Policeman martyred, dozens injured in Islamabad clashes; Army called

we should never let go of this opportunity to crush them and show their real face to public.

Yes and after that Pakistan will have flowing rivers of milk and honey.

Wolf will drink water at the river with the lamb.

The nipple will be freed. Corruption will become the past.

The government will sell this as a victory against ISIS.

Islam will be saved.

Education will become free.

Healthcare will be government provided.

The economy will skyrocketed.

People won't have to buy whitening cream for their beautiful faces which will glow for they saved Islam.

we should never let go of this opportunity to crush them and show their real face to public.

Two words. Gutless government. Military operations were a small part of this fight. Anti extremism was the govts job and as we can all see they failed over there.

You need strong govts and men to do that. Heck we have playing around FATA merger for two years now and gilgit baltistan is losing it asking to become part of us. The gutless vite bank hungry govt can't take strong decisions. Heck they could even get the madrassah under state control.

The govt has failed on all fronts and should not be allowed to govern anymore.

Islam will be saved.

People won't have to buy whitening cream for their beautiful faces which will glow for they saved Islam.

:) fingers crossed for the freed nipples.... D

has failed on all fronts and should not be allowed to govern anymore

Awww how noble thoughts.

Maybe next time they ban some cartoon or Mahira Khanz Ankles. You can do some protests and whole of democratic Pakistani people will come help you.

#LesserProblems

Islam will be saved.

spare me the theatrics.
it will be the most crucial first step to get our awam out of the spell of these jahil mullahs.

What a terrible situation with terrible actors involved all round.

Islam will be saved.

Baba G , You again did it , very beautifully ,,,,,,, Brg-bacho ko sumjh nahi aani,,, Baqi aik baat baba g , chotay Bhai nay banday bhajay baray Bhai nay kamal kerdiya , and democracy is best revenge...........

DPd2VtKW0AAVQWY.jpg

This Picture speaks a thousand words!!
I know in my beautiful nation there would be hundreds of sensible police officers wondering , What is happening to our nation :(

spare me the theatrics.
it will be the most crucial first step to get our awam out of the spell of these jahil mullahs.

Clerical crucial first step for sure.

Well don't worry you can still play computer games.

Yaaay

World of Warcraft mullah edition

Jiye Bhutto