Political Columns

Yes a blind justice start it from Ayub Era when dozens urdu speaking murdered hundred house lotted and burn to just supporting Mader e Millat
Fatima Jinnah, yes start from 92 fake Jinnah Pur map discovery more then 20 thousands urdu speaker dies, start from Pakka Qilla Hyderabad, why not start from recent Model town massacre? Who give the justice to the Hazara community? Forgot that Movies? Sharm ati hai ke nahi? Give them justice first and I will be with you to raised voice against any other justice you looking for.

hold you horse, I am not only talking about MQM justice I am talking about overall.

x10763_26217323.jpg.pagespeed.ic.Sv-Yh3r71c.jpg

@Horus @Oscar @Pakistani Exile @WAJsal @syedali73 @xyxmt @rockstar08 @Pomegranate @Color_Less_Sky @Junaid B @SipahSalar @Irfan Baloch @Devil Soul @KURUMAYA @save_ghenda @Gufi @AZADPAKISTAN2009

I have said this before on this forum and before Yemen conflict, Pakistan should have given a shut up call to both Saudi and Iran. Then recently I said play double game with both these regimes and weaken them forever and I still think both these regimes should be eliminated for betterment and unification of Muslim world.

اب کوئی کیا کہے بس ایک بست سن لو میری ۔سیاسی بحثوں میں سچائی دونوں گروپوں کے کہیں درمیان میں ہوتی ہے کسی ایک گروپ کی طرف سے نہیں ہوتی

I can bet on PTI winning, an Anti PTI praying for PTI win for the sake of my city.

Keya yaad karwa dia janab ne, mouth water water ho geya:Party, Maghaz Nehari:sniper: ok ok let's Waite the result:agree: but it cast a much both to us air tickets:D

hey luckily I will in Karachi for last two weeks on April, i will go there you join me or not!

Can't make it dude! Got your pure intention Thanks. Have a good and safe time in Karachi. I make my tin nehari here:D
ImageUploadedByDefence.pk1428670411.878856.jpg