PML-N’s ‘interesting’ rule: Have the 2018 elections already been lost?

ان کے فرشنہ صفت لیڈر کو برا بول دو تو یہ پوری پاکستانی قوم کو گالیاں دینا شروع کر دیتے ہیں۔
ان کا بالکل وہی حال ہے جو الطاف کے پیاروں کا تھا۔ ان لوگوں نے بھی اپنے لیڈر کو پیر صاحب بنایا ہوا تھا۔
حالانکہ کرتوت دونوں لیڈروں کے زیادہ مختلف نہیں۔

Ab banda iska kiya jawab de. Sahi Bhai. Whatever helps you sleep at night. Keep the conspiracy theories coming. I had really good laugh. Not even fazlu could have come up with this.

Spot on!

Current system in Pakistan is Voted Kingdom or Voted Oligarchy and it should not be sold as packaged democracy, however to be politically correct for awaam and to create a smoke screen for the entire world it is termed as Jamhooriyat (Democracy) even though every fundamental ingredient of true democracy is missing (by design) from it.

It's not just Pakistani Democracy, You can not have a capitalist democracy anywhere, they are radically incompatible, as argued by Noam Chomsky.

Since 1980s (since Reagan and Margaret Thatcher had the whole neo-liberal revolution), in almost every country, "The Richest" have bought government as if government were sort of like a factory that you can make profits on. One can get much more profits by buying a government than you can ever get by buying a property or real estate.

In US, The Democratic Governors Association and Republican Governors Association shared 48 top donors(in the previous elections), a Center for Responsive Politics analysis of the group’s top 100 non-individual donors indicates. Of these 48 donors, 45 are corporations and three are trade associations, the Center finds. This reinforces the maxim that companies seek access to politicians, and by donating to both parties, they ensure that access regardless of which party holds majority.

And we saw exactly same happening in India. 80 % of corporate "bosses" were supporting Modi (Pew Center), he received 7 times more media coverage than his opponents, they have invested heavily on him . And now Modi is paying them back by introducing "investor friendly" policies ..

The Rich are growing richer, the poor poorer .. So what we've been turning into is an oligarchy. Just like the oligarchies of eighteenth and nineteenth century with similar levels of wealth inequality .... As Thomas Piketty in his groundbreaking "Capital in the Twenty-First Century", using economic data from past 200 years, has shown that this inequality is rising back to the level of oligarchic times, and if something is not done about it , we may end in a total disaster..

This is a global phenomenon and is not restricted to Pakistan. However as Pakistan (along with other third word countries) exists at the bottom of the global imperial food chain, it's leaders (whether civilian or military) have to do the bidding of the imperial elite because only then are they (i.e Pakistani leaders) allowed to "exist" ... Pakistan's drift towards China block and projects like CPEC are perceived as a threat by the Western Imperial Elite. We must Prepare ourselves for turbulent times ahead. And if we prevail, we may have to deal with the Eastern Imperial Elite !!

Coming back to democracy, no doubt it is a flawed system. As Churchill said: Many forms of Government have been tried, and will be tried in this world of sin and woe. No one pretends that democracy is perfect or all-wise. Indeed it has been said that democracy is the worst form of Government except for all those other forms that have been tried from time to time.…

What do you suggest for Pakistan ..... Dictatorship ? Caliphate ? or absolute Anarchy ?

ان کے فرشنہ صفت لیڈر کو برا بول دو تو یہ پوری پاکستانی قوم کو گالیاں دینا شروع کر دیتے ہیں۔
ان کا بالکل وہی حال ہے جو الطاف کے پیاروں کا تھا۔ ان لوگوں نے بھی اپنے لیڈر کو پیر صاحب بنایا ہوا تھا۔
حالانکہ کرتوت دونوں لیڈروں کے زیادہ مختلف نہیں۔
False equivalence buddy one is hiding abroad and is not a Pakistani national

Can't remember the time Imran had a network of criminals and used voilence and guns and bhatta and controlled our largest city or did so much crime that two operations happened against him.

