PML-N government passed amendment to make Nawaz cheif again

Only God can save Pakistan, may sanity prevail, when you elect crook and thieves, they cant get enough humiliation they will keep coming again and again to loot and plunder that is exactly this haram chore Godfather wants.

who do you think has been saving Pakistan so far buddy? 8-) don't worry and don't loose hope. mayoosi kufar hay aur kisi wajay say hay. jis nay Pakistan banaya wohi Pakistan bacha raha hay aur Pakistan chala raha hay. have faith.

People didnot only few Lahoris did that doesnot change anything just like mqm winning in karachi doesnot change anything

Anyway this ammendment will be challenged in court lets see what happens most likely its fate will be similar to that of Sindh NAB act
Once again PTI and their umpire are hiding behind courts. People will keep on rejecting such stooges and their only refuge are puppet judiciary

It was so simple IF PTI senators voted against the bill BUT they were absent THE question is why THEY absent, ask it to IK.
My opinion he intentionally get it passed to save his axx in future as he and Tareen might gotta fate what Nawaja got.
IK and PTI are happy on this amendment.
Stop hypocrisy and be man to face the music.

JI and PTI have already said that they will challenge this any other amendment that goes against the Islamic fundamentals enshrined in the constitution or national security in the SC and get it trash canned..
Hahah Islamic principle . hahah
Where the hell this Islamic principles " chooran" comes in to discussion , in civil military tug of war.

we really need to get past this b.s. of sanctity of the vote and supremacy of the parliament. there is no such thing. a vote is only a voter's opinion and that too, a voter who has no idea what the candidate has been stealing behind the curtains.
Sounds like a typical licker of big boots.
Keep on licking the boots and people of Pakistan will keep on humiliating the paid pets of men in uniform and their puppets in politics.

Same type of arguments were given by yahya khan and gen. Niazi that, who the hell are people of east Pakistan. Before our army surrendered infront of indian army and poor Bengalis.

very disappointed at the likes of @Ranasikander who has lock stock and barrel bought into this nonsense nothings of parliamentary supremacy and personality worship, and that too of such a repulsive individual and his family. very disappointing.

Get mature plz, if u can.

Once again PTI and their umpire are hiding behind courts. People will keep on rejecting such stooges and their only refuge are puppet judiciary
Good joke :D
Par kiya kahein tum logon ko IJI wala mazi yaad ata hy

who do you think has been saving Pakistan so far buddy? 8-) don't worry and don't loose hope. mayoosi kufar hay aur kisi wajay say hay. jis nay Pakistan banaya wohi Pakistan bacha raha hay aur Pakistan chala raha hay. have faith.
سبحان اللّه ۔
تیری آواز مکّے اور مدینے ۔

Allah hi hafiz hai.

Jin key papa jani General Zia hoan aur jo IJI banayien unkey moan sey ye alfaz achey nahi lagtay

Same type of arguments were given by yahya khan and gen. Niazi that, who the hell are people of east Pakistan. Before our army surrendered infront of indian army and poor Bengalis.
Iska pata hy?
Kiya kar diya isko?
54c9f9d18a282.jpg

Punjabi Altaf Hussain ka bhi yahi haal hona hy London to bhej diya ab agay aur bhi kuch hona hy

They will again pass the same amendment.
Its an ongoing fight between bloody civilians and holy cows of Pakistan.
And it will be revoked again you can keep crying maybe by the time the next amendment is revoked half of pmln leadership would be in London :D

Yes we need impartial judges like honourable justice Malik qayyum.
They will again pass the same amendment.
Its an ongoing fight between bloody civilians and holy cows of Pakistan.
'bloody civilian' defence minister of Pakistan doing his real job.
l_233456_115742_updates.jpg

paid pets of men in uniform and their puppets in politics.
images

Jin key papa jani General Zia hoan aur jo IJI banayien unkey moan sey ye alfaz achey nahi lagtay
Na na .
Such comments doesnt suits on the paid pets of Gen. Pasha and Gen. Musharaf.

Iska pata hy?
Kiya kar diya isko?
54c9f9d18a282.jpg

Punjabi Altaf Hussain ka bhi yahi haal hona hy London to bhej diya ab agay aur bhi kuch hona hy
Altaf hussain was created by one military dictator Gen. zia . and he was darling of another dictator musharaf.
Dont worry , army will again do NRO with altaf, in so called supreme national interest of the nation.

These generals forgive hard core milltants, and launched them in politics . they will also give NRO to altaf hussain

And it will be revoked again you can keep crying maybe by the time the next amendment is revoked half of pmln leadership would be in London :D
Parliament will again pass the same rule.

Rok sako tou rok lo.

you will not distort history. it was yahya khan going along with bhutto's political and public pressure of refusing to accept mujeeb as the pm that led to the 71 tragedy. had yahya shown true guts and shoved a gun down bhutto's throat and forced him to accept the results then none of this would've happened.

here's your so called civilian supremacy:

Hahah Islamic principle . hahah
Where the hell this Islamic principles " chooran" comes in to discussion , in civil military tug of war.

Keep on licking the boots and people of Pakistan will keep on humiliating the paid pets of men in uniform and their puppets in politics.

Islamic principles are a part of Pakistan's constitution whether you like it or not. you sound like a typical white man's bout m shoe polishing uncle tom mombatti mafia type liberal trash hiding behind the mask of civilian supremacy. You and your god fathers ganja brothers a REALLY need to stop trying to drag military into garbage. this is between you god fathers and the law. you know damn well that your god father has been, begging, yes, begging the generals for an nro but they've kept saying that it's between him and the law, the military can't do anything. so stop trying to hide your god father's exposed posterior behind the this loser argument of this b.s. civilian supremacy. getting caught with your salwar down around your ankles and then making laws to legalize getting caught with your salwar around your ankles doesn't prove civilian supremacy, it only further exposes what a thug and a crook you really are. and that is why the SC can and will intervene and throw out any such laws.

understand something, this SC stood up against martial law and the brutal blood thirsty mqm and ppp gangsters that were killing literally 100 people a day in Karachi while your godfather ran away with his tail between his thighs. your not gonna intimidate these courts and nor are they gonna listen to and nor will listen to any pleas for any nros. so stop trying to somehow blame the black boots of the men in uniform when it's the gavel hammer of the men in black coats that is shoved down your ganja's throat. your ganja brethren can keep making unconstitutional laws all they want. the SC can keep throwing it out and there's nothing your godfathers can do to stop them. the more your god fathers engage in such a tug of war, the more the public will hate them and the more the public will there men in uniform and black coats.

SUPREME COURT ko... rok sako to rok lo. 8-)

Such comments doesnt suits on the paid pets of Gen. Pasha and Gen. Musharaf.
Good joke Zia kay pillay
Parliament will again pass the same rule.
And it will be struck down again rok saktey ho to rok lo :D
The panama case will go forward and conclude at its logical end (ganja behind bars or in lifetime exile)

Altaf hussain was created by one military dictator Gen. zia . and he was darling of another dictator musharaf.
And now he has been disposed off his minions are hunted down like rats and the don who once had the power to shut down the city cant even get the media to air his speech a similar fate awaits Godfather :D

this behaving of ignoring facts and ground realities with meager attempts to replace them with fake propaganda sounds very familiar; seems to either come from rats from the other side or their selective liberal supposed human rights activists on the rats' payroll who only see the human rights of terrorists and the corrupt politicians while ignoring the masses who had there tax money stolen.