PTI fans dream of alliance with MQM

Another retarded reply. Have you even read the book?
yes I've read it completely. Which means you're the one who's parents didn't teach the kid any manners.

Go and get your mouth cleaned.

So how much support does PML-N have in Karachi ???
Thats right none
PTI is the only party present in almost all areas of this country
if PTI plays its cards right with Altaf Hussain gone in a few years Karachi will become a strong support base for the party representing the educated middle-class
:rofl:i think your country is only KPK . what about other areas of Pakistan.?

Let me blast the bubbles of dreamy boys here. Karachi had few areas of Pashtoon community as Sohrab Goth,Mangopir, Landi Qaidabad and they are in thousands, majority of pashtoons never voted to MQM and in past they voted to PPI than ANP from now it's goes to PTI.
Same goes to Punjabi community but as like pashtoons they don't have any particular dominating area accept Punjab colony(Drig colony) were strong hold of PPI in past. Punjabji community in Karachi mostly voted to PPP rather than PMLN. Their votes may goes to PTI or JI.
The only seat PTI have in Karachi is belong to one PPP/PMLN/JI/MQM/PTI all win their in different elections.
PTI gathering in Karachi by percentage are 75% pashtoons 20% punjabis and 5% others including urdu/Balochi Etc.
When ever is next General elections beside with Police and Army agar Frishtey bhi bhitta dou in poling stations MQM strong holds stay remain and always bring same results which have had in past elections.
Aww about an alliance it may be possible in rural Sind to give a tough competition to PPP, forget about urban Sind.
I laugh at two three members posts and their thoughts/wishes in this thread, one wish death of AH:OMG:
Another bring Zohra Appa Murder,Aapa murder nothing bring plus Alfa to MQM the benificers might be PMLN or PPP ( their old tactics ) to get benefit Ladwao aur Hakomat karo, now go back in your dream lands in play with bubbles.

Let me blast the bubbles of dreamy boys here. Karachi had few areas of Pashtoon community as Sohrab Goth,Mangopir, Landi Qaidabad and they are in thousands, majority of pashtoons never voted to MQM and in past they voted to PPI than ANP from now it's goes to PTI.
Same goes to Punjabi community but as like pashtoons they don't have any particular dominating area accept Punjab colony(Drig colony) were strong hold of PPI in past. Punjabji community in Karachi mostly voted to PPP rather than PMLN. Their votes may goes to PTI or JI.
The only seat PTI have in Karachi is belong to one PPP/PMLN/JI/MQM/PTI all win their in different elections.
PTI gathering in Karachi by percentage are 75% pashtoons 20% punjabis and 5% others including urdu/Balochi Etc.
When ever is next General elections beside with Police and Army agar Frishtey bhi bhitta dou in poling stations MQM strong holds stay remain and always bring same results which have had in past elections.
Aww about an alliance it may be possible in rural Sind to give a tough competition to PPP, forget about urban Sind.
I laugh at two three members posts and their thoughts/wishes in this thread, one wish death of AH:OMG:
Another bring Zohra Appa Murder,Aapa murder nothing bring plus Alfa to MQM the benificers might be PMLN or PPP ( their old tactics ) to get benefit Ladwao aur Hakomat karo, now go back in your dream lands in play with bubbles.

In fact PPI and JI vote bank is now converted into PTI vote bank :lol:

If we pool up IK with the likes of AZ and NS, he looks like an angel in-front of them. They have proved themselves to be the biggest traitors of Pakistan. Do i need to remind you of how they have compromised the sovereignty and security of Pakistan on the orders of US, Saudi etc?
US orders, o yeah like he did it on 28th may 1998.

You know something is wrong with our nation when people like Imran Khan are considered ghaddar, terrorists and foreign agent and people like Asif Zardari, Nawaz Sharif, Altaf Hussain etc are hailed as being true leaders and democrats.
On topic --> MQM is over with. Within 3-4 years Altaf Hussain will be dead and MQM will destroy itself due to infighting. Once that happens all these 3 decades worth of political terrorism will slowly start leaking out into the media and what MQM actually was. PTI doesn't want alliance with MQM for one simple reason --> it was MQM who rigged the elections in Karachi and took away at least over 1 million votes of PTI. Why on earth would PTI want to shake hands with MQM? Only idiot fanboys of fat arse AH like in OP would do that. But they're delusional, leave them alone.

how can u be so sure?, otherwise that will be the biggest day in khi's history after 47...

Problem with MQM supporters is that they can't look out side of their empty well of water?
Even though, its fair to say that not much will change in Karachi in god knows when elections but still , with all of its dam majority MQM stands alone with out a dim in the pocket cause the rulling mafia led by GHADARI & NOORA king are in complete understanding to destroy the mandate of MQM by not giving them any share in the govt ?
That's a hard fact?
If MQM wants to practice its rightfully mandate , it needs a truthfull partner in the federal capital?
MQM has tried both PML n & PPP in the past but still result is zero?
With PTI ,MQM stands with a new chance to push itself up from the ruins its been thrown back?
Or be the slave of the stupid & croup ghaddari , s & noora mafia ?