Also can't remember him playing ethnic politics but what do I know? Bhai him to peer ki tarah mantay hai. I have it gold both ways. The PTI supporters say I support N and N supporters and apparently Jewish conspiracy theorist say I am PTI worshipper of peer fakhre yahood-i-pak Imran khan. Man this is too good.

The Rich are growing richer, the poor poorer .. So what we've been turning into is an oligarchy. Just like the oligarchies of eighteenth and nineteenth century with similar levels of wealth inequality .... As Thomas Piketty in his groundbreaking "Capital in the Twenty-First Century", using economic data from past 200 years, has shown that this inequality is rising back to the level of oligarchic times, and if something is not done about it , we may end in a total disaster..

This is a global phenomenon and is not restricted to Pakistan. However as Pakistan (along with other third word countries) exists at the bottom of the global imperial food chain, it's leaders (whether civilian or military) have to do the bidding of the imperial elite because only then are they (i.e Pakistani leaders) allowed to "exist" ... Pakistan's drift towards China block and projects like CPEC are perceived as a threat by the Western Imperial Elite. We must Prepare ourselves for turbulent times ahead. And if we prevail, we may have to deal with the Eastern Imperial Elite !!

Coming back to democracy, no doubt it is a flawed system. As Churchill said: Many forms of Government have been tried, and will be tried in this world of sin and woe. No one pretends that democracy is perfect or all-wise. Indeed it has been said that democracy is the worst form of Government except for all those other forms that have been tried from time to time.…

What do you suggest for Pakistan ..... Dictatorship ? Caliphate ? or absolute Anarchy ?

One line answer, brother: Might is right. Might comes from money. And this is the law of nature that the powerful have ruled this world.

Before modern times it was rich monarchs who ruled the world, now the power is being shared by rich men or companies; not much difference.

For a country like Pakistan dictatorship is good for many reasons:

1. Like we say لاتوں کے بھوت باتوں سے نہیں مانتے is true here. Don't you see the rich (and perhaps educated) people in Pakistan how they 'park' their cars in busy streets blocking the whole traffic? I've given only one example to describe the mindset.

2. In democracy, you allow every mischief maker to do what they like. For example Imran Khan has brought political chaos to Pakistan since Nawaz came to power. In dictatorship, such clowns will not be allowed to operate like this on agenda of those who are against Pakistan's partnership with China.

3. Dictatorship era has given development to Pakistan in most areas.

4. In democracy, Jahil voters (literate and illiterate both) who are in majority are allowed to elect a Jahil like them to rule and dictate even those who are not Jahil like them. Only majority rule should not override what is right.

Nawaz will be removed and a worse ugly clown will take his place?

Legendary or a narrow minded racist who didn't let Jawed Miandad score a triple century in Karachi by declaring the inning to India though that match ended up to a draw?

And the legend who used ball tampering and match fixing as well as gambling?

And the legend who wasn't as good as other bowlers and all rounders of Pakistan, and Misbah is a better captain than him (Shouldn't Misbah also enter politics by marrying a Jewess?)..

Not just that, your legendary leader destroyed future of emerging bowler Qasim Omer of Karachi whose crime was that he didn't tolerate the verbal abuses of your 3rd class Niazi.

And another who complained about your leader's drug addiction and inappropriate behaviour in a hotel, and that's why the player was ousted.

This is the real character of your 3rd class leader who wants to change Pakistan.
Clearly icc disagrees with your defination of legend
https://tribune.com.pk/story/28031/imran-khan-enters-icc-hall-of-fame/
Nor do facts confirm babooni propoganda

One line answer, brother: Might is right. Might comes from money. And this is the law of nature that the powerful have ruled this world.

Before modern times it was rich monarchs who ruled the world, now the power is being shared by rich men or companies; not much difference.

