Post supernatural experiences of yours and fallows.

I am not talking about manzil or ayat ruqya( which I am very well aware and I agree with them and respect them)

I am talking about the practitioners of ruqyah who are in fact evil magicians. And they are only tricking people by making them believe they are performing ruqya. But in reality behind the curtain they are doing same evil magic.
No tou are wrong , ruqqayya are quranic ayats , they are sold under the name of manzil in markets ,they are compilation of quranic ayats, and u have to recits these ayats urself, then how on earth it could have any evil spells, please use common sense too. And if u are too wary en when u buy a manzil booklet its index has all ayat numbers mentioned with surah names from quran , just match all the verses urself. These ayahs from quran , its said were suggested by prophet fo rcure form black amgic, they are mainly verses from surah baqrah, surah al imran, last four quls, surah ban israel , surah al nakhl , surah al naml and few other surahs ayats.

Ruqayya ior manzil is a collection of quranic verses and a patient recites himself. There is nothing suspicious about them at all. Its like u are reading quran .

There is no such thing as ruaqayya was legit few years ago thats like saying quran was legit few years ago. These are quranic ayats with NO CHANGE AT ALL and the one who seeks cure from magic recites these himself. Please dont spread misinformation. I have myself read it tonnes of times and there is no mixing in it whatsoever. As i knew all those ayats quite well from quran

I am not talking about manzil or ayat ruqya( which I am very well and I agree with them and respect thwm)

I am talking about the practitioners of ruqyah who are in fact evil magicians. And they are only tricking people by making them believe they are performing ruqya. But in reality behind the curtain they are doing same evil magic.

Then those fake amils might be using name of ruqayya, elsewise manzil or ruqayya is read by the person himself and their books are availables in tonnes in the markets. So one should buy himself and recite from them. Cause as far as iknow people with knowledge of deen instruct the patient to recite those verses themselves.

Yes i understand what u are saying but then it's peoples fault who approach amils..

I have another incident to share. Ahmet and @PakSword Some of our relatives really used to perform lot of black magic on us and i would see dreams about it. One day my father found some amil who said he is a muslim and he gives taweez and breaks spells, none us of wanted kur father to take help from him but my father still just wanted to try so this person came to our house burnt something and took our names and wrote them on some preprepared taweezs and gave us to them.

One day i opened taweez it had almost complete manzil written on it with some grids here and there. It was manzil quranic ayats so i thought nothing wrong in wearing so i wore that taweez for general proetction .

Then with time i noticed i used to get very sick thoughts and waswas like mujhay filth kay and rubbish and toilet sort of waswasay atay i really did not get why its happening. Khair after some months of wearing taweez , aisay hee i took it off cause adat bhi nahi thi pehnanay ki, so i removed it, some days after i removed it noticed all those sick waswas were gone. Tho taweez had manzil written and some grids made at the corner, but i dont know why it happened then ifelt one should also avoid wearing any kind of taweezs given by amils.

Those verses ayats are broken up in grids and boxes to change meaning of those ayats and disrespect quran.

This way the evil magician goes against commands of Allah azzawajal. In doing so he gains favors of evil jinns and shayateen.

If you were seeing dreams of filth then the evil magician was most likely using some sort of filth to od magic upon you or your family.

Allah knows best.
Then those fake amils might be using name of ruqayya, elsewise manzil or ruqayya is read by the person himself and their books are availables in tonnes in the markets. So one should buy himself and recite from them. Cause as far as iknow people with knowledge of deen instruct the patient to recite those verses themselves.

Yes i understand what u are saying but then it's peoples fault who approach amils..

I have another incident to share. Ahmet and @PakSword Some of our relatives really used to perform lot of black magic on us and i would see dreams about it. One day my father found some amil who said he is a muslim and he gives taweez and breaks spells, none us of wanted kur father to take help from him but my father still just wanted to try so this person came to our house burnt something and took our names and wrote them on some preprepared taweezs and gave us to them.

One day i opened taweez it had almost complete manzil written on it with some grids here and there. It was manzil quranic ayats so i thought nothing wrong in wearing so i wore that taweez for general proetction .

