PTI Vs MQM in Karachi Dharna at 5Star Chorangi(critical situation)

loton, waderon jaagirdaron ke barsaat ho jaye ge is karachi me, those misguided mohajirs who are supported these paindu lotas will be crying for their life afterwardws when pathan and punjabis will kick them from every thing and snatch away all their rights

in our own karachi we wont get anything and will be discriminated based on our ethnicity

us mohajirs are not jaagirdar wadera so we will be at a disadvantage

Phir @Areesh are you ready to be kicked or not ? :what:

Waiiisee bhii Bhai seii thodaa khaneiii kaa tou mazaaa hii kuch aur hotaa haiii naaa ? :omghaha:

Karachi Defence Firing: PTI Leader Zara Hussain Killed :angry:

970362_636348783045628_1750444100_n.jpg

Inna Lillahi wa inna ilaihi raji'un.....!

For me it doesn't matter whether she was supporting the PTI or was in favor of MQM.But the thing that matters is , we have killed our humanity once again.

We are not a nation but a crowd filled with non sense.

To call off the stand off i'll say, find two dogs.And let them fight it out for you.Because when it comes to humanity, we've lost it.Resolving our problems and addressing our differences peacefully & amicably is far from our reach and seems like an unthinkable idea for us.
So, the dogs may kill each other.But at least they'll save a human life.

big_and_little_dog_fight_2YXCZF.jpg

Hey @Marshmallow - I left my house yesterday to go to PTI's Dharna in Defense (for the 3rd or the 4th time) but instead of going there I went to Hotspot Instead & came back after spending a night out with my friends - Does that make me a bad person ? :cray:

KARACHI: Just hours before re-elections in some polling stations of NA-250 are due to begin, the Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaf central vice president was shot dead outside her house in Karachi.

According to initial details, Zara Shahid Hussain was shot dead outside her house in Defence Phase IV late on Saturday evening.
The motive of the attack could not be immediately ascertained.

She was the central vice president of the party and a member of the party’s central executive committee. She was also the former president of the party’s Sindh Women’s wing.

This is a developing story and will be updated accordingly.

PTI leader shot dead in Karachi – The Express Tribune