PTI Azaadi March 2022: Updates and Discussion

Bajwa will not resign.

The Sharifs will make sure the next chief is even a bigger poodle.

The contenders for the post will already be sucking up to the Sharifs.
Sharifs are worst ghulams, hence these corrupt GHQ generals needs them for the safiity of military commercial business, like PPP and PMLN used to play noora kushti in the past but IK revealed there identity now they are like brothers similarly military was playing 5th generation war with pakistani youth by showing mohsin dawar, hamid mir, marvi sarmad, gul bukhari, waqas gorya, talat Hussain, saleem safi, Zardari, nawaza maryam as anti establishment, but now youth is not going to give damn shit to there begairats 5th generation war type propaganda, they openly joined the crackdown on PTI supporters and killed 5 of our jawans, now we will never say RIP if tomorrow india or TTP killed DHA foujis
gay woh din jub tum hamari ankhon ka tara hoty thay... bhar ma jao

While we are on the topic, who are the group of four or five generals that both Najam Sethi and Haroon Rasheed have pointed towards as being the architects of this change of thinking.
Dont know but they are clearly enemies of pak people and pakistan

The only thing they good at is making videos and song. I wonder why don’t they just open a company similar to the lines of Bollywood. You have fucked up the entire country and you have toppled a elected government and have given the government to the most crooked and corrupt people of Pakistan and thinking everyone living in Pak is chutia who will once again fall in love with you .

the ones who selected the choors, sharifs again are even bigger thiefs,
why dont u call them chutia,
chutia, fat *** legions

What is this allure and love for cement buildings ?
When the cement buildings are threatened every thing moves rapidly

Never seen these apparatus come to aid of Pakistani Citizen

Unfortunately Pakistani public doesn't worth even a penny. Those neutrals themselves sold Pakistani people and their blood to the highest bidder during Musharraf's era or the PDM era when drones were wrecking havoc everyday. Dr. Afia Siddiqui is the living testimony of our shamelessness. It's a fact not even the resourceful ISPR can refute.

Your human status and worth is determined by your status and power in this society. When a woman from the upper class gets raped on the motorway! The whole Judiciary, Law enforcement and intelligence agencies wake up and foreign funded NGOs and international media creates such a hype.

But when the parents of little kids from lower middle class gets butchered in front of them by the CTD on motorway at daylight in front of dozens of people recording the incident, they are honorably acquitted due to the "lack of evidence".

Feudals rape and kill the whole families of the poor workers and no one in the authority even blinks an eye.

So it proves that a person carrying a Pakistani passport/CNIC worth nothing.

The cement structures you mentioned here are the buildings in which those peoples reside or have offices who are worth to be protected. Not only their lives but their mood and comfort is also worth protection so no bloody low life random civilian could interrupt in their carefree utopian lives. That's why those cement concrete buildings are of paramount importance to protect or their inhabitants would have bad mood swings to observe any minute change in their lobbies and gardens. 😜

For all Pakistan a thing to consider is on May 25th , there was Ranger present throwing gas shells at civilians coming for political demonstration

The people were beaten up in Lahore and other areas by PML goons yet Rangers played no part to protect people
Yeah it happened! Nothing surprising here. Just live with it. Come on, move on now worthless Pakistani masses!

By the way Rangers come under MOI by law. But their operational commander is always an Army person. You would never know whom to blame. They would never let you determine the actual culprit. A perfect confusion of messed up cocktail!

Test for Supreme court is if they will Annul the constitutional changes during period of interim government

Why should a controversial Government announce budget ?
They have no legal status since it is proven they enticed another party's member
They would say that Judiciary constitutionally can never interfere in parliamentary affairs. It's unconstitutional and illegal. But they interfered just once when the Operation Regime change plot demanded it from them! All of them are remotely controlled from somewhere. If the handler of the remote control just once desires, the current PM and whole of his cabinet would be put in jail the next day 😜.

Now I am starting to doubt that even if you are a real Pakistani or an imposter!
😜 Because even kids here know, how the system works!

Men Qalam hun ksi or ka, mujhse likhta koi or hai!

