PML-N’s ‘interesting’ rule: Have the 2018 elections already been lost?

Nawaz Sharif is a lesser dirt compared to Imran Khan and Zardari. Imran is a Jewish agent and Zardari is a qualified chor who has ruined Sindh and Karachi. Nawaz's party hasn't destroyed Punjab.

And how can you say IK is a jewish agent ? Just because his ex.wife was jew ... growup man and tell this to those who not litterate enough to see the writing on the wall ...

Yes NS didnt destroyed punjab but destroyed rest of the three provinces ... he is shifting all the resources from other provinvces to northern punjab ... go and check southern punjab it feels like sindh ...

Furthermore it is not about development ... it is about corruption ... evil is evil ... NS is corrupt ? Yes or no ? If yes then he should be behind bars ... period ...

If you look at this way, all those champions of dictatorship , if the very first of democratic forces were allowed to rule , no matter how ever it was at the creation of pakistan and not destroyed by power hungry dictators , today we would have democracy in much better shape then it is nowadays .
I can agree this system has many faults and not suited for pakistan , a more presidential type system would be more effect .
One must have the realization , the biggest of generals cannot kill bhutoo , but simply give full 5 years to bhutoo's party , ppp himself has killed its already dead bhutoo.
They are like measles , there is no cure but they would go in a specific time itself . You may feel tge effects though .

Nawaz sherif does make this false illusion of development , plus we have zero loadshedding . So i am really afraid . I hope something bad happens to him in panama or otherwise .
Imran khan was the only thing a person like me can hope. He us doing politics all right and he has to win , if not by hook then by crook . But i think he would ve much better the sherif . He can change pakistan preception which pakistan greatly needed . He knows his pirorities , plus he is corruption free . He can also be kind of taking real charge unlike sherif , he would be listening to milatary but has his own say etc etc .

If you look at this way, all those champions of dictatorship , if the very first of democratic forces were allowed to rule , no matter how ever it was at the creation of pakistan and not destroyed by power hungry dictators , today we would have democracy in much better shape then it is nowadays .
I can agree this system has many faults and not suited for pakistan , a more presidential type system would be more effect .
One must have the realization , the biggest of generals cannot kill bhutoo , but simply give full 5 years to bhutoo's party , ppp himself has killed its already dead bhutoo.
They are like measles , there is no cure but they would go in a specific time itself . You may feel tge effects though .

Nawaz sherif does make this false illusion of development , plus we have zero loadshedding . So i am really afraid . I hope something bad happens to him in panama or otherwise .
Imran khan was the only thing a person like me can hope. He us doing politics all right and he has to win , if not by hook then by crook . But i think he would ve much better the sherif . He can change pakistan preception which pakistan greatly needed . He knows his pirorities , plus he is corruption free . He can also be kind of taking real charge unlike sherif , he would be listening to milatary but has his own say etc etc .

Since you're a 'student' of Imran Khan, your history is pathetic. Please read the history of Pakistani politics since its inception, better to read from the Pakistan movement also. There were no leaders in the North West of India since the beginning. When Pakistan came into existence, Pakistan Muslim League was dominated by feudals. We still have those feudals in all political parties including your PTI. Quaid-e-Azam was groomed in India, Liaquat Ali Khan was also from India. The so called political elites of Pakistan today are mostly children of those who served the British and became chaudhrys etc.

Your claiming that Imran Khan is corruption free is ridiculous as Imran Khan has been surrounded by 'free corruption' - the corrupt politicians that he has been fishing in various corrupt parties like PPP.

Imran Khan is a born puppet; he was launched by the Goldsmith's Zionists in 1990s (a few years before Pakistan tested its nukes) so that he could one day take a hold of Pakistan's nuclear program. This man can't do anything without his masters telling him what and how. In 2013 dharna drama, he had Jehangir Tareen and others around him who kept putting words in his ears and he uttered like a robot. He's a brainless idiot, who can't be a better person than a playboy.

imran khan wife is agent zionist rothschild.

did you know they have zionist women like her marry into politicians then once they got info leave them.

jews zionist have history of using thier women to get info or take hold of power. read queen esther purim day.

this happened in india back when russia was jew- soviet union.

