PTI Haqeeqi Azadi March Oct 2022 - News and Updates

There are just 1,000~ corrupt men in top positions that are causing destruction of whole country as time passes. Once these people are dealt with, Pakistan will prosper, in sha Allah.

Quaid and Iqbal's dream will be fulfilled. I have a firm belief in it

Many people don't realise the fact that (in fact they believe in total opposite of this )...... Jaisa raja waisi awam. If the leaders are just, lawful and God fearing, the people and society will automatically be same.

Number of tax filers reduced after imported criminal government was planted by establishment. 34% decrease

Day 6 - Imran Khan reaches Gujranwala-Pindi bypass

1667377287505.png

1667377336281.png

PTI Sindh's President Ali Zaidi Press Conference from Khanewal

I've took a random picture, dunno Gujranwala or any place in Pakistan, nor I understand Pakistani.

Thread is plenty of legit pictures of PTI march in Pakistan, choose one and show us your 1.9m² for one person.

My point is still valid, your 1.9m² a person is a joke, you can have easily 6-7 people in that area.

Lolz, are you in a bazar doing a bargain?? 😂🤔

Once your "calculations" are completely wrong, just get lost ...

I'd rather delete my embarrassing troll posts if I was you 🤪
I can explain the 1.9m² per person. It is called the mean surface area of the body.

You can search for it it is the surface area of the skin.

I know this because approximately this is the value of my mother's MSA for her chemo drugs.

Some one has fed the patwari garbage and they do what they do best GIGO garbage in garbage out.

The other estimate that I have heard of for standing population is 2x2 rule. 2ft x 2ft

Although this is a large area but it is with personal space, this is not the liberty you get in jalsa like the one IK has managed to pull.

I always saw gujranwala as phand merasi central. because of the haad haram league supporters. but maybe that's about to change!

Police personnel from all provinces refuse to follow imported govt orders of using violent measures on Peaceful marchers
1667381878731.png

Saleh Muhammad MNA NA-13 Mansehra, who was previously tortured by imported government gives a message to Pakistanis regarding Azadi March, also apprises people about preparations from KPK

Day 6 of the Azadi March, it just keeps increasing. Alhamdulillahi Rabbil Aalameen

bhai why ignore other 2 meanings .... in terms of Democratic principle "majority rules" so 2 meaning out of 3 are very very Sharifana ...

And by the Term Randi I meant to say Establishment is the Bewaya (widowed) who now have no suitable rishta available therefore "reinstating the old relationships within and out of the family" (Read PDM crooks & USA) .... :angel::angel::angel::angel:

میں چاہتا ہوں جب میں اسلام آباد پہنچوں تو سب لوگ حقیقی آزادی کے لیے وہاں پہنچیں۔ عمران خان

جہاں انصاف نہیں ہوتا وہاں خوشحالی نہیں آ سکتی، وہ قومیں تباہ ہو جاتی ہیں جہاں بڑے چوروں کو سزا نہ ملے۔ عمران خان

1667382739101.png