There are no noons or sharifs in Karachi son, and I don't know what patwari means I am not a Punjabi.
As PMLN started calling PTI supporters as mummy daddy burgers (because of their middle class status and educated young professional people of urban areas). In retaliation the PTI supporters called noon leagui as Patwaris (politically means illiterate or undereducated firm and blind supporter of the Noon League). That's how burgers and Patwaris came into the politics. Now Noonis call PTI as imrando (followers of Imran) and insafis just suggest the Noonis their alternate name as g@ndo (followers of the ganjay, another slang for Sharif brothers).
So it's a never ending series of slang name calling each other. Hope I answered your question!

Let’s take 2 steps back here and look at it from a larger perspective.

Imran Khan is seeing this as a long term struggle. He is far too experienced to understand this. What does this mean?

1. Going all out in the long march with protestors already in Islamabad and reinforcements coming in, this would have meant closure. What next? Imran Khan would have no room to maneuver and negotiate. You think a 200k protestors and a sizeable militia can take the fight against police/rangers/military. The violence would have ended where leaders, others would have been jailed and narrative of corrupt and Mir Jaffars ruling Pakistan completely wiped off.

2. Imran Khan has a few cards up his sleeves and that’s what keeping the enemies on their heels. The threat to come back after 6 days, the video, the contents of the letter in full, petitioning the courts. Some are more impactful than others but it shows the ladder of escalation, he is willing to take.

3. The establishment is very much disturbed. Never in their lifetime have they been at the wrong side of history (except ‘71 defeat). Their pulse ratings are at its lowest and they are worried. Imran Khan very well knows establishment is no way in dictating terms when it comes to negotiating. Down the line the moment of negotiations will come. Establishment wants contact now and a closure to undo their grand miscalculation. Imran Khan is not giving them that any time soon.

This is a long drawn out war, where few battles will be lost and few will be won. The momentum is with Khan. Majority have bought his narrative that the PDM (refers to them directly) and Establishment (refers to them indirectly) are not only corrupt but traitors.

In that broader perspective, PTI has the upper hand and will continue to build on it.
Agreed. But those cards up his sleeve are best for blackmailing only. Can't use any of them. Courts already denied to look at the documents and no one would let him public that document. Even if he tries to do so, he would immediately be suppressed, either jailed or killed and tagged as a liar. He doesn't have enough influence on local or global establishments to succeed in his blackmailing tactics. Doesn't have the required power behind him to do so.

And only the threat of IK has kept the PDM mix achar united and now his threat has also forced the establishment to unite with the PDM. I don't know how IK would get out of this dilemma. That too peacefully!

Time is of the key essence. The more the time passes, the strength of the IK would start to wean off. Then he would be surrounded with nowhere to escape.

Simple Path:
1) The simplest solution to mess is Supreme court comes out and "Voids" the No confidence vote on ground of interference evidence and based on the 25 Member manipulation court decision

90 Day's election was already set in motion will become enforceable

Supreme Court releases "Void Notice" on ground of new evidence based
a) Decision of 25 Political member disqualification
b) Confirmed evidence of outside interference or Conspiracy
c) CM punjab dissolved
d) PM appointment dissolves

OR

1) MQM or BAP backs out of false coalition
Reason: Since Foreign intervention existed and Manipulation of PTI members new evidence means a re-evaluation of circumstances, and based on their internal review they have decided to back out from Government

Election will be mandatory as Government will automatically fall

This will be face saving for MQM

OR

Alternative: Azadi Jalsa 2.0
> Fully Equipped Pakistani Citizen and Dama Dum Mast Qalander
> 5 Million to 20 Million Pakistani out in full force
> Long term party on streets
> Fully Ready Citizens
Great to hear those ideas but very hard to materialize them. Khan doesn't have any roots in bureaucracy, local or global establishments. It requires some power behind you to carry out these tasks.

3rd scenario is great but still highly unlikely if not impossible!

Even if 1-2 million people gathered near Islamabad, the PDM and establishment would flee from this country on IK's single call. That's why they brutally suppress, torcher and harass the people not to come out. Punjab as the biggest province with massive population centers matters a lot in it and there isn't any shortage of gullu butts + police + rangers here. Even Bajwa can supply his manpower in simple clothing (without uniform) to support them as and when needed.

