Post supernatural experiences of yours and fallows.

I am Muslim. There are no jinns.

:disagree:

Then those fake amils might be using name of ruqayya, elsewise manzil or ruqayya is read by the person himself and their books are availables in tonnes in the markets. So one should buy himself and recite from them. Cause as far as iknow people with knowledge of deen instruct the patient to recite those verses themselves.

Yes i understand what u are saying but then it's peoples fault who approach amils..

I have another incident to share. Ahmet and @PakSword Some of our relatives really used to perform lot of black magic on us and i would see dreams about it. One day my father found some amil who said he is a muslim and he gives taweez and breaks spells, none us of wanted kur father to take help from him but my father still just wanted to try so this person came to our house burnt something and took our names and wrote them on some preprepared taweezs and gave us to them.

One day i opened taweez it had almost complete manzil written on it with some grids here and there. It was manzil quranic ayats so i thought nothing wrong in wearing so i wore that taweez for general proetction .

Then with time i noticed i used to get very sick thoughts and waswas like mujhay filth kay and rubbish and toilet sort of waswasay atay i really did not get why its happening. Khair after some months of wearing taweez , aisay hee i took it off cause adat bhi nahi thi pehnanay ki, so i removed it, some days after i removed it noticed all those sick waswas were gone. Tho taweez had manzil written and some grids made at the corner, but i dont know why it happened then ifelt one should also avoid wearing any kind of taweezs given by amils.

I see that your whole family is facing the risk of being attacked by magicians..

Start reciting Surah Baqrah.. The whole, everyday.. First few months, you will find it very hard, but then it will be memorized automatically.. Once you memorize it, it will take 15 - 30 mins to recite the whole everyday..

Surah Baqrah is the best as preventive as well as corrective measure.. If possible, recite it in a manner that your voice is heard by others. You will see a difference very soon..

Like I edited in later, Jinns are part of pre-Islamic superstition and culture. Below is quote from the Wikipedia entry for "Jinn" :
Archeological evidence found in Northwestern Arabia seems to indicate the worship of jinn, or at least their tributary status, hundreds of years before Islam: an Aramaic inscription from Beth Fasi'el near Palmyra pays tribute to the "ginnaye", the "good and rewarding gods", and it has been argued that the term is related to the Arabic jinn.

Numerous mentions of jinn in the Quran and testimony of both pre-Islamic and Islamic literature indicate that the belief in spirits was prominent in pre-Islamic Bedouin religion. However, there is evidence that the word jinn is derived from Aramaic, where it was used by Christians to designate pagan gods reduced to the status of demons, and was introduced into Arabic folklore only late in the pre-Islamic era. Julius Wellhausen has observed that such spirits were thought to inhabit desolate, dingy, and dark places and that they were feared. One had to protect oneself from them, but they were not the objects of a true cult

By your premise the very thing you have said is pre Islamic. Because if you are a muslim then it says very clearly in Quran that god created Jinn from a smokeless fire.

By extension that makes YOU a person who is following pre islamic ways of Jahiliya
Like I edited in later, Jinns are part of pre-Islamic superstition and culture. Below is quote from the Wikipedia entry for "Jinn" :

I see that your whole family is facing the risk of being attacked by magicians..

Start reciting Surah Baqrah.. The whole, everyday.. First few months, you will find it very hard, but then it will be memorized automatically.. Once you memorize it, it will take 15 - 30 mins to recite the whole everyday..

Surah Baqrah is the best as preventive as well as corrective measure.. If possible, recite it in a manner that your voice is heard by others. You will see a difference very soon..
Nahi yeh sab waqeyat ab puranay ho chukay hain Allah ka shukar hai but yes at that time i used to recite surah baqarah complete everyday for sometime, so it wasnot hard that much , then when istarted rceiting i used to see dreams where i would see lots and tonnes of filth and that filth would clear up. Matlab jaisay kisi jagah ko saaf karnay say pehlay saaree gandagee baahir nikal ati hai phir gandagi saaf ki jaati hai ,issi tarah i wud see filth coming out in dreams and then clearing up.

But since then i made a habit to recite protection duas from quran and hadees daily. Also namaz is the strongest weapon against black magic and protecting oneself from any mushrikana activity like going to shrines and praying there etc etc. so it got sorted out in time. Plus i already have a habit of reciting some rukkus of quran everyday.

Lekin surah baqarah is one of the best cures and protections from black magic.

Also jab may nay surah baqarah parhi theee at that time i also got a dream that said ur recitation has hurt those who were getting magic done on ur family and they have faced some loss , or they will face some loss. Tho the dream had said they will suffer some loss, i already suspected one aunt who was doing it for some reasons , so even before i saw the dream her daughter had met some terrible accident

pre-Islamic superstition

Wikipedia entry

Say, [O Muhammad], "It has been revealed to me that a group of the jinn listened and said, 'Indeed, we have heard an amazing Qur'an.

