PTI fans dream of alliance with MQM

Explain it.

Sir ji, how many time have you heard about IK or Altaf saying anythings bad about each other?. An unofficial understanding is already in place. We have seen this in recent shutdown plan of Karachi as well where mqm played its part behind the scene.

May be I'm little rude here! MQM and PTI struggling for same things but the ways are different, early days of PTI and NOW are totally different, the CHANGE we looking for never come from present status quo THE fuddles,Choudries, Jagirdars,Gadi Nasheens, Sardars or Waderas, unfortunately PTI picking same and old things to sell! MQM other hand a different point of view and it's took time to get rid from Elite class to re present us on national level.
Imran haar maan geya but not MQM.
Electtables are the reality in Pakistani politics ?
& not all of feudals are evils?
That's why PTI has kicked PPP from the musical chairs they have been playing on ?
Cause PTI has brought the better feudals into its ranks.
Who are ready to give whatever may be asked from them for the progress of the country .

Reality is that Pakistani society is a feudal bassed society & we need good noble , patriotic feudal ready to work for the progress of the nation ?
MQM started off with educated middle class in Karachi & urban sindh they still stand there but their progress as a political party been stopped ?
Cause of their ethnic back grounds which no feudal trusts in Pakistan.
I guess its about time MQM should give a thought to it or at least , support PTI on some agreeable points ?
That will be a win win for both of them?
Time has come already to stop stupid party phobia kind a thing & instead kick the mafia out ?
& if MQM could be a part of that change I , sure history will write MQM with golden name.
There are many its & buts !
There are many party supporters on both sides who don't like each others but its the work of leadership to prove that they are ready to work to gather for the progress of the country not just only for their vested interests but for the country ?

KARACHI: Only if Imran Khan revisits his stance on the division of Sindh, Shauqat Shareef is willing to lend him his support.

“If Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaf (PTI) wants to gain a strong foot-hold in Karachi, they have to understand that the residents of Karachi want a separate province,” claimed 69-year-old Shareef, who has been a supporter of the Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM) and dreams of an alliance between his two favourite parties. Sitting at the sit-in at Nursery, Shareef listed the similarities he saw in the two parties. “Haider Abbas Rizvi of the MQM has the great persona similar to that of PTI’s Asad Umar,” he said “They both sound sane when they speak, unlike other politicians.”

Shareef appreciates how both the parties have educated people in their ranks and how they both aim to bring the marginalised sections of society into parliament.

The Nursery sit-in hosted other PTI supporters who were fans of the MQM. Abid Iqbal, 22, who is a PTI activist from Manzoor Colony, thanked the MQM for brining drinking water lines to their area five years ago. “I believe that a coalition between the MQM and the PTI can bring prosperity to this region.” Iqbal has even morphed a photograph of the leaders of the two parties, Altaf Hussain and Imran Khan, and put it up as his Facebook profile picture. Even the PTI leaders at the Nursery sit-in appreciated the fact that the government and the MQM did not create any hurdles for them. Asad Umar found MQM’s stance praiseworthy.

PTI fans dream of alliance with MQM – The Express Tribune

Is MQM brand of politics similar to Imran's brand of politics (dharna & shutting stuff down) & wasn't this chap involved in money laundering

Sir ji, how many time have you heard about IK or Altaf saying anythings bad about each other?. An unofficial understanding is already in place. We have seen this in recent shutdown plan of Karachi as well where mqm played its part behind the scene.
Problem isn't in the leadership of the both parties , its the chamcha supporters with stupid mentality ?
They are busy calling each others stupid names but what they don't realise is they all been govern by the worst of the world croupt mafia ?
Which needs to be thrown out as fast as possible ?

Is MQM brand of politics similar to Imran's brand of politics (dharna & shutting stuff down) & wasn't this chap involved in money laundering
Dharna & protests are the Democratic right of the peoples ?
& nothing been proven till yet?

Problem isn't in the leadership of the both parties , its the chamcha supporters with stupid mentality ?
They are busy calling each others stupid names but what they don't realise is they all been govern by the worst of the world croupt mafia ?
Which needs to be thrown out as fast as possible ?

Dharna & protests are the Democratic right of the peoples ?
& nothing been proven till yet?

Most certainly it is a fundamental right but you don't do it when you have a province to rule (KPK).

KARACHI: Only if Imran Khan revisits his stance on the division of Sindh, Shauqat Shareef is willing to lend him his support.

“If Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaf (PTI) wants to gain a strong foot-hold in Karachi, they have to understand that the residents of Karachi want a separate province,” claimed 69-year-old Shareef, who has been a supporter of the Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM) and dreams of an alliance between his two favourite parties. Sitting at the sit-in at Nursery, Shareef listed the similarities he saw in the two parties. “Haider Abbas Rizvi of the MQM has the great persona similar to that of PTI’s Asad Umar,” he said “They both sound sane when they speak, unlike other politicians.”

Shareef appreciates how both the parties have educated people in their ranks and how they both aim to bring the marginalised sections of society into parliament.

The Nursery sit-in hosted other PTI supporters who were fans of the MQM. Abid Iqbal, 22, who is a PTI activist from Manzoor Colony, thanked the MQM for brining drinking water lines to their area five years ago. “I believe that a coalition between the MQM and the PTI can bring prosperity to this region.” Iqbal has even morphed a photograph of the leaders of the two parties, Altaf Hussain and Imran Khan, and put it up as his Facebook profile picture. Even the PTI leaders at the Nursery sit-in appreciated the fact that the government and the MQM did not create any hurdles for them. Asad Umar found MQM’s stance praiseworthy.

PTI fans dream of alliance with MQM – The Express Tribune

Lol if PTI ever gets to make an alliance with a party like MQM, then nearly half of its supporter base will leave it i can guarantee, it would be political and ethical suicide for them to do this.

@cb4 think before u say something its quite possible u have to defend ur masters in future since Mia saab could invite Altaf to Lahore on dinner and Chote Mia will be his driver.

Lol if PTI ever gets to make an alliance with a party like MQM, then nearly half of its supporter base will leave it i can guarantee, it would be political and ethical suicide for them to do this.
It's not need a laugh but I can left and SHARM to PTI the act doing

Koi kam ki bat hai tou tag kiya kro bhai like i did you in Rigging thread...otherwise dont tag me in yours "speculations"... for this point that you have just raised if PTI ever make an alliance with MQM i will be the first one to protest against it... i am not like you noonis who justify every wrong deed done by Nawaz and zardar family instead of condemning it...!
I agree. I am severely against MQM and PTI forming an alliance. MQM is a militant terrorist organization responsible for the murder of thousands.

Sharm kar aur doob mar when u read about what happen