PTI lead 11th May anti rigging protest in D-Chowk Islamabad | Updates & Discussions.

Bad Planning lack of contingencies have ended up making this protest quite useless ( as it did not deliver the punch that was expected from it ) . PTI loosing its touch in Punjab ... IK needs to look into that & he needs to realise his mistakes & correct his faults ... if he wants to have any chance in the next election .

Today I am very disappointed by this poor show .

PTI loosing its touch in Punjab

Because of this "Tabdeeli":

10258637_675114752525166_8067333289926792661_n.jpg

TUQ :welcome: speech is really outstanding. Much much better than anything PTI has said yet... Waiting for IK :pakistan:
Dreams are dreams and shall remains dreams..(atleast in Pakistan) :undecided:

Here comes the God of Politics, Imran Khan :pakistan:

Imran Khan speech started :pakistan:

HAHA itna PHUSS? Ja yaar doob mari PTI. Is barish ke bani main hi doob jao.

starts with.... Ayat: Iyaka nabudu wa iyaka nastaeen... :pakistan:

military dictators ki nursery mien palay log kabhi bhi PTI kay junoon ko nahi rook saktay !!

noon league sach bolna sikho...

Im proud to say that I brought neutral empires in cricket, now we want the same in elections of Pakistan !

BnXbTZYCEAAG833.jpg

BnXcm9YCIAAbsvJ.jpg
BnXc7lrCMAAOdSL.jpg

imran asking after election if investment came? corruption finished?

abe tu ne 90 days me corruption khatam ker di KPK me, local government 90 days me election kerwaya

saala taliban supporter

@VCheng cry me a river :lol:

BnXeNWnCMAAedfS.jpg

One brave lady from Golra on her own that I've befriended along with my stressed

nothing gonna happen only a showtime tomorrow they alll will go back on work .