PTI Haqeeqi Azadi March Oct 2022 - News and Updates

@HRK bhai Kheriyat tu hai na ? aap kahan esi language use kerne lage Sir, let us be the bad guys and take the Bans.
bhia RANDI urda ka aik shreef aur thezeeb yafta wod hai in Modern Political Languageyou can say that it is a word of Parliamentary Language

You can google search the URDU Lughat for the real meaning of this wrd which might surprise you (;)) ...

You talk about ban I can win court case about the description of this word ....

bhia RANDI urda ka aik shreef aur thezeeb yafta wod hai in Modern Political Languageyou can say that it is a word of Parliamentary Language

You can google search the URDU Lughat for the real meaning of this wrd which might surprise you (;)) ...

Chalen sir shukriya explanation ka :)
Aap bhi Pakistani hain HAQ banta hai gussa kerne ka.

You have me intrigued now. What does it mean in Urdu lugghat?

@Jango
I think Randi/Randwa means divorced or widowed. But of course the popular meaning is something else.

Isi liye mein bhartis ko pyar se randians bolta hun.

Instead of making it look like some very complex, confidential, sensitive and complicated situation, all the great, experienced, well read, educated, knowing 99% of the stuff experts are requested to simply accept, and acknowledge the following

• This is common Pakistan on the streets woke and expressing itself, this is not political affiliation or motivation, it is totally something else.
  • The support that IK enjoys is not because he has some charismatic personality and is some very revolutionary visionary leader …. it is 70% of people, common Pakistanis who are now fed up daily humiliation and blatant incompetence and corruption.
  • Accept and acknowledge that we wished it were us who should have brought a change, but it is not us, please drop this jealous act, stop from not accepting the truth and be happy that even it is not us but finally it is somebodies.
  • Stop predicting and questioning the future, one thing I have noticed and I would say is a very positive change is that IK has changed in his public dealing, he looks more like a person who understands struggles and issues of common Pakistanis, his empathy seems to have increased for them, and is not trying to keep a distance between common Pakistanis and himself, he is mingling with them …. a star performer, a celebrity and an ex prime minister … among his people ........... no matter what you do now you cannot beat this, he has won it and finally someone has realised who the real owners of this state are
  • To the elite of Pakistan, stop resisting ... this is not going to end well, we can simply announce an election date and get out of this mess. Any resistance and usual thuggery, threats shown to the common people will not end very well. You may disperse this crowd this time but you won't be able to stop the hatred this would generate.
Where we go from here is simple, make sure that IK leads this and it doesn't turn out to be some leaderless protest, that would be a disaster, make sure this is not dealt with violently, even if IK wins the common person would ask for the heads of people like Rana, just accept and like the democracy champions that we all are announce the free and fair election and let people of Pakistan choose who gets to govern their affairs.

Instead of making it look like some very complex, confidential, sensitive and complicated situation, all the great, experienced, well read, educated, knowing 99% of the stuff experts are requested to simply accept, and acknowledge the following

• This is common Pakistan on the streets woke and expressing itself, this is not political affiliation or motivation, it is totally something else.
  • The support that IK enjoys is not because he has some charismatic personality and is some very revolutionary visionary leader …. it is 70% of people, common Pakistanis who are now fed up daily humiliation and blatant incompetence and corruption.
  • Accept and acknowledge that we wished it were us who should have brought a change, but it is not us, please drop this jealous act, stop from not accepting the truth and be happy that even it is not us but finally it is somebodies.
  • Stop predicting and questioning the future, one thing I have noticed and I would say is a very positive change is that IK has changed in his public dealing, he looks more like a person who understands struggles and issues of common Pakistanis, his empathy seems to have increased for them, and is not trying to keep a distance between common Pakistanis and himself, he is mingling with them …. a star performer, a celebrity and an ex prime minister … among his people ........... no matter what you do now you cannot beat this, he has won it and finally someone has realised who the real owners of this state are
  • To the elite of Pakistan, stop resisting ... this is not going to end well, we can simply announce an election date and get out of this mess. Any resistance and usual thuggery, threats shown to the common people will not end very well. You may disperse this crowd this time but you won't be able to stop the hatred this would generate.
Where we go from here is simple, make sure that IK leads this and it doesn't turn out to be some leaderless protest, that would be a disaster, make sure this is not dealt with violently, even if IK wins the common person would ask for the heads of people like Rana, just accept and like the democracy champions that we all are announce the free and fair election and let people of Pakistan choose who gets to govern their affairs.

Well written.... Enjoyed the read. Surprised by your estimate that only 70% of people are now fed up daily humiliation and blatant incompetence and corruption....

I figured it would be 99% of people.... I guess you are giving the 30% to the Patwaris, Bhutto Worshipers, corrupt elites and Jahil Mullah Madrassa types....

Well written.... Enjoyed the read. Surprised by your estimate that only 70% of people are now fed up daily humiliation and blatant incompetence and corruption....

I figured it would be 99% of people.... I guess you are giving the 30% to the Patwaris, Bhutto Worshipers, corrupt elites and Jahil Mullah Madrassa types....

There is still a significant portion of Pakistani population that is still pro status quo. They don't want any change because existing system benefits them or they are simply ignorant and cannon fodders, people who don't realise that they can have a say of their own. For them apna kam poora bhaar may jy ..... they are slaves of their masters.

Bismillah ar-Rahman ar-Raheem

BOL TV showing Fawad Chaudhry Presser

Workers convention last night in Faisalabad
1667374196193.png

1667374204433.png

1667374215857.png

Business confidence in Pakistan drops to lowest level due to imported regime & establishment non-stop blunders

1667374162996.png

There is still a significant portion of Pakistani population that is still pro status quo. They don't want any change because existing system benefits them or they are simply ignorant and cannon fodders, people who don't realise that they can have a say of their own. For them apna kam poora bhaar may jy ..... they are slaves of their masters.

There are just 1,000~ corrupt men in top positions that are causing destruction of whole country as time passes. Once these people are dealt with, Pakistan will prosper, in sha Allah.

Quaid and Iqbal's dream will be fulfilled. I have a firm belief in it

1667375607914.png

1667375635603.png

1667374937605.png

1667374951691.png

1667374964215.png

1667374978484.png

1667374997873.png

1667374986930.png