PTI negative politics on its peak

Saifullah Sani

PTI claims that common people want Nawaz Shahrief quit thats why where ever PMLN leaders go people start chatting (GO NAWAZ GO) but the reality is "LITTLE" bit different and her is the proof

14e77c489f9f8b44c0692f9cb1a8946e.jpg

PTI claims that common people want Nawaz Shahrief quit thats why where ever PMLN leaders go people start chatting (GO NAWAZ GO) but the reality is "LITTLE" bit different and her is the proof

View attachment 98165
bro that have been in asian games, games in karachi, during ahsan iqbal visit, in kashmir twice during PM visit . how many times noonies will make stupid excuse

can play this game too LOL

Potians i did read all your excuses when MQM did wall chaking in Street with words like "zani Kutta", "Zani Imran".
excuses when lost election....
excuses when your ZANIs attack PTV, assembly
when in this Lahore Jalsa when someone hit Shoe to Zani Khan...

LOL........

Potians i did read all your excuses when MQM did wall chaking in Street with words like "zani Kutta", "Zani Imran".

LOL........

Oh wait Capt safdar and mariam nawaz are not zani or are they special retard type;)?

@Horus kindly delete his post.

Oh wait Capt safdar and mariam nawaz are not zani or are they special retard type;)?

@Horus kindly delete his post.
Thanks for accepting Imran as Zani....
At least you have courage....

Btw who are the girls dancing in dharna and jalsa.....

Beta, jabb Mariam Nawaz at PM house, yavva yavva kay pregnant hui thee to papa g say kehti hai "oops daddy, lagg gaye loray"....... or when Altaf Bhai was screwing Nazia Hassan and others at his residence out of wed-lock, what was that? Was it all "aao doctor doctor kheltay hain'"?????

Barray zaani should first shove it where the sun don't shine........... khushbo lagga kay! :D

Regarding IK, he's a handsome man. Of course he has had awesome looking girls in his life. So bloody what? At least he wasn't involved with any oh-so-precious Pakistani hag, like the rest of the Pakistani politicians. In his case it was always consensual! :p:

LOL........

LOL........
bro have u seen the evidence he did zani or did ur females in the family complained about it .. have u seen any proof?

anyways .. hgo nawaz go is global formula. Happen in UK, happen in USA, happen in korea, happened in lahore twice, with hamza with ahsan, in peshawar, in ppp jalsa, in karachi, in azad kashmir ....

Thanks for accepting Imran as Zani....
At least you have courage....

Btw who are the girls dancing in dharna and jalsa.....

I did not accept IK as zani since according to Islam If you have not seen it you don't believe it in zani case on the other hand alot of ppl are witness to mariam/safdar including her parents. Between mullah sahib did you know even masturbation comes under form on zina and prohibited how many times did you commit it lets not get personal at individuals I've educated you enough.

Those are girls and those are non of your business you look into your own holy mullah affair and your home ok?

bro have u seen the evidence he did zani or did ur females in the family complained about it .. have u seen any proof?

anyways .. hgo nawaz go is global formula. Happen in UK, happen in USA, happen in korea, happened in lahore twice, with hamza with ahsan, in peshawar, in ppp jalsa, in karachi, in azad kashmir ....
don't be personal

Bro she have a daughter, or r u blind... but yes whole pakistan saw your families and girls dancing in the rain.... btw do you know in our society family like your called "Kanjar"...