Then with time i noticed i used to get very sick thoughts and waswas like mujhay filth kay and rubbish and toilet sort of waswasay atay i really did not get why its happening. Khair after some months of wearing taweez , aisay hee i took it off cause adat bhi nahi thi pehnanay ki, so i removed it, some days after i removed it noticed all those sick waswas were gone. Tho taweez had manzil written and some grids made at the corner, but i dont know why it happened then ifelt one should also avoid wearing any kind of taweezs given by amils.

If you still have that taweez I recommend you read your manzil/ayat ruqyah blow on water. Dip the paper taweez in water. Make sure the writing erased or atleast blurred. That should help you quite a bit.

(I do not claim to be a baba, raqi or alim etc just to let you know)

Those verses ayats are broken up in grids and boxes to change meaning of those ayats and disrespect quran.

This way the evil magician goes against commands of Allah azzawajal. In doing so he gains favors of evil jinns and shayateen.

If you were seeing dreams of filth then the evil magician was most likely using some sort of filth to od magic upon you or your family.

Allah knows best.
I dont remember now that verses were broken in grid or not , ithink they were not, their were blocks at all four corners of taweez anyways feel something he had done was not right with the taweez. Anyways i later drowned it in water. I already never belied in taweezs , i have always stuck to reciting surah baqra complete surah each day if i ever felt something off or reciting manzil.

Also its said grid taweez with numbers or any grid taweez should be avoided.

Allah knows best.

If you still have that taweez I recommend you read your manzil/ayat ruqyah blow on water. Dip the paper taweez in water. Make sure the writing erased or atleast blurred. That should help you quite a bit.

(I do not claim to be a baba, raqi or alim etc just to let you know)
i think i drowned it in water

Would love to be able to post a supernatural experience, but just haven't had any. Have enjoyed reading some here though.

Closest thing to one I guess would be watching the TV show Supernatural.
Well mate, same here. Grew up listening all these stories and got quite curious but never had any such experience while awake and in my senses. Busted a few wrong observations from family members especially women. Our senses can be easily fooled.

@Signalian @PakSword guys my family and I used to have same believes. Saints,pirs, good pir, bad pir, good jin, bad jin, good magic, bad magic and we also used to go to dargahs. This is all baloney, this is all evil tricks of shayateen. These are kinda like saying good terrorist, bad terrorist.

As a result of these unrealistic and romanticized beliefs my family and I are sufferring huge problems.

If you need a pir for some spiritual salvation it should be following Rasool(SAW) and Allah azzawajal.

If you need some dargah to uplift your spirit. Go to khana kaaba. What better dargah would there be???

Why commit shirk by letting in others besides Allah in your namaz, salah, dua etc etc. (I also used to do these things BTW).

These are all evil misconceptions that are left inside of us because of hinduism and how some of us had superstitious hindu ancestors.

@PakSword see series by Tim Humble and Abu Ibrahim Husnayn that should answer a lot of questions for you.

Yar, sorry to know about your experience.

Regarding beliefs of pirs, magic, jinns......old medieval times crap right ? why would an educated person in 21st century even think that such things exist ? These are frauds and take us away from Islam as we worship one God and know that the last prophet is Hazrat Muhammad SAW, then where does all this mumbo jumbo come in ?

And ofcourse Pirs have made up a fortune through marketing/selling their so-called powers and making fool of ordinary people and doing evil things such as making divorce happen, getting lotteries done, asking people to kiss their hands and feet, making people prostrate towards them, capturing creatures like jinns, moakills and getting work done through them, asking people to go to mazars and perform acts of grave worshipping, then people dance at so called gathering or majlis. I know this all exists.

We should follow what Koran says and sunnah, offer prayers and just worship one God.......whose stopping you mate, do all this. No one is asking anyone to follow a pir. Don't follow a pir :-)

Spirituality is about spirit and every world is spiritual.We die and become spirits and then the life of eternity begins. Barzakh and then the day of judgement happens. This is undeniable, right.

There is one powerful rather intoxicating substance around which the world revolves, Ishq. Ishq is the root of spirituality. This is where the spirit, super natural powers, ashraf al makhlookaat (human being or a dervish) comes in. The story of mehboob and ashiq. Allah and Hazrat Muhammad SAW. Hazrat Ali RA, Hazrat Bilal RA, Hazrat Awais Karni RA, Hazrat Ayub Ansari RA, ashab e suffa etc Ishq with Hazrat Muhammad SAW.

