Prime Minister decides to remove 3 more ministers

I can tell you some stories my friend. there was a big gap between how colonial management works and how I wanted an organisation to work with my progressive and modern way and I really never fitted in so quit management and went into technology route.

So as expected you can't make teams ... In a real world computers can'd do all the jobs of humans ... So you are accusing someone of incompetency where in the same area you decided to flee rather than face the heat of task as difficult is team building ... :coffee:

Actions speak louder than words.

Until it happens, don't hold your breath.
We should wait for atleast 1st budget complete budget by PTI

I hope he removes drama queeen fawad chaudry who is always hungry for some cheap publicity, the guy is really a useless pos and an unnecessary burden that imran khan is carrying.

So as expected you can't make teams ... In a real world computers can'd do all the jobs of humans ... So you are accusing someone of incompetency where in the same area you decided to flee rather than face the heat of task as difficult is team building ... :coffee:

We should wait for atleast 1st budget complete budget by PTI
Lol , I wasn't a PM.

So PM is not a human being, is some how a super human ? Is he the first PM who asked his cabinet members to resign? Off course in Pakistan this is the first time as in Pakistan criteria was to retain a minister on his personal loyalty rather than his performance but internationally this is a common phenomena

He is a very bad judge/selector of his team. he alway choses wrong men and blames others for failure.
Despite that the only captain to win a world cup for Pakistan. (And yeah i am talking about one day international before some smart *** jumps in to claim T-20)

We have lots of talent and potential, our IT industry can compete with other countries. IK has to select the right person for IT ministry and the advisors. Special Committee should be formed for IT, Government should find the most talented advisors for IT ministry.
We will only see growth in IT industry if government provide support and give tax breaks to small and new companies. When the investors see the growth potential, they be willing to Invest in it. If we do that, we can compete with Malaysia, Philippines and Eastern European countries who are providing IT support. Chinese companies should be encouraged to invest in Pakistani. Pakistan have the talent, we can speak better English than Chinese and Indians and we can provide best IT support.

If it’s a humiliation, it’s better than stealing and looting the country. Corrupt mafia forgot that there is higher nizam and accountability. 3 questions in the grave, 4 questions in hereafter, plus if a person took away something from someone he must be held accountable. Corrupt mafia think they will never die and there will be no accountability. May Allah azawajal not make their graves a pit of hell.
If Pakistan GDP was 5.8 and inflation was on 4 in Corrupt Mafia era then I want them to come back.I want to see Pakistan Progress Not only hollow "Naray".Who looted money in Peshawar Metro?Who looted money in KPK education fraud?Stop this propaganda its not even funny any more.:pakistan:

You are free to go to jail to enjoy leadership of your beloved leader Nawaz Sharif ...

Perfect example of Khata hai tu Lagata bhi tu hai ...

You are free to go to jail to enjoy leadership of your beloved leader Nawaz Sharif ...

Perfect example of Khata hai tu Lagata bhi tu hai ...
U r not able to prove yet. In which Project NS looted money.So stop this Nonsense.What about Peshawar metro Kon kha gaya ?Kp education fraud may kon khata hai aur lagata b nai hai?Dollar aik dum barha kr kis nay Jaib garam ki? LAKIN sharam tum ko magar nehi aati.Mulk 5.8 say 3 par aagay tum jesay zehni gulam abhi tk TC may lagay huay hain.

Ohh bhai he is declared corrupt by suoreme court ... ager english prhna nahi ati tu mn urdu tarjuma bhej don ?

So PM is not a human being, is some how a super human ? Is he the first PM who asked his cabinet members to resign? Off course in Pakistan this is the first time as in Pakistan criteria was to retain a minister on his personal loyalty rather than his performance but internationally this is a common phenomena

So why is JKT around who's a convicted criminal by SC? Under what authority does he sit in cabinet meetings and manage the affairs of the country without being elected?

And do you understand the definition of resign? Reshuffling ministers is different than resigning.

