PTI Anti-NATO Route Campaign Will Directly Affect Pakistan's Economy and Innocent Truck Drivers

PMLN Waloan , agar sharm hai tou chulolu bhar Pani may doob maro. Election ki Dhandhli aur phir pakray Janay kay dar se Chairman NADRA ko fire kar diya.

How shameful is that ?

Have PMLN members no Shame ?
:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:
On topic
AAPKI baat Mein damn hai
Before elections Mr Nawaz Sharif (Aap ke liye Noora Bol deta hu)
Promised that if voted to power they will hold talks with US to stop drone strikes
Now this
They need to hang on one policy
& PML-N supporters argument that if NATO supplies stop
Thousands of truck drivers will be unemployed
What happens after 2014 when NATO will leave anyway
Have they any plan how to provide them employment
They have they govt in center

Can anyone find a connection here? How would blockading the NATO supply affect Pakistan's export to the EU nations?

GSP Plus.... And do you even know the countries that make up NATO ?

Very true Pakistan economy depends on NATO supply to Afghanistan... oh no what we gonna do, we are doomed :omghaha:

Nope. You are doomed. :laugh:

Your provincial government cannot find ways to employ people. There has been no economic activity and no improvement in law and order. The article sums it all up. People of KPK are as much scared of PTI as TTP.

Is there any shame left in followers of PMLN? Or they are as beghariat as their coveted party leadership?

Who said time and again that once in power PMLN will forcefully talk to to US to stop drones? Who convened APC on drones and agreed to consensus that drones be stopped?

Ever since Nawaz came back from Washington, he looks like a 'bheegi billi' more than PM. Total quiet on drones while his followers making cheap attacks on PTI sit-in.

If you are so, so concerned about truck drivers, aren't you concerned your fellow country men being killed by a foreign air force? How duplicitous you PMLN followers are?

I m truly concerned about mental capacity of educated people who follow PMLN and PPP. Haven't you seen enough of them to know they are not leadership material? Haven't you still got it after 6 months of your favorite party in power that these people cant deliver?

Who is a munafiq (hypocrite)?

According to Quran, a hypocrite has these three properties

1. Whatever he promises, he always renege
2. Whatever he says is always a lie
3. Will never be able to keep the property or promise he given to safe keep.

Aren't all three properties above the salient features of leadership of PPP and PMLN?

Read the last paragraph below

For the sake of argument
If Alqaida wants what United States wants (as it happened in Syria) then would you say USA and its polities are very much aligns with Alqaida?

You need to pick ONE SINGLE POLICY which PTI has and which is against Pakistan or the people of the land. If you are unable to do so, you better stop spitting as USA is spending enough money on anti-PTI campaign and at this time, any slightest anti-Pakistan or anti-PTI statement magnifies several times.

Look at this pathetic section and you would know if article is worth reading or commenting.

There are 'interests' in this world, not alliances. Al-Qaeda's policies on Syria matched with U.S because Al-Qaeda has a history of conflicts with Soviet Union (A.K.A Russia). Do not forget Osama Bin Laden was a U.S puppet during the Soviet-Afghan War! Communism is a no for Arabs and Westerners.

Mullah Fazlullah came back to North Waziristan after so many years because of PTI and it's stupid policies. The whole nation will blame you and your party if he launches suicide attacks. It is in Pakistan and U.S 'interest' to destroy him like Hakimullah Masud and for that matter, drone strikes and military operation is worth it.

No one is standing firm with PTI other than Jamat e Islami. And this gets even more mind boggling as Jamat e Islami is a party that was against the creation of Pakistan. You should know by now what happened in Punjab University and Munawar Hassan's statements on those who died in war on terror. There is every reason to call these parties as terrorists. You really are a Kohta Damag if you still argue. These very same mullahs cannot afford Pakistan to be like mullah Ahmedinjiad of Iran. He spent 8 years shouting at the West with no gain at the end of the day and he destroyed the country's economy by accepting sanctions. So much so for 'leadership material'

beta chotey mun se bari bari batain na kero, tumharey abhi gurya se khailney ke din hain yeh batain baroon ke kerney ki hain yeh un pe chor do. Jao dharna dharna khailo, sub backey apni apni gurya le ke aoo aor aik bara shandar sa dharna do
aik jhoota har aik ko jhoota samjhta ha ... before election we said if we come in province we will block nato supply .. we did what we promise ..
on the other hand Pakistan munafiq league promised they will stop it .. but later they are justifing american stance .. btw what will u do when india start droning terrorist in lahore?? u will justify ur aman k asha then

Mullah Fazlullah came back to North Waziristan after so many years because of PTI and it's stupid policies. The whole nation will blame you and your party if he launches suicide attacks. It is in Pakistan and U.S 'interest' to destroy him like Hakimullah Masud and for that matter, drone strikes and military operation is worth it.

No one is standing firm with PTI other than Jamat e Islami. And this gets even more mind boggling as Jamat e Islami is a party that was against the creation of Pakistan. You should know by now what happened in Punjab University and Munawar Hassan's statements on those who died in war on terror. There is every reason to call these parties as terrorists. You really are a Kohta Damag if you still argue. These very same mullahs cannot afford Pakistan to be like mullah Ahmedinjiad of Iran. He spent 8 years shouting at the West with no gain at the end of the day and he destroyed the country's economy by accepting sanctions. So much so for 'leadership material'

Are you saying Mullah Fazalullah is dangerous if he is in Wazirastan and not so if he was in Afghansitan? Are we missing basics here? Whole Nation has been blaming people who killed innocents in Lal Mosque and that became the starting point of Pakistani Taliban. If a new sucide attack happens, it is not because PTI wanted so. Terrorism must be dealt with force but force in return must not be producing new terrorism. and Unfortunately, this has been the case for the last 10 years. We kill 10, but our killing produces 1000. Wise?