1653943601250.png

Got some pics today. I think IK's move was very prudent. From the pics I received today the contingent of army and primarily rangers was massive. It was deployed and it was ready and more or less had begun to encircle the crowd. It was going to crush the group and all those within it, and would have resulted in potential casualties. That was the plan of Sanahullah and regime. Charge the crowd through day long beatings and shelling, and then get the crowd and the military to go at each other. It would have been a disaster. Smart move to back off.
Next steps are murky. THINGS ARE NOT GOOD!!!!

I wanted to put up some pics but need to first "clean" the images. Being lazy.

The regime is going to drown IK, PTI and his supporters into cases. I have said this and will keep saying this: Dont come to gun fight with a knife.

Throughout my life I have at some point or the other dealt with thugs and criminals. As a Pakistani it is impossible to maintain your dignity when our everyday dealings can sometimes bring us across such type of people. When my extended family's lands were overtaken by one of the most dangerous Kabzah group in Punjab, our only reaction was to fight. For over a week our people (tribals), fought pitched battles with this massive well armed group. Only then did they sue for peace, and yes the best we managed to get out of this was them leaving the lands. But not until they saw that we would fight and fight hard. IK needs to wake up and understand that he is not fighting a political party. He is fighting criminals. Criminals don't use conventional methods. They use all the tricks of the trade. The path they'll take its simple. They'll put IK and the party into a cases whirlwind. Then they'll expose the second tier, through fear tactics. They'll then extend that to a few kills to drive fear. And there is nothing in IK's playbook to handle that.
Add to this repertoire will be support from corrupted judiciary, bureaucracy, and even clergy. Media is sold so IK should not expect any fair dealings there either. Establishment will never allow IK freedom. They will always cut his wings because the financial and perks based interest on establishment institutions are too strong. Add to this mix is a super power that will bring out the playbook from Indonesia, Iran, and South America and you begin to see the gunfight I have always talked about. And yes never bring a knife to a gun fight. Will say it again - things are not good!!!
IK is just an oxford kid. We need a bit of Altaf Hussain in IK. He should have immediately started training his own militia and maybe get help from Army's sympathetic Peshawar commander for weapon, training and perhaps some sort of timely mutiny too! Those thugs won't leave the control of this 220 million+ gold mine without putting up a fierce fight!

Well based on the violence against Civilians on May 25th by Police of Punjab certainly there is ample anger

Also seeing images of Rangers showing tear gas into Citizen and shooting with Rubber bullets
Things are a bit raw (I was personally pissed at those images) I know police in Punjab has a history of illegal acts

No real comments , apart from successful first Jalsa by Imran Khan

We shall see on Jalsa 2.0

This video shideo se Kam nahi chale ga , citizen need protection

Pata Nahi who are they talking about Protecting? , May 25th inside country Gangsters and police were beating up Pakistani Men/Women/Children/Elderly

Middle of Mid night Government got toppled? in April

Koi Protect Shrotect nahi ker rahe , Choor are running country

If they were doing their Job country would have been celebrating historic OIC Leadership role Pakistan was granted

From leading OIC summit to , getting beaten up by choor and gangsters in Punjab police

Galiya per rahi hain because of your kartooot

Why were citizens attacked by Rangers / and or Police?
Edited the actual message could have caused an unnecessary visit of the black tinted Vigo! ☹️😕

But I would support any resistance from the public against this gang of thugs

Sharifs are worst ghulams, hence these corrupt GHQ generals needs them for the safiity of military commercial business, like PPP and PMLN used to play noora kushti in the past but IK revealed there identity now they are like brothers similarly military was playing 5th generation war with pakistani youth by showing mohsin dawar, hamid mir, marvi sarmad, gul bukhari, waqas gorya, talat Hussain, saleem safi, Zardari, nawaza maryam as anti establishment, but now youth is not going to give damn shit to there begairats 5th generation war type propaganda, they openly joined the crackdown on PTI supporters and killed 5 of our jawans, now we will never say RIP if tomorrow india or TTP killed DHA foujis
gay woh din jub tum hamari ankhon ka tara hoty thay... bhar ma jao

Dont know but they are clearly enemies of pak people and pakistan
But I can't. There should be some distinction between them. All fighting and risking their lives are our true heros and benefactors.

But those who are wearing red tags on their collars should be distrusted unless they prove their worth and faithfulness to the nation! If any worthless of them get killed then it doesn't matter to us at all.