PTI has won Provincial PP-107 by election in punjab

you guys are so full of shit dudes :rofl:

the PTI winner Nighat bhatti was the PMLN candidate in 2013 elections, she lost to an independent candidate who later joined PMLN himself

nighat then got party ticket from PTI and her husband, ex MPA announced to support her

:rofl:

change!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Lol its funny..she was lota then

Congratulations to PTI over this victory but how they spoiled the election by their usual dirty tactics is also a matter of concern.

Lol its funny..she was lota then
How dare you! No lota remains a lota if he/she joins PTI. PTI is the laundry of politics you know.

try to ap ne kal b ki ha i was all over the news.. but instead of adding 4000-5000 votes ... u should have added 10 to 15 thousand votes ... PML N lost bcoz rana snaullah have bad mathematics
Acha bus karoo yaar..jeet kar tu rona bund karoo..jeetey tu rigging haarey tu rigging

who did the peoople did alot of balloting stamps out of station? just answer this ... u knww deep down that rigging happens .. still u will not accept it .. total munafiqat ...

Fake votes of PMLN caught by #PTI workers ... #PMLN now using Police to make cases against PTI workers pic.twitter.com/wvn0LGlLxm

BozdJawCYAAKIix.jpg

Congrats on the victory and those saying she wasnt some new contestant need a massive reality check. You dont win elections over here if you are new. PTI contested new and young blood in this elections and what happened. They lost to the jagirs of PMLN. Wah kya baat hai " naye kharay karai tu hara do aur puranay kharay karai tu complain karo".

The main reason for his loss in this election was that he contested new unknown blood and he lost bcz the people who shout change and everyday complain abt being wronged would always vote for the wadera in their area.

In my constitution he had a new guy contested over guys like abid chatha and mian khalid bcz he wanted to stay true to the dream ideology. Result his candidate lost in both NA and PP elections. This country doesnt have the right to point fingers at him as they themselves showed in 2013 elections that they only want those top families to win.

Next elections I want imran khan to contest the old politicians. The old families bcz thats the only way to win in pakistan. Its the only method.
2013 elections showed that the talks of bring in new guys is useless as this nation wants the old pliticians and will only make you PM of you contest them..

Change Are on the way
With landlords Peers and lotta lotti