Admin pleased take action against some of the not appropriate and illiterate comments

Since you're a 'student' of Imran Khan, your history is pathetic. Please read the history of Pakistani politics since its inception, better to read from the Pakistan movement also. There were no leaders in the North West of India since the beginning. When Pakistan came into existence, Pakistan Muslim League was dominated by feudals. We still have those feudals in all political parties including your PTI. Quaid-e-Azam was groomed in India, Liaquat Ali Khan was also from India. The so called political elites of Pakistan today are mostly children of those who served the British and became chaudhrys etc.

Your claiming that Imran Khan is corruption free is ridiculous as Imran Khan has been surrounded by 'free corruption' - the corrupt politicians that he has been fishing in various corrupt parties like PPP.

Imran Khan is a born puppet; he was launched by the Goldsmith's Zionists in 1990s (a few years before Pakistan tested its nukes) so that he could one day take a hold of Pakistan's nuclear program. This man can't do anything without his masters telling him what and how. In 2013 dharna drama, he had Jehangir Tareen and others around him who kept putting words in his ears and he uttered like a robot. He's a brainless idiot, who can't be a better person than a playboy.

did you know they have zionist women like her marry into politicians then once they got info leave them.

jews zionist have history of using thier women to get info or take hold of power. read queen esther purim day.

To both brothers respectfully , those you consider champions and epitome of islam , such as zia-ul-haq , other dictators and both parties such as pmln and ppp who ruled us during the time when we are nor ruled by those dictators . You must simply study their relations with the zionist state you call . You must study zua-ul-haq relationship with isreal or how benazir , nawaz sherif , to musharaf and other politicians or military esyablishment all try to held meetings with zionist state . They carried out combined operations against soviets . And so many other . I pity you naieveity .
Neither i have any love for zionist state . I too know rothchild theory , somehow believe too that rothchilds have successfully married into monarchys buts thats it . They have caused wars between nations in the past , but now they are a wealthy family if immence influence . Whatever they are and who ever they are your connecting them with jemima is insane , she is cousin to lady diana and has some rothchild i think 2 lines below but that has nothing to do with anything.
Do you think maryam kalsoom knew all state secrets . Do she knew about our atomic facility ?? Or somehow jemima would coax imran into telling him all major installations and she single handedly remove all weapons from pakistan . You make me laugh . They are divourced . Why would you tag her along with imran . We as a nation already caused their divource .
Well we too like our neigjbours india have south asian genes and are entitled to think everything what normal people would call 'the bollywood way' ....

No dought seeing ppp with imran i didnt like it , but it all game of thrones , you have to win with majority to make the reforms you want to do , to win majority you have do do anything . Everything is fair in love , war and politics .
Whatever you say he is not corrupt like some of our parties . His party in kpk bring out reforms, though its a small step but it is a start .
I voted pmln in 2013, not because i like pmln , because i wanted ppp to loose , and know pti cant win . But what did we get the same thing . Nawaz sherif working against our national interest for india .
Now we know establishment has zero hand in workings of jit , they would say establishment is behind all this . But even they cannot make people fool because establishment just take a back step form dawn leaks . Its all happening on its own and this is Allah wrath .where as pmln has chance to go down clean for next election , but not anymore . Nowadays its the same as people party corruption corruption corruption , sad part is that all alegations are true .

How much i wanted pmln to prosecute ppp, to prosecute zardari , or tappi , or sherjeel memon or dr asim , or so many others . But he didnt because he really cant prosecute because he was neck down in corruption .
The situation of balochistan has improved by the work of our establishment , it needed help and attention of center but center was busy in saving their corruption .
Please dont talk about forign policy , we dont have forign policy , we lost so much because of this intentionally . Dont complain that establishment control forign policy because you ruin it and cannot show interest or take it by force , you cannot complain others of filling the gaps , left by pmln intentionally .

Dont go so far to zionist state , we have mortal enemy india . Worry about their designs .
Has nawaz ever mention kulbhushan ?
He has indian friends who are pretty influential in politics such as jindal etc . His friends criticize pak army .
India say nawaz sherif wants peace , its isi and pak army who stops it . Nawaz sherif let them believe this .
Zardari gave u.s permission and visa to carry out operations in their country against pak army .
Zardari sold our nadra database god knows what other sensitive information .
In my personal they are indian hinduvata agents then imram khan being a zionist agent .
Open your eyes please .

To both brothers respectfully , those you consider champions and epitome of islam , such as zia-ul-haq , other dictators and both parties such as pmln and ppp who ruled us during the time when we are nor ruled by those dictators . You must simply study their relations with the zionist state you call . You must study zua-ul-haq relationship with isreal or how benazir , nawaz sherif , to musharaf and other politicians or military esyablishment all try to held meetings with zionist state . They carried out combined operations against soviets . And so many other . I pity you naieveity .