For a country like Pakistan dictatorship is good for many reasons:

1. Like we say لاتوں کے بھوت باتوں سے نہیں مانتے is true here. Don't you see the rich (and perhaps educated) people in Pakistan how they 'park' their cars in busy streets blocking the whole traffic? I've given only one example to describe the mindset.

2. In democracy, you allow every mischief maker to do what they like. For example Imran Khan has brought political chaos to Pakistan since Nawaz came to power. In dictatorship, such clowns will not be allowed to operate like this on agenda of those who are against Pakistan's partnership with China.

3. Dictatorship era has given development to Pakistan in most areas.

4. In democracy, Jahil voters (literate and illiterate both) who are in majority are allowed to elect a Jahil like them to rule and dictate even those who are not Jahil like them. Only majority rule should not override what is right.
In short he wants awam to become babooni slaves not happening buddy we still have people here who love their country

Can't remember the time Imran had a network of criminals and used voilence and guns and bhatta and controlled our largest city or did so much crime that two operations happened against him.

Also can't remember him playing ethnic politics but what do I know? Bhai him to peer ki tarah mantay hai. I have it gold both ways. The PTI supporters say I support N and N supporters and apparently Jewish conspiracy theorist say I am PTI worshipper of peer fakhre yahood-i-pak Imran khan. Man this is too good.

'Bhai' is a RAW asset based in London. 'Khan' is a Zionist agent launched by the London based Goldsmith's. He's still connected to Goldsmith's and stays in their house during his trip to London, not just that, he also ran Zac Goldsmith's election campaign for a while and asked Pakistani community to vote for him against Muslim Pakistani British Sadiq Khan.

So both, bhai and niazi are similar in a way that they are foreign assets.

In short he wants awam to become babooni slaves not happening buddy we still have people here who love their country

This guy might talk trash against Nawaja but the fact that he pays so much attention IK shows that something's up. Maryam Nawaja's media cell has gone into full panic mode spreading crap against IK because of the trouble they are in right now.

Baboons here are similar to fox news luvin trump voters only worse
On pdf these days a new canadian overseas tolla is busy spreading propoganda

This guy might talk trash against Nawaja but the fact that he pays so much attention IK shows that something's up. Maryam Nawaja's media cell has gone into full panic mode spreading crap against IK because of the trouble they are in right now.
They have roughly 2500 employes based all over the world so dont be surprised but do remember 90% are low quality easily debunkable trolls

ICC belongs to Imran Khan's India from where Rekha came to perform for Shaukat Khanam in 1990s. It also belongs to those who've given birth to Imran Khan.

Lol so now baboons are a higher authority on cricket @PakSword

Both were raised in Britain.
Are you for real?You and facts are mortal enemies

Baboons here are similar to fox news luvin trump voters only worse
On pdf these days a new canadian overseas tolla is busy spreading propoganda

Propaganda bhi tu sahi bichai. I mean they can make sense and don't have resort to these measures. I think he is taking monthly pay from media cell and doing a half assed job of spreading propaganda bcz his heart is simply not into it.

ICC belongs to Imran Khan's India from where Rekha came to perform for Shaukat Khanam in 1990s. It also belongs to those who've given birth to Imran Khan.

ICC bhi Jewish hai.

OK you know what. Come on yar. Even you must find this funny now. Thori thori hansi arahi ho gi yeh post read kar Kay. Come on. You must be thinking man what did I just right and then chuckled.

Propaganda bhi tu sahi bichai. I mean they can make sense and don't have resort to these measures. I think he is taking monthly pay from media cell and doing a half assed job of spreading propaganda bcz his heart is simply not into it.

ICC bhi Jewish hai.

OK you know what. Come on yar. Even you must find this funny now. Thori thori hansi arahi ho gi yeh post read kar Kay. Come on. You must be thinking man what did I just right and then chuckled.
If you speed up machines in a factory the end product can turnout to be shitty in most cases