Dervish is a victim of ishq. He doesnt need mureeds, he doesnt need money, he doesnt need followers, he doesnt need anything from people. He is so engrossed in ishq that he loses his identity and becomes exactly just like his mehboob. and since his mehboob is in ishq with his mehboob and so on till the line stops at Hazrat Muhammad SAW as mehboob.

At day time, a dervish takes the affection 70 mothers from God, at night time the dervish becomes a wali and becomes an ashiq of Allah. He stays up all night, cries for Allah, remembers Hazrat Muhammad SAW, tries to please Allah in all different ways to gain Allah's attention and love. Night time, when all the human folk is asleep, the spiritual world wakes up.

Sleep doesnt bother him, hunger doesnt bother him, weather doesnt bother him. His spirit has become so strong through Ishq that now the spirit governs the body. Thus, a dervish becomes a spirit in his life time. His hands, his feet, his eyes, his mind, his actions ... all become the will of Allah. He is no more himself after that. He becomes ashraf al makhlookaat. The spirits, jinns, the animals and thousands of other spiritual creatures made by God which live in air, water, caves, underground etc all recognise him. Humans come to him as Allah puts attraction in him.

This is roohaniat.

There is another incident narrated by my grandma she told me when she was 12 years old.

I was sleeping next to my aunt and grandmother in an open courtyard during summer time she heard noise like some children are playing with wheat (near by a big storage room for wheat) I woke up and inform my aunt, she also notice the same and inform grandmother....she advises both of us to stay quite and try to sleep....later we all saw small children like figures who are floating in air with cat like eyes...we terrified and put blankets (sheets) over the faces...later in morning we inquire grandmother about this and she replied these are jinns who used to visit our village home during harvest time and never harm anyone.

They are not jinns, they are a different creature which is stronger than Jinn and can defeat a jinn easily. They are made of noor, not fire. Jinns are made of fire. But yes all spiritual creatures are referred to as jinns so your grand mother called them as jinns.

Your grand mother is right
They are in form of children because they dont want to scare human folk, which means they are friendly towards humans.

If they wanted to harm humans, they would be in a terrifying form.

Do remember that any spiritual creature which doesnt want to harm humans will come in an innocent form in front of humans.

Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry. :coffee:
Spirituality is in every religion.

Pope is a very spiritual person, he is very close to God and God listens to him.

Respect to you brother.
95%of the things I whole heartedly agree with you.

The rest 5% percent are my fears for common man. Because if you add jahalat or ignorance to ishq then that becomes a very dangerous mixture. So I think it is important for people to learn proper deen, that too from proper sources.
(And 1ce again IIm not disagreeing with u but this is a small fear that I have)
Yar, sorry to know about your experience.

Regarding beliefs of pirs, magic, jinns......old medieval times crap right ? why would an educated person in 21st century even think that such things exist ? These are frauds and take us away from Islam as we worship one God and know that the last prophet is Hazrat Muhammad SAW, then where does all this mumbo jumbo come in ?

And ofcourse Pirs have made up a fortune through marketing/selling their so-called powers and making fool of ordinary people and doing evil things such as making divorce happen, getting lotteries done, asking people to kiss their hands and feet, making people prostrate towards them, capturing creatures like jinns, moakills and getting work done through them, asking people to go to mazars and perform acts of grave worshipping, then people dance at so called gathering or majlis. I know this all exists.

We should follow what Koran says and sunnah, offer prayers and just worship one God.......whose stopping you mate, do all this. No one is asking anyone to follow a pir. Don't follow a pir :-)

Spirituality is about spirit and every world is spiritual.We die and become spirits and then the life of eternity begins. Barzakh and then the day of judgement happens. This is undeniable, right.

