PML-N Political Desk

And just keep political differences aside, everyone, and think hard, what change you want in 66 days? No policy making has been done so far, so how you expect change when there is no policy to enforce and current policies are totally flawed??

No terrorism policy has been defined both at dederal and provincial level? WTF everyone is doing? If you want talks, than make a policy, if not then make a policy to let army do ops in FATA? why keeping mum?

abe merey bhai who designs such policies in the parliament does right? PM and his cabenet does it right? parliamentarians do right? they have debates in the assemblies right? they are the police makers right?

lets even forget the policies and talk about the motivation and willingness to design the new security policies, lets talk about how much they are even willing to talk about security first rest of the things later and talk about priorities, the pace of designing such policy shows that they are not prioriticing this stuff and our PMLN guys have already said that they cant bring down drones

oo bhai lets forget bringing down drones, how about securing the sovereignty of our borders first?

abe merey bhai who designs such policies in the parliament does right? PM and his cabenet does it right? parliamentarians do right? they have debates in the assemblies right? they are the police makers right?

lets even forget the policies and talk about the motivation and willingness to design the new security policies, lets talk about how much they are even willing to talk about security first rest of the things later and talk about priorities

Political will and motivation comes if everyone thinks about nation instead of caring about their political alliances only

Before going bonkers and show us the education you getting from your childhood, at least have some shame and try to read your own BS that you wrote. If you want to hear answer of your own liking, then after asking question next, don't forget to write "PS, Meri marzi ka jawab dayna"

motorway police is serving how many pakistanis out of an entire country daily retarded guy? does motorway even exist as the common travel infrastructure of our country?

motorway police, why not the entire traffic policing system which goes beyong patrolling the very few motorways?

its like talking about one good police station out of many others

Political will and motivation comes if everyone thinks about nation instead of caring about their political alliances only

PMLN has got the vast majority that every ministry is owned by them, there is no excuse for not gearing up and implement the real democracy

motorway police is serving how many pakistanis out of an entire country daily retarded guy? does motorway even exist as the common travel infrastructure of our country?

motorway police, why not the entire traffic policing system which goes beyong patrolling the very few motorways?

Abay Jahil insaan, Is Motorway not an organization? Look at your question first, Khud ko pata nahi poocha kia hai aur ab examples kaddu ki day raha hai

Pakistan government is from people who came from the people collectively known as Pakistanis. After all we needed to open a new thread to express common grievances means we are prone to playing a victim mentality or complaining and whining.
This forum is a brilliant display that most of us do not think ahead at all. Hence, we are expecting too much from the Pakistani gornamint officials to think ahead.

Thread merged with existing gornamint of Pakistan performance threads.

Abay Jahil insaan, Is Motorway not an organization? Look at your question first, Khud ko pata nahi poocha kia hai aur ab examples kaddu ki day raha hai

abe jaahil admi motorway police is one element of law enforcement

samajh to lya ker, har baat ki PhD thesis dun kya?

log aik baat se hazaar baatain samajh jaate hen aur tu to wahen ka wahen he bas

abe jaahil admi motorway police is one element of law enforcement

samajh to lya ker, har baat ki PhD thesis dun kya?

log aik baat se hazaar baatain samajh jaate hen aur tu to wahen ka wahen he bas

My Love, why so angry :partay:

Aesi baat hi kio kartay ho jis kai do maatlab nikalty ho and then expect we give answers according to your expectations. Stop this childish mentality of yours and grow up :D

Pakistan government is from people who came from the people collectively known as Pakistanis. After all we needed to open a new thread to express common grievances means we are prone to playing a victim mentality or complaining and whining.
This forum is a brilliant display that most of us do not think ahead at all. Hence, we are expecting too much from the Pakistani gornamint officials to think ahead.

Thread merged with existing gornamint of Pakistan performance threads.

and wht choices do pakistanis have? i was not specifically talking about PMLN here and you took me wrong, i was talking about past PPP era, PTI in KPK, PPP in sindh and the federal and no government has brought change these so called democratic forces brought no change

Why we always blame government?sorry to say but actually our people are corrupt,we don't wanna change ourselves.

My Love, why so angry :partay:

Aesi baat hi kio kartay ho jis kai do maatlab nikalty ho and then expect we give answers according to your expectations. Stop this childish mentality of yours and grow up :D

i think you should grow up and think about something worty of thinking, motorway police is by no means even worthy of discussing some accomplishment like NADRA, NAB in mush time etc

only 1% of pakistanis may have got benefitted from motorway police which is one tiny element of law enforcement like SLPC, levies, FC, rangers and not an organisation

Why we always blame government?sorry to say but actually our people are corrupt,we don't wanna change ourselves.

people want to change themselves and thats why they came to qadri's jalsa in numbers but these feudal class has made hostage to entire nation you should have seen the drama they played that time to undermine the change

PMLN has got the vast majority that every ministry is owned by them, there is no excuse for not gearing up and implement the real democracy

They need blessings of saudia and america to implement, since they have met them both. So we will see implementation soon

i think you should grow up and think about something worty of thinking, motorway police is by no means even worthy of discussing some accomplishment like NADRA, NAB in mush time etc

only 1% of pakistanis may have got benefitted from motorway police which is one tiny element of law enforcement like SLPC, levies, FC, rangers and not an organisation

people want to change themselves and thats why they came to qadri's jalsa in numbers but these feudal class has made hostage to entire nation you should have seen the drama they played that time to undermine the change

They came to Qadri jalsa for ten thousan rupee.,people want good govt. facilities but don't wanna pay tax,until we won't change ourself nothing will be changed.

They need blessings of saudia and america to implement, since they have met them both. So we will see implementation soon

you are wrong, when mush came he made drastic changes, we dont see even a political will to implement changes, if it had been we would have seen them talking about those changes

the latest news in the PMLN punjab assembly local body draft which clerly shows that that its a farce and it doesnt reallt distribute the powers to the local people, CM will still have all the powers politically, and even though it will loook like the constitution clause getting implemented because of judiciary but it will only be as a decorative piece and nothing practical at all

same is the situation in Sindh where PPP is not willing to implement such a system and want all power in their firm grasp just like before or colonial times

so it means it will be to fool people

But kpk govt.don't need blessings of america and saudia so they can implement easily.

They came to Qadri jalsa for ten thousan rupee.,people want good govt. facilities but don't wanna pay tax,until we won't change ourself nothing will be changed.

who wants to pay tax even in foreig countries?, its the government who ensures that taxes are collected efficiently and utilised efficiently also, if your taxes arnt helping you in any way and the way paying your taxes inundated entire karachi city which exposed very poor governance and municipal system then you become more unwilling to pay taxes

instead of making tax collection efficient and making FBR a more competent organisation, the ganjas just overburdened people will more taxes just because OMF demanded it