During Afghan War, Pakistan did receive arms from Americans which was distributed among the Mujahideen. And there are reports that Israel also sent weapons for Mujahideen (which were obviously distributed through Pakistan). But now this is a totally different thing. Pakistan's military rulers were not using those weapons to attack Pakistan's interests; they were being used against the Soviet enemies of Pakistan.

Benazir Bhutto was considered a security risk because our armed forces though she would perhaps avenge Pakistan's military for her father's death by damaging Pakistan's interests. It was very much likely because there were reports she was upto rolling back our nuclear program against American aid. That 'offer' was put on the table through Americans. Her brother, Murtaza had already operated against Pakistan's interests, so the sister could also not be an exception. Bhutto family was already close to Indira Gandhi.

I haven't yet seen that Nawaz was independent enough to make a decision of meeting Israeli officials without consent from Pakistan's military establishment. Let's say military officials including Musharraf do meet Israelis then that is for the good of Pakistan, not for the interests of Zionists.

Imran Khan is a different story. I have researched on this man by watching most of his 1990s interviews. He's 100% a Zionist agent launched to take over Pakistani nuclear program.

Look at his background; he was groomed in Britain, with all affiliations towards the white skin, watch his cricketing archives, see how big a mental slave he was of white skin. One reason was he was making money on their land, another he was having fun with their ladies. All of a sudden he became attached to his mother who was dying of cancer and the beloved son was not with her but he was enjoying life in the arms of beautiful white skinned fairies.

Do you think such a person would care for his mother?

But after retirement he got filled with love and care for his mother and he began with a cancer hospital... but not with his own money. He's smart enough not to use his own money for his 'beloved mother'. The Zionists launched him through 'this charity work'. I've seen Imran Khan's interviews in which when the foreign interviewers asked if he was to enter politics he denied emphatically. That was his first public lie.

You make me laugh . They are divourced . Why would you tag her along with imran . We as a nation already caused their divource .

Do you think Jemima and Imran understand the word 'divorce' the way you and I do? Aren't the two Jewish Princes being raised in the Goldsmith's house and doesn't Imran Khan stay at his divorced wife's residence whenever he goes to England 'to meet the kids'?

Doesn't Imran Khan ask the Pakistani community of London to vote for his Jewish brother in law, Zac Goldsmith against Pakistani Sadiq Khan?

Do you call it a divorce?

Jewish agent
Nawaz invited Jindal to Pakistan all anti Pakistan people are pro Nawaz coincidence i think not
https://www.dawn.com/news/1333401
18193827_802848739882001_3301834069670856947_n.jpg

Pakistani
He is not Pakistani he is British next rant please

Nawaz invited Jindal to Pakistan all anti Pakistan people are pro Nawaz coincidence i think not
https://www.dawn.com/news/1333401
View attachment 403955

He is not Pakistani he is British next rant please
Not just Jindal, almost all 'patriotic Indians' use such language for Pak Army. But when Imran Khan paid a visit to Modi last year despite not being a representative of Pakistani people, it was the same thing as Jindal's meeting with Nawaz.

However, Nawaz cannot be trusted, it's possible Jindal had come to Pakistan to negotiate over Kalbushan. But defenders of the nation, Pak Army is always there to shut up the treacherous politicians of Pakistan.

Not just Jindal, almost all 'patriotic Indians' use such language for Pak Army.
Some even call Nawaz investment of India
But when Imran Khan paid a visit to Modi last year despite not being a representative of Pakistani people,
Are you sure he didnt go to India to watch the world cup match?
And are you forgetting the tone he uses for Modi :D
A true patriot
http://www.hindustantimes.com/india-news/will-give-befitting-response-to-modi-that-sharif-couldn-t-muster-imran-khan/story-47xntW1XgM0RUW6YLn3iEI.html

it's possible Jindal had come to Pakistan to negotiate over Kalbushan.
Thats exactly why he came here and Nawaz ruined our stance by taking the case to icj

Some even call Nawaz investment of India

Are you sure he didnt go to India to watch the world cup match?
And are you forgetting the tone he uses for Modi :D
A true patriot
http://www.hindustantimes.com/india-news/will-give-befitting-response-to-modi-that-sharif-couldn-t-muster-imran-khan/story-47xntW1XgM0RUW6YLn3iEI.html

Oh really? Did he go to India for the purpose of watching the match or did he use it as excuse to meet Modi? Have you seen Imran Khan bashing Pak Army while sitting in India? Do you want to see that?