So its not PTI is Gona wash MQM in karachi but its a better choice as partner in federal ?
That is the reality is, in politics timmings are very important , & time has come to throw out the dam rulling mafia .
Its up MQM which side it be next?
BTW, correct your self punjabi, dominated area are not just a part of shah faisal colony?
Model colony, behins colony, gujar colony, airport colony, steel township are wastly populated with Punjabi speaking Karachities ?
Dear ,
Come out of darkness & lets clean Pakistan of the croup mafia ?

Wake me up when this PTI + MQM alliance will happen. I'm tired of these cry babies with their usual yawns..

IK is a traitor, mark my word History will remember him as villain of Pakistan.
yes a villain who won us a fcking world cup GROW UP RESPECT THE PERSONALITY AT LEAST

IK is a traitor, mark my word History will remember him as villain of Pakistan.
yes a villain who won us a fcking world cup GROW UP RESPECT THE PERSONALITY AT LEAST

Problem with MQM supporters is that they can't look out side of their empty well of water?
Even though, its fair to say that not much will change in Karachi in god knows when elections but still , with all of its dam majority MQM stands alone with out a dim in the pocket cause the rulling mafia led by GHADARI & NOORA king are in complete understanding to destroy the mandate of MQM by not giving them any share in the govt ?
That's a hard fact?
If MQM wants to practice its rightfully mandate , it needs a truthfull partner in the federal capital?
MQM has tried both PML n & PPP in the past but still result is zero?
With PTI ,MQM stands with a new chance to push itself up from the ruins its been thrown back?
Or be the slave of the stupid & croup ghaddari , s & noora mafia ?

So its not PTI is Gona wash MQM in karachi but its a better choice as partner in federal ?
That is the reality is, in politics timmings are very important , & time has come to throw out the dam rulling mafia .
Its up MQM which side it be next?
BTW, correct your self punjabi, dominated area are not just a part of shah faisal colony?
Model colony, behins colony, gujar colony, airport colony, steel township are wastly populated with Punjabi speaking Karachities ?
Dear ,
Come out of darkness & lets clean Pakistan of the croup mafia ?
Since Imran khan attitude little change towards MQM, MQM also giving him positive and mature responses. Personally I'm not seeing any alliance in current scenario, his Larkana speech in which he tune like other politicians about Sind division and Kalabagh dam his intentions and sincerity about urban Sind come open and was shocked.
I can feel your honest feelings regarding with how to get rid with PMLN and PPP robbers and Two party alliance could do more damage to present status quo but it's still an unfold story. Let's see!!
Thanks for correction about punjabis majority areas, I mention Landhi Qaidabad which are connected with Bhanis/Gujar and steel mill areas.Model colony in majority dominating by MQM with few of it's areas neighboring Karachi cantt are different.

Since Imran khan attitude little change towards MQM, MQM also giving him positive and mature responses. Personally I'm not seeing any alliance in current scenario, his Larkana speech in which he tune like other politicians about Sind division and Kalabagh dam his intentions and sincerity about urban Sind come open and was shocked.
I can feel your honest feelings regarding with how to get rid with PMLN and PPP robbers and Two party alliance could do more damage to present status quo but it's still an unfold story. Let's see!!
Thanks for correction about punjabis majority areas, I mention Landhi Qaidabad which are connected with Bhanis/Gujar and steel mill areas.Model colony in majority dominating by MQM with few of it's areas neighboring Karachi cantt are different.
Yes I am not differing, with you ?
but as old political party MQM should manoeuvre some moves, to get out of trap of the 2 worst crouptors of pakistan.
also it needs to setup a political dialoge with PTI with a common agenda, I guss its not any sin to not to do that?

Yes I am not differing, with you ?
but as old political party MQM should manoeuvre some moves, to get out of trap of the 2 worst crouptors of pakistan.
also it needs to setup a political dialoge with PTI with a common agenda, I guss its not any sin to not to do that?
May be I'm little rude here! MQM and PTI struggling for same things but the ways are different, early days of PTI and NOW are totally different, the CHANGE we looking for never come from present status quo THE fuddles,Choudries, Jagirdars,Gadi Nasheens, Sardars or Waderas, unfortunately PTI picking same and old things to sell! MQM other hand a different point of view and it's took time to get rid from Elite class to re present us on national level.
Imran haar maan geya but not MQM.

Well, on the level of top leaderships of both PTI and MQM, an unofficial alliance is already exists. It is the local cadres of both parties which always remain in tussle.