PTI leaders demand PM Imran Khan to invoke Article 149 in Sindh

Sad to know I have to mark you as racist as well - the same Indian culture the MA Jinnah and his family had..

Pan-Islamic my foot.
That is what I call reactionary racism.

Check out this thread
https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/brit...istani-hardworking-taxi-driver.669829/page-13

There isn't just Indus Pakistan types here; there are others as well who usually get away with racist and derogatory remarks.

Coming to racism, we are all racists to a certain degree. Never seen certain people condemn racism when it is from someone who belongs to their own community.

Then you can bring Indian culture to Pakistan. Your slogan should be 'Make IVC Hindu again. '
What has Indian culture got to do with this?

Nobody cares.

If we do not visit other places, we develop wrong perception about them.

Your remark about Indian culture was extremely clear.

There is very little room to interpret it differently.

Socho jo sochna hai. Actually the problem is your mindset. You are hyper sensitive.

If I explain myself once and you have your own thoughts, not much more I can do.

How can we condemn members which try to promote Indian theft of our culture and appropriating our ancient sites, if people like you don't allow us to call them out?

Check out this thread
https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/brit...istani-hardworking-taxi-driver.669829/page-13

There isn't just Indus Pakistan types here; there are others as well who usually get away with racist and derogatory remarks.

Coming to racism, we are all racists to a certain degree. Never seen certain people condemn racism when it is from someone who belongs to their own community.

Nobody cares.

I made the racist comment in that thread (which I later apologized for). And I was banned for it.

But pan Islamic's Indian taunt was not at me, it was at W.11

Why should W.11 be directed to taunts of being Indian because someone else who shares the same ethnicity as him made a racist remark? That is the classic definition of racism.

So get out of here with your "reactionary racism" excuse.

It's only a matter of time before the Indian taunt comes up, we all know that.

Nobody cares.

You have seen his threads, I was commenting on those only.

I have defended Urdu speakers many times on this forum, but I won't allow anyone to misinterpret my words and extract meaning which I never said.

Khair. Kya kar sakte he aise logon ke saath.

I made the racist comment in that thread (which I later apologized for). And I was banned for it.

But pan Islamic's Indian taunt was not at me, it was at W.11

Why should W.11 be directed to taunts of being Indian because someone else who shares the same ethnicity as him made a racist remark? That is the classic definition of racism.

So get out of here with your "reactionary racism" excuse.

It's only a matter of time before the Indian taunt comes up, we all know that.

Brothers, please take care of this drama bazi inflamed bigot who is trying to twist my words.

@AgNoStiC MuSliM @waz

Your remark about Indian culture was extremely clear.

There is very little room to interpret it differently.

Pakistani Urdu speakers do not follow Indian culture, they follow Pakistani culture.

I am well aware of your contempt for "Karachiites".

Another falsehood, Mods.

since everyone is hell bent upon screwing us one way or other why don't just nuke Sindh once and for all? na rahay ga baans na bajay gi bansri?

when was the last time you took your medicine?

Imran has to grow balls and take much drastic step than Invoking article 149.
Even if he does invoke article 149, he should not stop there. Split the Sindh into 2 administration units North and South and have two Governors. Give them full support and allocate special funds to improve the lives of people of Sindh.
Imran Ismail can be South Sindh Governor and someone from allies can be North Sindh Governor.

Even if he does invoke article 149, he should not stop there. Split the Sindh into 2 administration units North and South and have two Governors. Give them full support and allocate special funds to improve the lives of people of Sindh.
Imran Ismail can be South Sindh Governor and someone from allies can be North Sindh Governor.

Sindh koi khanay ki table per para cake nahi jo taqseem kardia jaye firoun kay doston per.

Start with splitting KPK

One into Khyber and one into Pakhtunkhwa.

Then perform there for 10 years and then think of Sindh.

He is lucky to have escaped egging in Karachi.

I don't want to drag this issue further. This is my last post. But this above, is an Iranian member's comment. Not even mine. Even he noticed the veiled insult you made about us "Karachiites".

I've dealt with enough sugar coated racists here and in real life. Who make cute cute veiled bigoted statements and pass it off as casual banter. It's my hobby calling them out, especially when it's my about my ethnicity. Mujhe aadat hai baat pakar lene ki. Guess I should have been a lawyer :D

Ok Sherlock. You were spouting BS about Pukhtoon culture and tribals. I said you as a Karachiite are far from that region, so you are no authority on it.

How is that racist?

My family is half Pukhtoon. Now bugger off.

This should not be acceptable on this forum.

i am from sindh or blunder , hadharami , corruption , chutiyapo etc in sab me ppp ko koi pichey ni chor sakta.
Lets discuss on merit Sindh GDP is 76 Billion US $ and it is 25% more or less so still we have PM which is screwing up 75% no 2 sindh population is 50 Million and our PM is controlling 170 Million so again he fails to disappoint any one

Hahah hoho kar ke enjoy karo insaaniat khatam hai tum mai.
KPK per roshni daalein thori koi ziayada farak nahi milley ga .by the way BRT bun gaye ?

man, i do get amused with PTI supporters and their wits,

what did i just say, even during ayub khan, he couldnt win elections in karachi, during bhutto, zia ul haq, Nawaz couldn't win, this is the first time, a heavy mandate has been awared to an establishment's party with zero organization in karachi. A guy who couldnt win a counsellor's seat like ali zaidi is now MNA, go figure that out.

regards
Yeah, things were different in ayub and bhutto's time. After that, all of us have witnessed/seen mqm's ghundagardi. Their threats of beating one up or even killing them for not voting in their favor. The way mqm goons used ti cast 10,10 votes each. Please do not be a deceptive liar and do not think that we have forgotten.

Here some results of PPP in power for past 30 years
Only one number in history of Pakistan 68 years first time we will witness negative GDP as per Govt own sources and mind it we have 1948/1951/1965/1971/1988/1990`s political uncertainty/1998/1999/2001/2007/2014

Are you really that dense? What do you expect? Shutting the country down for 3 months will have no effects? Export demand going down will have no effect? Imports drying up will have no effect?

Check out this thread

Nobody cares.

Unfortunately racism runs rampant in Pakistan.. the same ones decrying that they are called Indian are the ones making pathan jokes, happy with Bengalis at their cook level or mocking away at “Sindhi maru”.

To quote an oft used line “Pakistan mein sharif woh hai jis ko mauqa nahin mila”.