Next time when Imran Khan visits India, ask him to bash India for its terrorism in Kashmir. Dare him do that...

Thats exactly why he came here and Nawaz ruined our stance by taking the case to icj

Yes, it's possible that Nawaz preferred his business interests over national interests by showing a soft corner to Indians, and that's why I say all these politicians can't be trusted. They may sell our country for money.

Have you seen Imran Khan bashing Pak Army while sitting in India? Do you want to see that?
Dont know about that but do know about one fat toad who did that
https://tune.pk/video/76581/nawaz-s...istan-army-four-star-generals-to-please-india
Yes, it's possible that Nawaz preferred his business interests over national interests by showing a soft corner to Indians, and that's why I say all these politicians can't be trusted. They may sell our country for money.
And thats why nawas should be removed
Oh really? Did he go to India for the purpose of watching the match or did he use it as excuse to meet Modi? Have you seen Imran Khan bashing Pak Army while sitting in India? Do you want to see that?
Nope match watching was his reason he is also a legendary cricketer if you remember correctly

Nawaz will be removed and a worse ugly clown will take his place?

Nope match watching was his reason he is also a legendary cricketer if you remember correctly

Legendary or a narrow minded racist who didn't let Jawed Miandad score a triple century in Karachi by declaring the inning to India though that match ended up to a draw?

And the legend who used ball tampering and match fixing as well as gambling?

And the legend who wasn't as good as other bowlers and all rounders of Pakistan, and Misbah is a better captain than him (Shouldn't Misbah also enter politics by marrying a Jewess?)..

Not just that, your legendary leader destroyed future of emerging bowler Qasim Omer of Karachi whose crime was that he didn't tolerate the verbal abuses of your 3rd class Niazi.

And another who complained about your leader's drug addiction and inappropriate behaviour in a hotel, and that's why the player was ousted.

This is the real character of your 3rd class leader who wants to change Pakistan.

Dont know about that but do know about one fat toad who did that
https://tune.pk/video/76581/nawaz-s...istan-army-four-star-generals-to-please-india

Wah. Sehri Kay waqt. Kiya conspiracy theories dekhne ko mil rahi hain. Shaukat khanum bhi Jewish conspiracy hain. They are enslaving Muslims by saving their lives from cancer for free. How dare they? And then they ask for charity and goat skins from the people and use that very money to save their lives. Don't they know that only mullahs have right over charity and EID sacrifice skins? All Jewish agents. Edhi is the same same thing. All brought forward to weaken the rule of pious moulvis which will see an end of Pakistan.

Only in Pakistan will a person like Imran khan be called a Jewish agent. Wow it just got so much better. We really are the most accursed, God forsaken nation in the world. To say bura haal hai is an understatement.

Good luck with him. Teri himmat hain dost. Mujh mai bardasht nahi. Bus Jewish agent na ban Jana. :p :p :p :p

Wah. Sehri Kay waqt. Kiya conspiracy theories dekhne ko mil rahi hain. Shaukat khanum bhi Jewish conspiracy hain. They are enslaving Muslims by saving their lives from cancer for free. How dare they? And then they ask for charity and goat skins from the people and use that very money to save their lives. Don't they know that only mullahs have right over charity and EID sacrifice skins? All Jewish agents. Edhi is the same same thing. All brought forward to weaken the rule of pious moulvis which will see an end of Pakistan.

Only in Pakistan will a person like Imran khan be called a Jewish agent. Wow it just got so much better. We really are the most accursed, God forsaken nation in the world. To say bura haal hai is an understatement.

Good luck with him. Teri himmat hain dost. Mujh mai bardasht nahi. Bus Jewish agent na ban Jana. :p :p :p :p

ان کے فرشنہ صفت لیڈر کو برا بول دو تو یہ پوری پاکستانی قوم کو گالیاں دینا شروع کر دیتے ہیں۔
ان کا بالکل وہی حال ہے جو الطاف کے پیاروں کا تھا۔ ان لوگوں نے بھی اپنے لیڈر کو پیر صاحب بنایا ہوا تھا۔
حالانکہ کرتوت دونوں لیڈروں کے زیادہ مختلف نہیں۔