PML (N)'s Thug's Banditry

This is one of the worst thread I have ever seen.

But this thing happen when some Kids (having 0 knowledge about history) join Politics not to save Pakistan but to satisfy their hatred.

For example Shumaila Rana was asked by Pmln to resign and she did. Later proved innocent and she came back

And the MPAs who had fake degrees were also asked to resign. They did. Even MNAs who had fake degrees were asked to resign although relecting Pmln from those areas proved difficult initially bcz PPP and Pmlq joined hands against Pmln but this didnt stopped Pmln. ( Oh and one of the MNA who resigned was Faiz Taman, later he joined Pti :rofl: :rofl: )

Great thread !!

and people say why we speak against PMLN mostly, its because lurking munafiqs are more dangerous... so they need our full attention !!

and inshAllah we will fully expose them to the core before the elections.

If you call half news as exposing Pmln then :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

there was a time when azam tariq and ssp had open support for pml n these are the 1992 days it was openly said fact,till even late jhangvi and pmln have shared a romance,as ppp was dead against them since 1990s there have been clashes between the two factions,underground lahore is shared and controlled by people owing deep alligeance to pmln and owing the fact that they will be on the picture you can easily predict that most seats belonging to these reigons in lahore nearby villages have ramapant support of pmln,punjab lower belt uptil pindi villages,chaks still heavily support pmln,lets see what the future holds.

THIS....this is the problem.... lets fight for the future we want to see !!

col5.gif

That is just a criminal act at part of Media, If it's true. Where have you learned it from ?

PPP and PMLN both are same and must be banned from politics!

PML(N) Is Worst out of two devils. PPP Is a Plunderers Party and this PML(N) Is not only corrupt to the core but it's filled up with criminals and thugs & bandits !!!

That is just a criminal act at part of Media, If it's true. Where have you learned it from ?

PML(N) Is Worst out of two devils. PPP Is a Plunderers Party and this PML(N) Is not only corrupt to the core but it's filled up with criminals and thugs & bandits !!!

hah !!! jitnay haram khor yeh ganja family hai na, think of a devil who acts as an angel and have paid posters to lie?

I dont understand ya ham badkismat hain ya yeh ganja family khushkismat hai?

chalo Allah ki pakar mein tou ayen gaye hi, rather aa hi gaye hain bachay bad kirdar hain...what else is legacy?

as far as media is concern, simply paisa phaink tamasha dekh !!