PTI politics united people as Pakistanis. Majib ur rehman shami

[video=facebook;441320512631452]http://www.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=441320512631452[video]

:pakistan:

p.s. even shahi sayed's daughter voted for Change !!

There is no doubt about it.

However many jhagrabaaz supporters of PTI will ruin it for everyone.

No matter how many pro-PTI actions EC takes, It will not get majority in 2013 NA.

This is the time to buckle down and stand up for development and peace.

No more dharna bazi.

I am praying for PTI's success in KP development and peace. Similarly PTI can also help bring peace to Karachi.

If PTI could accomplish even one of the two above, this party is poised to win HUGE in 2018.

Why?

PTI is not just a party. It is a phenomenon, that has roused positive and pro-development thinking in Pakistan.

PTI can break the back of corrupt good for nothing parties. PPP disappeared from Punjab, ANP from KP, and MQM is in utter chaos (even when they won 18 seats).

No other party could have a mass appeal like this.

In some ways PTI can change Pakistan in next 10 years (two election cycles) like no other.

-- Hazaron Saal Nargis apni bay-noori pay roti-hai
-- Bari Mushkil say hota hai chaman may deeda war paida

Nations have to wait for 1000 years before they get a visionary group of leaders.

I want PTI supporters to quit Dharna baazi and start working and volunteering in village schools.
If you can teach. Great. If you can fix a broken wall. great. If you can carry a box of books, or chalks, or a table for the poor schools' kids, that will be awesome.

PTI supporters mush learn to channel their anger for positive efforts.

peace

^^ Similar offer was once made to Prophet Muhammad, quit preaching truth, we will give you whatever you want, position, chiefhood, girls, wealth, property, anything...

being Prophet's followers, we refuse to take your offered bait, and shall not compromise on our rights and keep protesting against wrong !!

^^ Similar offer was once made to Prophet Muhammad, quit preaching truth, we will give you whatever you want, position, chiefhood, girls, wealth, property, anything...

being Prophet's followers, we refuse to take your offered bait, and shall not compromise on our rights and keep protesting against wrong !!

Bro!

When you bring in Mohammad pbuh life, you cannot win. I guarantee that.

We can go dig into his pbuh life for many many aspects.

But when it comes to His pbuh, in every step, you will see that he forgave, and avoided jhagra at every moment.

His pbuh whole life was spent converting jhagraloo Buddus and tribals into refined and civilized people.

So please pick someone else, Mohammad pbuh's life examples do not support your point of view.

Peace

There is no doubt about it.

However many jhagrabaaz supporters of PTI will ruin it for everyone.

No matter how many pro-PTI actions EC takes, It will not get majority in 2013 NA.

This is the time to buckle down and stand up for development and peace.

No more dharna bazi.

I am praying for PTI's success in KP development and peace. Similarly PTI can also help bring peace to Karachi.

If PTI could accomplish even one of the two above, this party is poised to win HUGE in 2018.

Why?

PTI is not just a party. It is a phenomenon, that has roused positive and pro-development thinking in Pakistan.

PTI can break the back of corrupt good for nothing parties. PPP disappeared from Punjab, ANP from KP, and MQM is in utter chaos (even when they won 18 seats).

No other party could have a mass appeal like this.

In some ways PTI can change Pakistan in next 10 years (two election cycles) like no other.

-- Hazaron Saal Nargis apni bay-noori pay roti-hai
-- Bari Mushkil say hota hai chaman may deeda war paida

Nations have to wait for 1000 years before they get a visionary group of leaders.

I want PTI supporters to quit Dharna baazi and start working and volunteering in village schools.
If you can teach. Great. If you can fix a broken wall. great. If you can carry a box of books, or chalks, or a table for the poor schools' kids, that will be awesome.

PTI supporters mush learn to channel their anger for positive efforts.

peace

Well i like ypour positive attitude ... i believe if the people know about their rights and got government by their balls every time they do a mistake ..makes a government better ..these darna will help the next election to be better ...Imran will offer strong Insfians will give strong opposition on parliment, social media and on streets ( if required) .... People already got laptops and metro in 9 months due to sunami rising ... People will get much better performance with imran's strong opposition

Bro!

When you bring in Mohammad pbuh life, you cannot win. I guarantee that.

We can go dig into his pbuh life for many many aspects.