Imran Khan is the example of a Liar e Azam. He makes Fawad science minister because he wasn't performing well as info minister? What a joke.

Clearly he's doing an amazing job as a science minister by sending Hubble telescope to space.

Why is Zulfi Bukhari given a position?

Clearly all loyal asskissers of Khan are enjoying positions and the more *** kissing one does, the higher the position (Murad Saeed).

Imran Khan is Nawaz Sharif plus the hair.

He is a very bad judge/selector of his team. he alway choses wrong men and blames others for failure.

No he's not. He chose the perfect people. His job is to destroy this country and Zardari cabinet is perfect for this.

So why is JKT around who's a convicted criminal by SC? Under what authority does he sit in cabinet meetings and manage the affairs of the country without being elected?

And do you understand the definition of resign? Reshuffling ministers is different than resigning.

Imran Khan is the example of a Liar e Azam. He makes Fawad science minister because he wasn't performing well as info minister? What a joke.

Clearly he's doing an amazing job as a science minister by sending Hubble telescope to space.

Why is Zulfi Bukhari given a position?

Clearly all loyal asskissers of Khan are enjoying positions and the more *** kissing one does, the higher the position (Murad Saeed).

Imran Khan is Nawaz Sharif plus the hair.

No he's not. He chose the perfect people. His job is to destroy this country and Zardari cabinet is perfect for this.

Jahangir tareen is working in the capacity of technocrate ... he is providing advisory on agriculture ... he is an expert in the area ... plus he has no decision making authority...

The issue of fawad chaudhry is due to parliamentary system of government... as current system he cannot hire an outside person as cabinet member ... when PTI starts campagining in favor of presidential system your beloved PPP start talking about division ...

Zulfi bukhari is special advisor and given the position as he is living abroad and knows the problems of Pakistani livings outside ... so what do u sugest, to represent Pakistani abroad he should hire a person living in Pakistan? Zulfi bukhari clearly feels of Pakistan ... clearly evident from the fact that he has no economic interests in Pakistan but still he is actively involved with PTI for betterment of Pakistan...

About Murad Saeed ... you must be kidding ... just check the performance Pakistan Post Office ... it declared profit for the first time after ages ... revenue and business doubled in 10 months ...

So changing corrupt and incompetent become issue ??????????? become immoral ?????? become illegal ???????

Was Asad Umer corrupt or incompetent?

I know you won’t argue that he’s corrupt, but he certainly wasn’t doing anything incompetent as far as I could see. He was doing exactly what was needed, and doing it well. But he was removed anyway, and for what?

PTI supporters are far too defensive. You are the government now, get used to media and opposition shit shovelling, PTI enjoyed this freedom and stress free talking out of the backside on policy issues, now the opposition is having fun. I predicted day after the election, that the tables will turn in the news media.

Opposition politics is easy and cost-free. Criticising the government even when it’s making painful but necessary decisions is easy. Get used to it, if the next finance minister is half as competent as Asad Umer ( I hope he will be), people will hate him and opposition news media and politicians will have a lot of fun hammering the government.

I know you won’t argue that he’s corrupt, but he certainly wasn’t doing anything incompetent as far as I could see. He was doing exactly what was needed, and doing it well. But he was removed anyway, and for what?

PTI supporters are far too defensive. You are the government now, get used to media and opposition shit shovelling, PTI enjoyed this freedom and stress free talking out of the backside on policy issues, now the opposition is having fun. I predicted day after the election, that the tables will turn in the news media.

Opposition politics is easy and cost-free. Criticising the government even when it’s making painful but necessary decisions is easy. Get used to it, if the next finance minister is half as competent as Asad Umer ( I hope he will be), people will hate him and opposition news media and politicians will have a lot of fun hammering the government.

As I summarized it, naya Pakistan will be shown to be just like the purana Pakistan by the results. :D

I feel his fault was his failure to close the deal with IMF and internal politics of PTI otherwise he did great on current account deficit