President & PM of Pakistan Didn't Even Condemn Makran Terror Attack Through Their Official Twitter

Naraz balochs dem feelings greater than dem lives :-(
Hope the new interior minister who was head during operation against Bugti creates a positive change
He is one guy who can turn things around on the nationalist front

Naraz balochs dem feelings greater than dem lives :-(
Hope the new interior minister who was head during operation against Bugti creates a positive change
He is one guy who can turn things around on the nationalist front

I hope. We need it. This go soft policy is not working in Baluchistan

As citizens we have responsibilities. I don't think we should act like the tabloid media and raise alarm over every minor thing. Currently Dawn's headline is that paperwork still shows AU as finance minister. A clerical error is headline in the closest thing our print media has to a reputable newspaper.

I'm alarmed by this re-shuffle. The new faces introduced are mostly lotas with a poor track record. Let's see how it goes. He who got us through all the incompetent leaders of the past will get us through another one. Despair does not suit the momin.

Do your best, hope for the best, prepare for the worst and in 5 years time, at the ballot choose the least worst option.

you cant bring any positive change in a country where everyone is a thief in his own capacity. from a milkman to the highest level everyone does corruption of one type or the other. i have seen people doing hajj talking a lot about the miserable economy of the country and poor law and order situation in the country and at the same time using electricity through illegal ways running their window ACs 24/7. this is just one little example. where things will end up when millions start doing such type of practices.

Asad Umar was just a minister, not the complete solution to our economic woes. His own brother was slamming his policies and now he's saying the axe was unfair. That's the state of affairs!

Everyone is disposable, even IK.

Goid

Still disappointed with no operation in Baluchistan policy
If primary issue is not local visible group than military operation is not the solution ..but above measures should have good results

PS i dont know howz the situation in Baluchistan

If primary issue is not local visible group than military operation is not the solution ..but above measures should have good results

PS i dont know howz the situation in Baluchistan

Yes it is a positive start. But we do need operations inside Baluchistan too.

There are things here.

1 these terrorist groups like bla/blf are not very popular movements. Yeah some people might support them but not the overwhelming majority.

2 the bad thing is due to bad or poor governance writ of government is weak which otherwise encourages the terrorist groups

Around 24 hours have passed and both President and PM of Pakistan didn't even bother to condemn Makran Coast Highway terror incident through their twitter accounts

Lanat BC
Bahi tv per aa ker yeh kehna zaroori hai kay we condemn .. Army chief all security agencies head PM had a meeting regarding this they let the tv go head to issue statement that iran is behind this attack 21st apr PM definatily will raiz this issue you might not hear in joint statement phir aa kay aap kahogay kay PM nay pgir kuch nahi kaha.
Zardari iran ki side per tha or Noora saudia dono nay terrorist ko support kiya or condemn bhi bharpoor kertay thay vo sahi hai yaan yeh.

And how Imran would lead Pakistan to success?

By bowing down to India on the name of peace?

Or with incompetency of his ministers

Or with that CM Usman Buzdar who as per him is Wasim Akram

Or with his U turns

Things that don't work in that manner my friend.
Bhai abhi larai ka faida hota to we cud have indias pilot. Everytime we start to grow india impose a war they will come back and we will reply but defusing the tension is better than fighting.
Not bowing to anyone i am atleast sure imran khan will not bow to anyone.
Bas assembliyan desolve honay kay baad game shuru hogi.