PTI leaders demand PM Imran Khan to invoke Article 149 in Sindh

honestly i dont care who ever wins or loses, but the establishment backed artificial party will be gone for good, have personally seen the entire drama how this party got installed in karachi, with paksarzameen, mustafa kamal and crap, it is true that before this, people from karachi did vote for PTI but seeing how it cared less about the city and had no real interest, was booted out miserably from the local elections, the same people like ali zaidi who couldnt win a counsellor's seat have been elected or should say installed MNAs, the entire karachi operation was conducted to install establishment puppet in Karachi.

dont know how this came to be, under worse circumstances, karachi people rejected establishment pawns like ayub khan, Bhutto, nawaz etc, but PTI came to rule karachi. It just shows how political standing of the city has declined over the years.

regards
So let's say I take your word for it and say PTI only won in Karachi because of establishment and has zero support on the ground. Then why did they only manage 14 seats out of 22 and why not all? Surely if establishment was helping them they would have wanted to get the job done fully and not leave it half done. Why did some MPA seats go to MQM/PPP even though the MNA seat from same area went to PTI. Surely if the ballots were being manipulated then both the MNA and MPA from an area should have been PTI's.

You Altafists aren't willing to accept that nobody votes in fear of that suwar anymore.

So let's say I take your word for it and say PTI only won in Karachi because of establishment and has zero support on the ground. Then why did they only manage 14 seats out of 22 and why not all? Surely if establishment was helping them they would have wanted to get the job done fully and not leave it half done. Why did some MPA seats go to MQM/PPP even though the MNA seat from same area went to PTI. Surely if the ballots were being manipulated then both the MNA and MPA from an area should have been PTI's.

You Altafists aren't willing to accept that nobody votes in fear of that suwar anymore.

All this establishment/ puppet talk and jab is seriously getting lame and boring now. If one agrees for example, then lets just say that they didn't gave 2/3rd majority because they didn't wanted to hand too much power, but then why couldn't they handover just a few more seats so that PTI got simple majority and then the "selectors" could get their preferred laws and reforms passed easily?
All the people crying and making a hue of selectors..selectors..puppet..puppet will be the first ones to go and lick boots in the first opportunity if they see an opening...

hen why did they only manage 14 seats out of 22 and why not all? Surely if establishment was helping them they would have wanted to get the job done fully and not leave it half done.

man, i do get amused with PTI supporters and their wits,

what did i just say, even during ayub khan, he couldnt win elections in karachi, during bhutto, zia ul haq, Nawaz couldn't win, this is the first time, a heavy mandate has been awared to an establishment's party with zero organization in karachi. A guy who couldnt win a counsellor's seat like ali zaidi is now MNA, go figure that out.

regards

man, i do get amused with PTI supporters and their wits,

what did i just say, even during ayub khan, he couldnt win elections in karachi, during bhutto, zia ul haq, Nawaz couldn't win, this is the first time, a heavy mandate has been awared to an establishment's party with zero organization in karachi. A guy who couldnt win a counsellor's seat like ali zaidi is now MNA, go figure that out.

regards

I don't want to get into the whole MQM debate but I have a feeling PTI will lose badly in the next elections. Karachi ki awaam ziada tar middle class aur businessmen per mushtamil hai. Jis tarha PTI ne economy aur business ki gadh banayi hai, koi nai vote dega inhe Karachi se.

Sad to know I have to mark you as racist as well - the same Indian culture the MA Jinnah and his family had..

Pan-Islamic my foot.

I was referring to his history of threadmaking.

Why not ask me first before jumping to conclusions?

Pakistani politics is just cancerous sigh IK is still good ambassador for this country regardless of mediocre performance and constant BS about him

Reported.

Doesn't take long for the Indian insult to come out for us Karachiites. We understand your double speak very well.

I reported you also for trying to manipulate my posts and imply racism.

You see how your lies and fabrications can lead to unnecessary drama. Probably that is your intention.

@Psychic

I see what you were saying about this ID. Just a troublemaker.

I reported you also for trying to manipulate my posts and imply racism.

You see how your lies and fabrications can lead to unnecessary drama. Probably that is your intention.

@Psychic

I see what you were saying about this ID. Just a troublemaker.

Ofcourse I am a troublemaker

Because I don't tow the typical "pan Islamic" line that's oft celebrated here.

I would argue they are plenty more diverse views here than in Pakistan Reddit Page or the babu infested Siasat.PK

You lied and implied that I was referring to Urdu speakers when I was not. That is falsehood.

You are not even man enough to admit your mistake.

Mods will clear it up.

If you had one shred of dignity left, you would apologize for your mistake.

However that is too much for you, isn't it?

You lied and implied that I was referring to Urdu speakers when I was not. That is falsehood.

You are not even man enough to admit your mistake.

Mods will clear it up.

If you had one shred of dignity left, you would apologize for your mistake.

However that is too much for you, isn't it?

Why don't you clear it up then?

What was the need for the Indian insult?

Are you absolutely 100% certain that W.11 is an MQM supporter?

Even if he is an MQM supporter, is every MQM an Indian agent?

Nawaz Sharif has been found guilty of repeated pro India and pro Modi overtures, so does that make every PMLN leaguer an Indian agent?

Honey, don't play this game with me. I am well aware of your contempt for "Karachiites". Like I said, we understand your doublespeak very well.