PTI, AML form electoral alliance

No offence Tameem but you seem a little deranged.....bordering on insanity as you try to pickpocket faults within IK when there are none to begin with. How much is NS paying you?

Nothing wrong here.. SR is one of the better politicians in Pakistan. Yes he may have used foul language against IK previously but then, this is politics of Pakistan. If Mian sb can take back people like Marvi Memon and Ameer Muqaam, IK can make an electoral alliance with Sheikh Rasheed too.

So, IK only following NS footsteps:hitwall: come again:coffee:

^ nobody is following anybody's foot steps.. Elections are closing in and every party has a right to make electoral alliance with whomever it deems fit..

Finally, IK's somersault effecting your rythem.....you have absolutely no answers!!

Answer for what, the IJI you created in your head? well seriously thats a pretty much your problem. as for what I am concern is stated in post 5.

Don't get why N league is getting so worked up over this news. To be honest, the only person besides Imran and Musharraf who seems genuinely interested in the future of this country is Sheikh Rashid

I am Big fan of Sheikh Rashid Ahmad. He is very intelligent man.
We enjoyed Railway under his ministry and it became good profit sector.
I left bus service and enjoyed train service in his time.
He made Rawalpindi fantastic, Underpasses, From schools to colleges and then Hospitals.
He is very active man and good for the country.

i wonder what sort of revolution imran khan sahab wants to bring....is it some revolution in the field of magnetics?like attracting all the lotas from the world and then giving them tickets......what about the poor original party members of PTI....who were the founding workers of the party......what about them???????
will imran khan accomodate them and give them ambassador ships and advisores....i am no fan of PML(N) or PPP or parties who have looted the country......but what imran khan is doing hardly makes any sense.......

Reactions: jha
As i used to said ever.....young bloods....just hold your guns....everything will be crystally cleared on the eve of election...only than you are in a better position to take sides eventually when this artificial mess finally cleans up.:coffee:

Tameem,

You oldies act and advise us 'young bloods' as if you had given us a Pakistan with rivers flowing beneath it and gold was plated on its roads and was presenting a sight of paradise on this planet. While the fact is that only if your generation had guts and courage to face Zia ul Haq and instead of chanting ugly slogans like ' Mard-e-Momin Mard-e-Haq', you guys had actually protested on the streets and ousted him, we would not have been in a situation where we are today. So save this attitude of 'you kids do not know anything and do not understand politics' coz when you had time to prove your worth, your generation did nothing!

We the younger ones are at-least trying to find a credible leadership in this country who can take us out of this mess that our elder ones have dragged us into, and while doing it, we do not want your interference and advises as you guys didn't prove your worth on the subject at all..

P.S By 'you' I mean your generation.

Tameem,

You oldies act and advise us 'young bloods' as if you had given us a Pakistan with rivers flowing beneath it and gold was plated on its roads and was presenting a sight of paradise on this planet. While the fact is that only if your generation had guts and courage to face Zia ul Haq and instead of chanting ugly slogans like ' Mard-e-Momin Mard-e-Haq', you guys had actually protested on the streets and ousted him, we would not have been in a situation where we are today. So save this attitude of 'you kids do not know anything and do not understand politics' coz when you had time to prove your worth, your generation did nothing!

We the younger ones are at-least trying to find a credible leadership in this country who can take us out of this mess that our elder ones have dragged us into, and while doing it, we do not want your interference and advises as you guys didn't prove your worth on the subject at all..

P.S By 'you' I mean your generation.

lol, saying bad about zia-ul-haq when you didn't even seen him, didn't seen his power, didn't even saw his financial success stories, didn't even seen how he maintained law and order inside the pakistan. Didn't even seen how and why he helped mujahideens. Didn't even care who was the Taliban and what enemies has made of TTP.

Also, while talking against Zia, you should know that, Shaikh Rasheed was among those leaders who supported his rule.

You are blind follower who don't know the meaning of change yet follow something which has no grounds.

Just for your information it was not our generation alone who called "Mard-e-Moin Mard-e-Haq" It was the whole world who was chanting slogan of Mr. Zia. People here in Oman gives his examples that A country like Oman lower their flag for Pakistani President for one whole day. What you know about him, nothing. He was the one who started your blastic missile work on which today Pakistan is so much proud of. during his time Dollar stayed at 15 while your BB toke so much loans in 2 years as at the end of 1990 it was touching 23 rs.

You know nothing about the generation who actually saw USSR threat which was going to take-over Baluchistan, If not stopped on time. This is Zia who broken USSR into the pieces which still they can't gather back. This is Zia on whome death people were crying and millions of people gather around Faisal Mosque, to see a Hero who was not a glamour Hero but the real Hero who made Pakistani Proud of being Pakistani.

You generation is nothing but the follower of Glamour, your Heros are the one who gave nothing to pakistan yet try to match himself with Prophet Muhammad (SAWW). Your Heros are Cricket Stars, Movie Stars, and others. Your generation don't get happy if someone does something good for pakistan, but your generation become crazy when someone hit six on the last ball.

atleast another city falls in hands of PTI for sure...
haha even sh rasheed is not thinking about NA-56. Hanif Abbasi will win it. For sure. He is only going for NA-55, he wants to restore his Pride. And you are thinking about 6 seats???? :woot::woot:

he wanted to come back to Pmln, top leadership of Pmln also agreed. But the workers of Pindi never agreed. We told Pmln leadership either him or us. Every one Shakeel Awan, Haji Pervaiz etc was against him. Luckily my party listen to its worker and decided against him joining Pmln

People dont understand Rawalpindi. Ijaz ul Haq used to get 80k votes, he left Pmln and we reduced him to 4000. Sh Rashed did the same and we reduced him to 15K. Who is next?????

lol, saying bad about zia-ul-haq when you didn't even seen him, didn't seen his power, didn't even saw his financial success stories, didn't even seen how he maintained law and order inside the pakistan. Didn't even seen how and why he helped mujahideens. Didn't even care who was the Taliban and what enemies has made of TTP.

Also, while talking against Zia, you should know that, Shaikh Rasheed was among those leaders who supported his rule.

You are blind follower who don't know the meaning of change yet follow something which has no grounds.

Just for your information it was not our generation alone who called "Mard-e-Moin Mard-e-Haq" It was the whole world who was chanting slogan of Mr. Zia. People here in Oman gives his examples that A country like Oman lower their flag for Pakistani President for one whole day. What you know about him, nothing. He was the one who started your blastic missile work on which today Pakistan is so much proud of. during his time Dollar stayed at 15 while your BB toke so much loans in 2 years as at the end of 1990 it was touching 23 rs.

You know nothing about the generation who actually saw USSR threat which was going to take-over Baluchistan, If not stopped on time. This is Zia who broken USSR into the pieces which still they can't gather back. This is Zia on whome death people were crying and millions of people gather around Faisal Mosque, to see a Hero who was not a glamour Hero but the real Hero who made Pakistani Proud of being Pakistani.

You generation is nothing but the follower of Glamour, your Heros are the one who gave nothing to pakistan yet try to match himself with Prophet Muhammad (SAWW). Your Heros are Cricket Stars, Movie Stars, and others. Your generation don't get happy if someone does something good for pakistan, but your generation become crazy when someone hit six on the last ball.

I suggest you to read up more about his policies and the consequences Pakistan had to face after his demise.

He was a hero? - :lol:

Don't get why N league is getting so worked up over this news. To be honest, the only person besides Imran and Musharraf who seems genuinely interested in the future of this country is Sheikh Rashid

N league always have a special relation with Skh Rasheed. In 2002 elections he betrayed us and we make sure every time he comes back in election we give him a proper Reply :D

Shekh Rasheed is not corrupt as nawaz, zardari and other politicians are... When he was railway minister it was earning profits and bullet train between lahore and pindi was also proposed...unlike this demo-crazy.

ROFL lots of 'things' were 'proposed'. What was the outcome?

Don't make your self a fool :lol:

Believe me everyone wants to see a credible leadership but what about 2 people who openly said on TV " o mujhey ap key barey mien pata hai" making alliance. Atleast they should now tell the Nation what SO IMPORTANT they knew about each other years ago and it was worth fighting at that time but not now!!!!