It guides to the right course, and we have believed in it. And we will never associate with our Lord anyone.

And [it teaches] that exalted is the nobleness of our Lord; He has not taken a wife or a son

And that our foolish one has been saying about Allah an excessive transgression.

And we had thought that mankind and the jinn would never speak about Allah a lie.

And there were men from mankind who sought refuge in men from the jinn, so they [only] increased them in burden.

And they had thought, as you thought, that Allah would never send anyone [as a messenger].

And we have sought [to reach] the heaven but found it filled with powerful guards and burning flames.

And we used to sit therein in positions for hearing, but whoever listens now will find a burning flame lying in wait for him.

And we do not know [therefore] whether evil is intended for those on earth or whether their Lord intends for them a right course.

And among us are the righteous, and among us are [others] not so; we were [of] divided ways.

72-1 to 72 -11 (Surah Jinn)

By your premise the very thing you have said is pre Islamic. Because if you are a muslim then it says very clearly in Quran that god created Jinn from a smokeless fire.

By extension that makes YOU a person who is following pre islamic ways of Jahiliya

Well, I also underwent qatna, which is from pre-Islamic Jewish culture, as far as I know. Does this also make me a follower of Jahiliya?? :)

Also jab may nay surah baqarah parhi theee at that time i also got a dream that said ur recitation has hurt those who were getting magic done on ur family and they have faced some loss , or they will face some loss. Tho the dream had said they will suffer some loss, i already suspected one aunt who was doing it for some reasons , so even before i saw the dream her daughter had met some terrible accident

Don't suspect anyone.. Just recite the Surah everyday.. make it your part of daily life.. like you do breakfast..

It will make things much better.. Don't worry about anything after that..

The most important part I have forgotten to tell you.. Don't believe that Surah is doing something.. instead, it is Allah who is curing you and your family..

Don't suspect anyone.. Just recite the Surah everyday.. make it your part of daily life.. like you do breakfast..

It will make things much better.. Don't worry about anything after that..

The most important part I have forgotten to tell you.. Don't believe that Surah is doing something.. instead, it is Allah who is curing you and your family..

Yes obviously surah itself are words of Allah and its Allah who helps when we call him through his ayats or when we make a dua

Also ab tau koi issues nahi hain woh tau kuch saal pehlay ki baat thee then iused to recite almost daily

Janaab, what is 72nd sura of Quran-Sharif called?

Say, [O Muhammad], "It has been revealed to me that a group of the jinn listened and said, 'Indeed, we have heard an amazing Qur'an.

It guides to the right course, and we have believed in it. And we will never associate with our Lord anyone.

And [it teaches] that exalted is the nobleness of our Lord; He has not taken a wife or a son

And we had thought that mankind and the jinn would never speak about Allah a lie.

And there were men from mankind who sought refuge in men from the jinn, so they [only] increased them in burden.

And they had thought, as you thought, that Allah would never send anyone [as a messenger].

And we have sought [to reach] the heaven but found it filled with powerful guards and burning flames.

And we used to sit therein in positions for hearing, but whoever listens now will find a burning flame lying in wait for him.

And we do not know [therefore] whether evil is intended for those on earth or whether their Lord intends for them a right course.

And among us are the righteous, and among us are [others] not so; we were [of] divided ways.

72-1 to 72 -11 (Surah Jinn)

Regardless, now imagine if they existed they could help humans in various tasks like making wealth and waging war. How many times do you know for fact that has happened?? :)

PDF is mainly a military forum. Is there a section here where jinns communicate with each other?? :)

You mean the spelling??

Would you prefer I write it as khatna??

I've never heard of them. I thought the Quran is protected by Allah. I've never heard of these creatures appointed for the protection of the Quran.

Since u said they r made of noor, are they angels? Also could u provide me some Quranic verse where it mentions them?
Angels have a different duty. these are different, I dont have any quranic references, if you find any let me know also.

Regardless, now imagine if they existed they could help humans in various tasks like making wealth and waging war. How many times do you know for fact that has happened?? :)

PDF is mainly a military forum. Is there a section here where jinns communicate with each other?? :)

Thats beside point. This thread is about supernatural experiences.

BTW, if you doubt/deny one Surah, what stops you from doubting the whole of it. It is okay to be unaware of something but once being made aware it is more suitable to accept your ignorance and learn.

I get some strange dreams.

I remember a few years back I dreamt of the Seven Sleepers story almost exactly how it happened, but the weird thing is I never even knew about the story until a few months ago. I just shrugged it off at first since I never looked into the story much until recently, and now that I have, I'm actually bugging out at how similar my dream was.

Another thing that happens is I sometimes dream of things to come (or at least I used to, hasn't happened in a while).