PTI Foreign Funding Case Decision and Imran Khan's Political Successor

I think Shah Mehmood is more mature as a politician while Asad Umar has Army connections.
someone should inform imam e ahzam sahib that he also is the brother of that zaani tanzeem saaz from the pandit and modi league.

not to mention around 10 trojans from PPP (one of whom, namely Chand, recently went back)

what an utter opportunist and a moron to boot.

mulk ko khatam kerna hai kya ? public is already hell angry if they do this stupidity people will born GHQ /REDZONE OF ISLAMABAD /JATI UMRA/ BILO RANI houses and what not to core .
No they won't. Only overzealous support IK has is in KPK and parts of Karachi and even they are not diehard enough to take on the state.

🤣🤣🤣
You call this heavy funding? Overseas Pakistanis fund Pakistan with 30 billion dollars remmitances each year.
O bhens ki dum.... This is about 20k dollars ??????? It's today that I found out about the true amount.... :suicide:
Itnay k tau BC mere patwari nei sirf bataer khaen haun gae.....
RIP National priorities

Imposing nasli khandi chors on awaam and banning the only non corrupt leader .

It wont be a wise decision .

I don’t really see a good leader in PTI, most are just lota…..only IK keeping it alive…..