But when it comes to His pbuh, in every step, you will see that he forgave, and avoided jhagra at every moment.

His pbuh whole life was spent converting jhagraloo Buddus and tribals into refined and civilized people.

So please pick someone else, Mohammad pbuh's life examples do not support your point of view.

Peace

He never compromised on truth. hence it fully supports my view,

as for your vague references to his aspects of life, be specific. else I know what I have said, and I stand tall when I know I am protesting for the just cause, no baits like you offered can deter the determination of youth from its goal of Insaf !!

He never compromised on truth. hence it fully supports my view,

as for your vague references to his aspects of life, be specific. else I know what I have said, and I stand tall when I know I am protesting for the just cause, no baits like you offered can deter the determination of youth from its goal of Insaf !!

Dear no more protesting please, and may I remind you of the prophet's character. He kept silent and tolerated each and every humiliating insult by the people of mecca for decades; but he kept on doing the good work without as much as frown.

PTI has a similar position today, it has some hardwork, more needs to be done. It has had some success more is needed.

I must say, if PTI's objective is Pakistan and only Pakistan, then PTI got what it required because Pakistan's survival is being contested in KPK.

Think about it with cool and composed mind and get to work.

Biggest lie of all time PTI created divide among people and spread hate and that's the reason PTI failed to achieve simple majority even in KPK. :omghaha:

Failure of PTI, if we can ever call it so, has many reasons.

And the number 1 reason is that PTI expected too much by doing too little of political work.

Someone said, PTI was contesting national elections as if they are "student union" elections.

And even now, many of the vocal PTIunias are behaving just like first year students whose party lost in the student union elections.

Hopefully these all will grow up in 4 years and learn to context national elections.

peace

Yes! and thats the only reason I have become sympathetic towards his stand.

We have only one national leader who does not talk of provinces, languages we speak and sects we belong. He is not in alliance with any party that creates and does politics on our differences. He only talks of Pakistan and bridging those differences which other political parties play up to do their cheap politics.

I wont be exaggerating if I say PTI is the only national party and Imran Khan is the only national leader.

Dont make vague references to Prophet's life, without knowing what matter you are talking about..

we will protest for our rights, use every platform to atleast register our protest for the record, and for the future generations to learn from it.. some 20 years from now another Younis Habib would be out telling the truth... a little too late again !!

its like thapar martay ho or kehtay ho rona bhi nahi hai? Wah !!

if your daughter is raped, I will ask you to keep quiet, Pakistan has been raped in these elections !!

Rape is a small word to what has been happening with Pakistan since 2002. Every election brings govt. that is harmful to the interests of the country.

Dont make vague references to Prophet's life, without knowing what matter you are talking about..

we will protest for our rights, use every platform to atleast register our protest for the record, and for the future generations to learn from it.. some 20 years from now another Younis Habib would be out telling the truth... a little too late again !!

its like thapar martay ho or kehtay ho rona bhi nahi hai? Wah !!

if your daughter is raped, I will ask you to keep quiet, Pakistan has been raped in these elections !!

Look, you have the mental maturity of a fetus !

When you are old enough to have a daughter will you learn to keep your mouth in check.

why are the mods even allowing this around ? , it's been days since your verbal diarrhea.

Its time you got an education in etiquette.

http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=sore+loser+

Look, you have the mental maturity of a fetus !

When you are old enough to have a daughter will you learn to keep your mouth in check.

why are the mods even allowing this around ? , it's been days since your verbal diarrhea.

Its time you got an education in etiquette.

Urban Dictionary: sore loser

It wasnot a personal reference, just to make you understand, that when injustice is done, you are not suppose to remain silent, which you are preaching here, but apparently to others only...

apni bari tou aik example bhi bardash nahi, zia ki bakiyat?

Yes! and thats the only reason I have become sympathetic towards his stand.

We have only one national leader who does not talk of provinces, languages we speak and sects we belong. He is not in alliance with any party that creates and does politics on our differences. He only talks of Pakistan and bridging those differences which other political parties play up to do their cheap politics.

I wont be exaggerating if I say PTI is the only national party and Imran Khan is the only national leader.

Rape is a small word to what has been happening with Pakistan since 2002. Every election brings govt. that is harmful to the interests of the country.

I was part of this oath, each word is marked on my chest with hot iron.