PML-N government passed amendment to make Nawaz cheif again

Yes vote the one you like and ssk your representatives to pass rules as per your requirements.

People had already given their verdict on what they think about NS, 10 days ago in NA120 elections. But i am sure you didnt like that.

Dare to respect the people's verdict.
People didnot only few Lahoris did that doesnot change anything just like mqm winning in karachi doesnot change anything

Anyway this ammendment will be challenged in court lets see what happens most likely its fate will be similar to that of Sindh NAB act

People didnot only few Lahoris did that doesnot change anything just like mqm winning in karachi doesnot change anything

Anyway this ammendment will be challenged in court lets see what happens most likely its fate will be similar to that of Sindh NAB act
It was so simple IF PTI senators voted against the bill BUT they were absent THE question is why THEY absent, ask it to IK.
My opinion he intentionally get it passed to save his axx in future as he and Tareen might gotta fate what Nawaja got.

It was so simple IF PTI senators voted against the bill BUT they were absent THE question is why THEY absent, ask it to IK.
One was absent rest of what happened was afra tafri

Six of the seven senators from the PTI, excluding John Kenneth Williams, were present in the house, but three of them — Nauman Wazir, Liaquat Khan Tarkai and Samina Tarkai — left when the party staged a walkout after an amendment moved by the PTI parliamentary leader was reversed.

One was absent rest of what happened was afra tafri

Six of the seven senators from the PTI, excluding John Kenneth Williams, were present in the house, but three of them — Nauman Wazir, Liaquat Khan Tarkai and Samina Tarkai — left when the party staged a walkout after an amendment moved by the PTI parliamentary leader was reversed.
Yes " Afra Tarfi " believe on that. The motion passed by one vote! Ring some bell?

Does your list of *** holes parliamentarians also include the angels of PTI and their new husband MQM or not.

Yes they do as they have also been complacent on this one. what about your list?? Do you have the moral courage to say the same about Nawaz and his band of looters who are passing such laws to pave way for the corrupt to begin with.

If they can quickly arrange a vote to allow NS back in then surely PTI can stage another vote to reverse that law. The result was very close so another vote would be decisive.

Apnay Ullu kitne taiday abhi tak hue na seedhay

Yes " Afra Tarfi " believe on that. The motion passed by one vote! Ring some bell?
Yes chances are high that the one vote was sole but the stupid boycot thing is something i expect from pti they are famous for taking wrong decisions at the wrong time

If you still support PTI then God bless you kid

Lagta hai Sharif Khandan se Islami Jhmurya Pakistan ko najat nahi mile gi.

Yes vote the one you like and ssk your representatives to pass rules as per your requirements.

People had already given their verdict on what they think about NS, 10 days ago in NA120 elections. But i am sure you didnt like that.

Dare to respect the people's verdict.

So you can't explicitly state Nawaz Sharif is not corrupt.

JI and PTI have already said that they will challenge this any other amendment that goes against the Islamic fundamentals enshrined in the constitution or national security in the SC and get it trash canned.

we really need to get past this b.s. of sanctity of the vote and supremacy of the parliament. there is no such thing. a vote is only a voter's opinion and that too, a voter who has no idea what the candidate has been stealing behind the curtains. nothing more and nothing less. lets face it, if the vote had any sanctity at all, we here in the u.s. wouldn't have gotten stuck with tax evading racist and a chauvinistic bigot like trump. the voter means nothing and hiss vote carries no power. GET OVER IT. and the parliaments' job is to only legislate laws within the fundamental bounds of national security and the constitution. nothing else.

very disappointed at the likes of @Ranasikander who has lock stock and barrel bought into this nonsense nothings of parliamentary supremacy and personality worship, and that too of such a repulsive individual and his family. very disappointing.

JI and PTI have already said that they will challenge this any other amendment that goes against the Islamic fundamentals enshrined in the constitution or national security in the SC and get it trash canned.

we really need to get past this b.s. of sanctity of the vote and supremacy of the parliament. there is no such thing. a vote is only a voter's opinion and that too, a voter who has no idea what the candidate has been stealing behind the curtains. nothing more and nothing less. lets face it, if the vote had any sanctity at all, we here in the u.s. wouldn't have gotten stuck with tax evading racist and a chauvinistic bigot like trump. the voter means nothing and hiss vote carries no power. GET OVER IT. and the parliaments' job is to only legislate laws within the fundamental bounds of national security and the constitution. nothing else.

very disappointed at the likes of @Ranasikander who has lock stock and barrel bought into this nonsense nothings of parliamentary supremacy and personality worship, and that too of such a repulsive individual and his family. very disappointing.
what u expect from paid patwari thats what his bread and butter .This idiot does not know every one is under the rule of law no one is superior.