There is one powerful rather intoxicating substance around which the world revolves, Ishq. Ishq is the root of spirituality. This is where the spirit, super natural powers, ashraf al makhlookaat (human being or a dervish) comes in. The story of mehboob and ashiq. Allah and Hazrat Muhammad SAW. Hazrat Ali RA, Hazrat Bilal RA, Hazrat Awais Karni RA, Hazrat Ayub Ansari RA, ashab e suffa etc Ishq with Hazrat Muhammad SAW.

Dervish is a victim of ishq. He doesnt need mureeds, he doesnt need money, he doesnt need followers, he doesnt need anything from people. He is so engrossed in ishq that he loses his identity and becomes exactly just like his mehboob. and since his mehboob is in ishq with his mehboob and so on till the line stops at Hazrat Muhammad SAW as mehboob.

At day time, a dervish takes the affection 70 mothers from God, at night time the dervish becomes a wali and becomes an ashiq of Allah. He stays up all night, cries for Allah, remembers Hazrat Muhammad SAW, tries to please Allah in all different ways to gain Allah's attention and love. Night time, when all the human folk is asleep, the spiritual world wakes up.

Sleep doesnt bother him, hunger doesnt bother him, weather doesnt bother him. His spirit has become so strong through Ishq that now the spirit governs the body. Thus, a dervish becomes a spirit in his life time. His hands, his feet, his eyes, his mind, his actions ... all become the will of Allah. He is no more himself after that. He becomes ashraf al makhlookaat. The spirits, jinns, the animals and thousands of other spiritual creatures made by God which live in air, water, caves, underground etc all recognise him. Humans come to him as Allah puts attraction in him.

This is roohaniat.

They are not jinns, they are a different creature which is stronger than Jinn and can defeat a jinn easily. They are made of noor, not fire. Jinns are made of fire. But yes all spiritual creatures are referred to as jinns so your grand mother called them as jinns.

They are in form of children because they dont want to scare human folk, which means they are friendly towards humans.

Do remember that any spiritual creature which doesnt want to harm humans will come in an innocent form in front of humans.

Spirituality is in every religion.

Pope is a very spiritual person, he is very close to God and God listens to him.

:smitten::cheers:

As far as I am aware according to Islam there is only three sentient beings. Angels, Jinns, and Humans. Of these three only Jinns and Humans have free will. Humans are made of dust, Jinns made of smokeless fire, and Angels made of noor(light).

What creature are u referring to that is made up of light and stronger than Jinns?

Respect to you brother.
95%of the things I whole heartedly agree with you.

The rest 5% percent are my fears for common man. Because if you add jahalat or ignorance to ishq then that becomes a very dangerous mixture. So I think it is important for people to learn proper deen, that too from proper sources.
(And 1ce again IIm not disagreeing with u but this is a small fear that I have)

:smitten::cheers:

Bhai, na cherr malanga noo :-) kiyun kisi ashiq ki dukhti rag dabatay ho.... hehehehehe. abhi to mein bahut control kar k bola hoon warna yeh PDF walay muje ban kar den gay :lol:

What creature are u referring to that is made up of light and more dangerous than Jinns?
They are not dangerous, they are stronger. generally they are guardians of koran, referred as maokils.

Bhai, na cherr malanga noo :-) kiyun kisi ashiq ki dukhti rag dabatay ho.... hehehehehe. abhi to mein bahut control kar k bola hoon warna yeh PDF walay muje ban kar den gay :lol:

They are not dangerous, they are stronger. generally they are guardians of koran, referred as maokils.
I've never heard of them. I thought the Quran is protected by Allah. I've never heard of these creatures appointed for the protection of the Quran.

Since u said they r made of noor, are they angels? Also could u provide me some Quranic verse where it mentions them?

Bro if they are not Jinns then who they are?
Only angels are created with noor.

There are kinds of Jinnat....

Marid,
Ghoul...Ghoul e biyabani
Ifreet ... the most powerful
Hamzaad

Etc

Bro if they are not Jinns then who they are?
Only angels are created with noor.

There are kinds of Jinnat....

Marid,
Ghoul...Ghoul e biyabani
Ifreet ... the most powerful
Hamzaad

Etc
yiu May call em gazetted supernatural creatures due to them being More powerful than jins :P jokes aside in my village this same phenomenon was also reported by none other than the kids of my village . At night some kids would appear form nowhere and start playing in the streets ------:fie: