Khafee
As per this article. YesIs Hoodbhoy an Aghakhani?
https://ruzmnama.wordpress.com/2016/06/06/the-untold-story-of-dr-pervez-hoodbhoy/
As per this article. YesIs Hoodbhoy an Aghakhani?
well i think mister hoodybhoy was raising a fair point about unnecessary merger of one subject into other in pakistan. this thread had to do more with our authors and text books and evolution example was only given to prove a point how a subject are being mangled in pakistanHoodybhoy has been working on an agenda, did anyone notice that? Not surprisingly he had beef with Dr.Atta-ur-Rehman as well.
Here is one article that might interest some members:
https://ruzmnama.wordpress.com/2016/06/06/the-untold-story-of-dr-pervez-hoodbhoy/
I'm glad you told me this, I was wondering in 1000, 2000 years will men turn into mice (which some women have already managed to do intrinsically), or will mice turn into men?
Damn looks like i really missed a good discussion here.
I got busy in other threads :/Ap tab pizza Palatnay main masroof thay..Yahhan to barhi tabahi machi kal @Hell hound fasaadi ki wja se.. par ab sab thanday ho gay hain.. Ap kahen to aag lga detay hain...
dagabaz tu siraf mazey lay raha tha kahin busy nahi thaI got busy in other threads :/
As per this article. Yes
Hoodybhoy has been working on an agenda, did anyone notice that? Not surprisingly he had beef with Dr.Atta-ur-Rehman as well.
We have respectable female members on this forum. It would be best if you were not crude and cheap.
Hoodybhoy has been working on an agenda, did anyone notice that? Not surprisingly he had beef with Dr.Atta-ur-Rehman as well.
probably they have accepted their fore fathers as baboons and they are happy with it.But last i remember darwin theory is even rejected by scientists based on the fact there are no intermediary species between baboons and humans ... if there is something as evaluation then there should be some intermediary ...
I dont think why do you people are so much anti religion ... the theory even rejected by scientists and you are condemning islam ...
remember a debate/ discussion just for the sake of it is utterly useless and time wastage. discussion done only for the sake of getting and conveying knowledge is fruitful and the stubborn ones never get the right track.I would love this Hoodboy have a debate with late Ahmad Deedat ..
I am also from semi.gov school and now enjoys membership of one of the most elite professional association of Pakistan ..Most here dont include me bhai jaan ham to semi gornamaint eskol mein parhain hain
Full govt schools ki bhi yahi book thi waisey
well i do not want to be such a bummer
but 99.9 percent scientists in USA believes in evolution
over all about 0.15 scientist belies in some sort of creationism in some poles..
this idea that its just a theory and is rejected by most scientist(those 0.15% once).. came from the clergy..
and truth is
You remember wrong, Darwin's theory was never "rejected". First of all long before Darwin it was established that living beings evolve. Darwin's own grandfather was one of the pioneers of the theory of Evolution. Darwin explained what the mechanism for the above was, and so came his theory of evolution through natural selection. The theory proposed by Darwin has evolved over time, with the discovery of DNA helping scientists better understand how this actually happens.
About the baboons and humans example, baboons and humans are distant cousins evolved from same ancestors. I dont understand what intermediary species you are looking for in between them. If you are talking about the common ancestor and the species that they evolved into, there are many many fossils available. You just need to google.
probably they have accepted their fore fathers as baboons and they are happy with it.
remember a debate/ discussion just for the sake of it is utterly useless and time wastage. discussion done only for the sake of getting and conveying knowledge is fruitful and the stubborn ones never get the right track.
Sir you better fasten your seat belts. We are discussing biology and anatomy. It would be academic dishonesty if we don't convey the knowledge with brevity.
@Mrc we often see cats eating grass. Some say they eat it when they have bad stomach but grass has numerous benefits for them.
http://m.petmd.com/cat/wellness/evr_ct_eating_grass
Now how do the cats know that grass is beneficial for them if they don't have ancient relation with it?
Sir you better fasten your seat belts. We are discussing biology and anatomy. It would be academic dishonesty if we don't convey the knowledge with brevity.
@Mrc we often see cats eating grass. Some say they eat it when they have bad stomach but grass has numerous benefits for them.
http://m.petmd.com/cat/wellness/evr_ct_eating_grass
Now how do the cats know that grass is beneficial for them if they don't have ancient relation with it?
Whats the point of his being/not being an Agha Khani? Why should it matter. It is everyones Pakistan, not just sunni wahabi mullahs. I am not Agha Khani but the reasons for the state of Pakistani society is that everyone calls every other stone his own and sits on it. He does not try to build bridges but is locked in the superiority of his own culture/sect. When a person presents an alternative version of events the response rather than to constructively present your own version of events is to attack the persons sect or whichever group he belongs to. This is a canard because a person should not be judged by his sect/ethnicity but by his intellect.As per this article. Yes