Now PTI doesn't want new terrorists, that is why it is opposing the reasons which create them. Is there any disagreement with this approach?

There is a simple war strategy which has worked for centuries. Divide and Rule. We want to device terrorists from the ones who are ready to reconcile and as per last effort, 80% groups were ready to talk. That means through talks only, you can reduce your enemy to 20% and it won't be just you who go against those 20%, even 80% can be on your side and help eliminating them.

People in Wazistan wants Sharia and Pakistan has Fedral Shareat Court. Why cannot a new branch of the same court opened in Wazirastan? We have this court and law in the system anyway then why not let those people have access to them?

But

Not everything which Taliban say is acceptable and not everything we ask them is acceptable to them. Should there be a talk to discuss how can they agree to what we say and we listen to what they say? For that we need to talk and talks doesn't mean leaving our stance and accept theirs but it only means gaining an opportunity to convey others what you want and listen to other's stances and see what is minimally acceptable from that. What resistance can anybody has against this approach?

aik jhoota har aik ko jhoota samjhta ha ... before election we said if we come in province we will block nato supply .. we did what we promise ..
on the other hand Pakistan munafiq league promised they will stop it .. but later they are justifing american stance .. btw what will u do when india start droning terrorist in lahore?? u will justify ur aman k asha then

I heard a buzzurg say, answering stupid makes you stupid, so i wont

As much as I have been an avid supporter of Imran Khan, I fail to see what this route blockage achieves. Any policy should have a long term objective and strategy.

Ok, for love of God, lets go back a year or two. PPP Govt stopped Nato supplies after salala incident, and every main stream political party favored the nato supply blockade at that time. All sort of nato supplies were completely halted for six to seven months.

I guess Pak Economy was rubber dead at that time and Innocent Truck Drivers were starved to death during those 6 - 7 months?

@cb4 @hasnain0099 @arushbhai @xyxmt Am I right or wrong? :undecided:

Ok, for love of God, lets go back a year or two. PPP Govt stopped Nato supplies after salala incident, and every main stream political party favored the nato supply blockade at that time. All sort of nato supplies were completely halted for six to seven months.

I guess Pak Economy was rubber dead at that time and Innocent Truck Drivers were starved to death during those 6 - 7 months?

@cb4 @hasnain0099 @arushbhai @xyxmt Am I right or wrong? :undecided:
Well the impact on Pakistan's economy is certainly overblown. But Pushtoons dominate the transportation business and PTI is in government in KPK.

GSP Plus.... And do you even know the countries that make up NATO ?

Nope. You are doomed. :laugh:

Your provincial government cannot find ways to employ people. There has been no economic activity and no improvement in law and order. The article sums it all up. People of KPK are as much scared of PTI as TTP.

Read the last paragraph below

There are 'interests' in this world, not alliances. Al-Qaeda's policies on Syria matched with U.S because Al-Qaeda has a history of conflicts with Soviet Union (A.K.A Russia). Do not forget Osama Bin Laden was a U.S puppet during the Soviet-Afghan War! Communism is a no for Arabs and Westerners.

:blink: And Who said that ?

As for as law and order situation So its much better then before.

Atleast no daily sucide bomb blast ! Enough said but useless lol for those who are blind And to all PTI members belive me these who are supporting PMLN ..They are supporting them not bcoz they (PMLN)are doing good work for Pakistan BUT bcoz these people are taking benefit from PMLN party in various things so they are just showing their loyalty to the party not love for their country.

BTW i didnt knew that the truck drivers are innocent too Oh.... ALLAH Rahem kar hamare logon aur mulk par !

As much as I have been an avid supporter of Imran Khan, I fail to see what this route blockage achieves. Any policy should have a long term objective and strategy.

Its a pressure tactic firstly, and yes it has impact as NATO shipment has been halted due to blockage.

Can anyone find a connection here? How would blockading the NATO supply affect Pakistan's export to the EU nations?

Oh bhai

EU has setup preferential laws for Pakistani imports. These laws/rules were enacted precisely to reward Pakistan for its help for NATO troops.

If Mullahs and Islamists in Pakistan are messing up EU countries' troops's supply in Afghanistan,

Guess what

Those special preferences for Pakistan will be cancelled.

So many Pakistani educated elite are ignorant of the way global trade works.

Sadly.

Well the impact on Pakistan's economy is certainly overblown. But Pushtoons dominate the transportation business and PTI is in government in KPK.

Yes, but I still can't understand the simple thing. If these poor truck drivers were able to survive 6 - 7 months without nato supplies, then how they aren't able to survive this time when merely 12 - 14 days have passed? :blink:

Oh bhai

EU has setup preferential laws for Pakistani imports. These laws/rules were enacted precisely to reward Pakistan for its help for NATO troops.

If Mullahs and Islamists in Pakistan are messing up EU countries' troops's supply in Afghanistan,

Guess what

Those special preferences for Pakistan will be cancelled.

So many Pakistani educated elite are ignorant of the way global trade works.

Sadly.

As I see it, the elites directly rewarded for NATO assistance are happy to maintain the status quo. While IK is working for the good of his province alone. Very little of that reward finds its way to the people of KP.