Preliminary and Final Medical Exam - Pak Army

If just skin of knees touches each other but ankles can perfectly attach... Will it consider as a knee knock for aeronautical engineer...???
I guess so.... but they have certain measures to check it , for CAE the conditions are less stringent.

I m also waiting...an officer told me that it took 45 days...but i saw on issb site that call letter will be announced 20 days prior to issb...

hairs on back side Near hole ? Problem?

hairs on back side near hole ? Problem?

Dear brother assalam-o-alaikum,

Brother you said a man will test tesitcals and genital. I just want to know what they will check in that examination. I want to join accounts branch of PAF

Please reply in PM if possible

I will wait for your kind reply,
Thank you

hi sir f a person masturbates can he join pak army and if he stopped can he join pak army plz tell me

Salam to i want to appear for ISSB but i had an accident my right hand finger is bent and it will remain bent and on my face there are marks can i appear for ISSB

hi sir f a person masturbates can he join pak army and if he stopped can he join pak army plz tell me
same question

Assalam-O-Alaikum...
Kia Koi Bata Sakta hai k kia Rectal Bleeding (Painless) piles hota hai...Agar Piles hai tou kia mai Army mai apply Kar Sakta Hun...Kia medical mai Unfit ho jaon ga ya phir wo treatment recommend karain gay...

Does pakistan military have a program where u can join as a jco or nco and then later apply for long course commission.
If yes then what are the parameters for this???
Input from army professionals would be appreciated-Thanks

AOA Sir.
Sir can you please tell me about the Physical test taken in ISSB? And how can we practise it at our home?
I will be very thankful.

Question concerning the Preliminary and Final Medical Exam for the Army should be asked here. Feel free to ask any question.

Note: Mazay lainay wala hazrat will be dealt with severly.

Here's what goes around:

Initial Medical

1) Minimum Height - 5 feet 4 inches

2) Wieght - As per BMI (Body Mass Index) Chart. It is available over the net, check it out as per you age, height and build.

3)Eyesight - 6/6 with glasses.

4) Should not be color blind

5) No apparant phisical defect.

6) Yes you would have to go naked. Primarily to check that you have not grown breats or something to the effect. A guy would also inspect your gentials with his hands (though not every time) espacially the testicles.

Final Medical (after clearance of ISSB)

1) All the above mentioned checks would be redone.

2) Chest X-ray

3) Blood picture

4) Urine test

5) A visit to ENT specialist - He will 'look into' your ears for ear drum damage etc.

6) A visit to Surgical and Medical specialist.

7) Yep, you would have to go naked again. This time you will also be required to do things like bending over, showing our behind to the doc and coughing.

Any further questions, feel free to ask.
AOA Sir.
Sir can you please tell me about the Physical test taken in ISSB? And how can we practise it at our home?
I will be very thankful.

Does pakistan military have a program where u can join as a jco or nco and then later apply for long course commission.
If yes then what are the parameters for this???
Input from army professionals would be appreciated-Thanks

@DESERT FIGHTER or any other pro on here plz help me out with the question I have quoted above.

All svc man have option to appear for ISSB after joining their respective units, even though only a handful tend to do so, my course had maybe 5 or six from all three forces combined.
Do HSSC, it's not that hard and directly apply for comission, that's the best way.

I need info about graduate course urgently........i got 69% marks in BA and 42% marks in FA can i apply for graduate course??

but i came 2 knw that some army officrs r colorblind as it was not chked at their time as there is restriction for in aviation branch presently.....thosre who recognize basic colors correctly are in....CP3 level is it true?tell me about present criteria as by CMH any experience....
Question concerning the Preliminary and Final Medical Exam for the Army should be asked here. Feel free to ask any question.

Note: Mazay lainay wala hazrat will be dealt with severly.

Here's what goes around:

Initial Medical

1) Minimum Height - 5 feet 4 inches

2) Wieght - As per BMI (Body Mass Index) Chart. It is available over the net, check it out as per you age, height and build.

3)Eyesight - 6/6 with glasses.

4) Should not be color blind

5) No apparant phisical defect.

6) Yes you would have to go naked. Primarily to check that you have not grown breats or something to the effect. A guy would also inspect your gentials with his hands (though not every time) espacially the testicles.

Final Medical (after clearance of ISSB)

1) All the above mentioned checks would be redone.

2) Chest X-ray

3) Blood picture

4) Urine test

5) A visit to ENT specialist - He will 'look into' your ears for ear drum damage etc.

6) A visit to Surgical and Medical specialist.

7) Yep, you would have to go naked again. This time you will also be required to do things like bending over, showing our behind to the doc and coughing.

Any further questions, feel free to ask.

I got 69% marks in BA and 42% marks in FA can i apply for graduate course??? answer plzz

All svc man have option to appear for ISSB after joining their respective units, even though only a handful tend to do so, my course had maybe 5 or six from all three forces combined.
Do HSSC, it's not that hard and directly apply for comission, that's the best way.

AOA Sir.
I will be very thankful.

AOA Sir.
I will be very thankful.

Try to find a gay person. He'll help you practice and on examination day you'll feel comfortable as well

@kaleem22
Criteria For Joining Military
P.S how does a person get 42 % in FSc? I mean it's not that hard to get 65 or above.

I assume you are literate. Its very easy to get 45%. Chill around and you get even below 45%.