Prime Minister decides to remove 3 more ministers

My argument is IK is not even better the crook Zardari in terms of governance. I think collective wisdom is the need of the hour.

Collective wisdom arrived at IK. Now give him his 5 years. One is almost through and was spent shuffling the right people in , and making whatever reforms were possible in 9-10 months.

The only worry is, there is no alternative besides him. You're welcome to point out an alternative that is better then IK.

IK's governance is miles better then that of Nawaz Sharif and Zardari. Even if IK were to completely fail, his governance would still be better then Sharif and Zardari. They set the bar way too low. While IK is genuinely trying to fix the country; Zardari and Sharif were never interested in fixing the country, and only interested in making money.

https://jang.com.pk/news/638807-prime-minister-decides-to-remove-more-3-ministers

کارکردگی صفر، وزیراعظم کا مزید 3؍ وزراء کو کابینہ سے نکالنے کا فیصلہ
13-05-2019

638807_8246732_05-cabinet_akhbar.jpg

اسلام آباد ( آن لائن ) وزیراعظم عمران خان نے صفر کارکردگی دکھانے والے 3؍ وزراء کو کابینہ سے نکالنے کا فیصلہ کرلیا ہے ان وزراء کی کرپشن کی شکایات اور اثاثوںمیں اضافے کی خفیہ اطلاعات بھی وزیراعظم کو مل چکی ہیں ۔ انتہائی معتبر ذرائع سے معلوم ہوا ہے کہ وزیراعظم عمران خان کو ایک نہیں دو بار خفیہ رپورٹس مل چکی ہیں جن میں 2؍ وزراء اور ایک معاون خصوصی کی کرپشن اور اثاثوں میں اضافہ سمیت کارکردگی صفر بتائی گئی ہے۔ عمران خان نے چند رفقاء سے مشورہ کرنے کے بعد فیصلہ کیا ہے کہ معاون خصوصی جو کہ وزیراعظم کے بہت قریبی بھی سمجھے جاتے ہیں انہیں سب سے پہلے کابینہ سے باہر جبکہ دیگر دو وزیروں کو بعد میں نکالا جائے گا، نیب نے بھی خفیہ رپورٹس کی روشنی میں خفیہ تحقیقات شروع کر رکھی ہیں۔​

Translation from Urdu:

ISLAMABAD (ONLINE) Prime Minister Imran Khan has decided to remove 3 zero-performing ministers from the cabinet for whom secret reports of corruption and increase in assets have also been received by Prime Minister. Most reliable sources have found that Prime Minister Imran Khan has received similar secret reports twice.

The report mentions zero performance including corruption and assets increase of 2 ministers as well a Special Assistant to Prime Minister. Imran Khan has decided after consultation with some colleagues that the special assistant who is considered very close to the Prime Minister will be first one out of cabinet while the other two ministers will be sacked later. NAB also has secret reports and discrete investigations have been started accordingly.

We have lots of talent and potential, our IT industry can compete with other countries. IK has to select the right person for IT ministry and the advisors. Special Committee should be formed for IT, Government should find the most talented advisors for IT ministry.
We will only see growth in IT industry if government provide support and give tax breaks to small and new companies. When the investors see the growth potential, they be willing to Invest in it. If we do that, we can compete with Malaysia, Philippines and Eastern European countries who are providing IT support. Chinese companies should be encouraged to invest in Pakistani. Pakistan have the talent, we can speak better English than Chinese and Indians and we can provide best IT support.

Most incompetent and corrupt in the cabnet is PM himself.Remove him Big Boss if you want to see Pakistan Progressing.Otherwise More humiliation waits you.:pakistan:

If it’s a humiliation, it’s better than stealing and looting the country. Corrupt mafia forgot that there is higher nizam and accountability. 3 questions in the grave, 4 questions in hereafter, plus if a person took away something from someone he must be held accountable. Corrupt mafia think they will never die and there will be no accountability. May Allah azawajal not make their graves a pit of hell.

IK's governance is miles better then that of Nawaz Sharif and Zardari. Even if IK were to completely fail, his governance would still be better then Sharif and Zardari. They set the bar way too low. While IK is genuinely trying to fix the country; Zardari and Sharif were never interested in fixing the country, and only interested in making money.
IK's economic policies couldn't even be implemented because of the loans amassed by the previous governments. If his goal was to give relief to the public at the expense of further weakening the country's economic structure, he could've easily taken another loan from IMF without much noise. Government would've subsidised everything and Pakistani awam would be dancing left right. Right now, it's the corrective measures which is threatening the sharifs and zardaris and all the khotakhors of PDF.

Oh ... so only corrupts and thieves could save Pakistan. Actually, in Pakistan most of the corruption promoters and followers of thieves are taking non-corrupts as incompetent, and that is not right.
Generally, in our society now usually people don't consider looting/corruption as sin but feel proud by adopting such paths.
If we will continue and stick to such attitude, I believe it will be more disastrous for Pakistan than Afghanistan, Iraq, Syria and Libya.

Three ministers to be removed only to shift them to some another ministry --- like Fawad mirasi awarded science and technology ministry.

What's so funny about about firing corrupt leaders of own party?
You would rather prefer NS & AAZ who would not only not do anything but rather lead them from the front by more corruption.

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:
Kheer Pakai jatan se charkha diya jalaa,
Aya kutta kha gaya tu bethi dhool bajja..
@Retired Troll

Of course, that's why the Nation voted out the corrupt old rotten politicians like Nawaz Sharif and Zardari. We are pretty much tired of seeing their old faces again and again, and letting them loot the country with both their hands and feet.

I would say pretty much everyone on PDF is also Anti Nawaz and Zardari. Except for a few members, who support Nawaz Sharif and Zardari, and openly say how corruption is good for the country, and how their families benefitted from corruption immensely.
I don't think you're tired of seeing their faces. In fact you want to see their faces for another 5 years

Vk1Cuss.jpg

Kya tabdeeli hai MashaAllah

He is clueless because of the following reasons.
1)Failed to make quick decisions on the Economy.
2)Failed to pick the right people for the right jobs.
3)Failed to prepare for the last 23 years.
4)Devoted more time talking and brainwashing other than brain storming.
5)Failed to gain experience from governing KPK.
6)Devoted more time on mud slinging than sorting issues.
7)Relied too much on the boys in boots (who helped collecting dollars from friendly countries).
8)His inexperience and incompetence is similar to giving a puncture mender task to fix a jet engine.
AND MANY MANY MANY MORE.
IK has been hired as a mouth piece and not to think or brainstorm.

Looks like u never been to a senior position where u got to lead a team

I can tell you some stories my friend. there was a big gap between how colonial management works and how I wanted an organisation to work with my progressive and modern way and I really never fitted in so quit management and went into technology route.

I don't think you're tired of seeing their faces. In fact you want to see their faces for another 5 years

Vk1Cuss.jpg

Kya tabdeeli hai MashaAllah

Same people in different circumstances.
difference is 6 ministers vs 3 ministers and 3 advisors. Fawad Chaudhry will most likely be replaced with some one else.