PTI election campaign fund for Naya Pakistan, please contribute !

Leader

PTI election Fund Campaign, this will help PTI fund the election campaign of its candidates...

Donation link: Naya Pakistan

here is a chance for you to play your bit in building a Naya Pakistan with Imran Khan and PTI by funding money to PTI's election campaign.

Let us build a New Pakistan by funding PTI for its election campaign... :pakistan:

Imran Khan has set the 2 billion rs target.

Imran Khan's Message:

Money can never compete with Junoon! We will raise funds from the Pak Awam so our young educated candidates can be supported. There will b complete transparency & external audit of where & how funds are spent.We have 2 fight the cancer afflicting r body politic!

pro Pakistanis be careful.. do not pay a single penny... only anti Pakistan elements are part of PTI.
PTI agenda is to close Pakistan industry and collect lot of taxes from overseas Pakistanis to support hindu transit through Pakistan.

Have you ever heard PTI talking about industry or work !

Industry was Quaid's dream and only Ayyub, Zia and Musharraf have built industry... wonder why?

580322_10151400626464527_1882354875_n.jpg

pro Pakistanis be careful.. do not pay a single penny... only anti Pakistan elements are part of PTI.
PTI agenda is to close Pakistan industry and collect lot of taxes from overseas Pakistanis to support hindu transit through Pakistan.

Industry was Quaid's dream and only Ayyub, Zia and Musharraf have built industry... wonder why?

i87YRVpBkA8.jpg

Not sure if you are trolling or clinically retarded.

i87YRVpBkA8.jpg

Not sure if you are trolling or clinically retarded.

Haa Jee Musharraf Ne Shoes Ki Industry Bhi Lagwai Thee... Thab Hi Tho Aaj Osay Apni Industry Ka Jootha Parha Hay. lol

Just forced all my cousins, uncles and aunties to contribute a hefty amount. :devil:
PTI now should make sure that they win these elections.

Every one should make their family members to empty their wallets.

Just forced all my cousins, uncles and aunties to contribute a hefty amount. :devil:

ofcourse PTI will put up a fight and win... together we will :pakistan:

i dont think thpse village people know whats the freedom like truly

just see this program, believe me PMLN is the next future

Why dont you take some rest sir?......I have been noticing that you are taking a lot of strain lately.....too much stress is not good, specially for your health(mental health...if you know what I mean).........You got me worried a lot......

Regards!
Adios!

@Leader please post the Naya Pakistan fund video that is on PTI's FB Page here, thanks. Can expatriates contribute?

ofcourse PTI will put up a fight and win... together we will :pakistan:

Inshallah PTI has to win. Believe me when i say that every one here in UK is very scared of what is going on in Pakistan. We will forever in debt of imran khan if he can save our motherland from these traditional political thugs.

well you are seeing hell, we are going through it, believe me its alot from scary here... hope we see a Naya Progressive Pakistan after 11 May :pakistan:

@Leader please post the Naya Pakistan fund video that is on PTI's FB Page here, thanks. Can expatriates contribute?

Yes you can contribute too, but only if you are a Pakistani national/dual national.

I havent seen the video, will post when I find it.