Motorway need to be expanded to southern kpk parts connecting Peshawar

PTI already has greatly improved the education and health sectors of KPK.But more need to be done on security and infra related projects.

Motorway need to be expanded to southern kpk parts connecting Peshawar

There are some 13000 schools which lack basic facilities and some 30% children out of school. This needs to be fixed. Plus, there needs to be a teacher training and continuous learning program put in place to improve the quality of education.

Imran Khan is finally making sense again after literally wasting 2 years in unimportant and nonsensical issues for most of the time. The demands he had were right but it must have been done systematically and not out of the blue. In the meanwhile his focus on K-P was hardly anything so if he does try to improve the life of people in K-P, I am sure others will see it and vote for them based on their performance rather than outcry, dharnay and night shows at D-Chowk

The issues were of paramount importance, coming into govt. by rigging is not democracy and it is robbery of our precious votes. So his fight and the pressure he is putting on the govt. can not be undermined.

Agreed, that he must concentrate fully on K-P now and make it a province he promised to the public.

There are some 13000 schools which lack basic facilities and some 30% children out of school. This needs to be fixed. Plus, there needs to be a teacher training and continuous learning program put in place to improve the quality of education.
There are also more than 25000 ghost schools in Pakistan. 8000 of these are in Sindh so corruption in Sindh is the worst.

Bad decisions by IK !
after comming so long, after lossing so many lives, he just woke up today?
to focus on KPK?
some thing is wrong, seriously!
elites in PTI wants to become senators to be secured, they are driving PTI now?
off course they want , the profit they invested in?
wasting the time of nation on fake promisses, that PTI is going to bring down the fakly elected govt, will keep hunting them in future?

There are also more than 25000 ghost schools in Pakistan. 8000 of these are in Sindh so corruption in Sindh is the worst.

Yes. But that is not the example for us to follow. If KPK achieves what I said it will become the launching pad of Naya Pakistan and InshaAllah become a shining example for the rest.

Funniest thing is that,pTI still thinks that noora govt will let them do the progress in KPK?
where from you ill get the budgets ?
noora govt , on what percentage of commission?