PM Modi to visit Israel later this year

Our Nukes were in response to the Chinese Nukes.

Yes, we should get back Kashmir and reclaim that 160 kms with we are having with Afghanistan.
Brother there is no chance of full scale war with China we are progressive countries where 40% of world population live.

Beside think of trade $100 billion in few years and Chinese investment in India.

Don't hijack religion

I told you are thick. It is hard for you to understand things. There is a hadees which talk about hind. Hind is not India. If you talk about geography then sind was a part of hind and every attack in past started from there but it has happened. To be honest no one believe in Ghazwa e Hind.

There is no hadith regarding Ghazwah e Hind.

But there is a Hadith . Prophet Muhammed Pbuh has said that the best of my followers will come from Hind which the Prophet Pbuh said in 629 AD.

f67509325b89e4d952a89059c4db74815d323e556e7794206a374b74729d436e.jpg

/thread

There is no hadith regarding Ghazwah e Hind.

But there is a Hadith . Prophet Muhammed Pbuh has said that the best of my followers will come from Hind which the Prophet Pbuh said in 629 AD.

Chup kar yaar. Bakwas na kar. Hume sikha raha hai. Go through my post and read them slowly this time.

Modi's foreign trips often includes multiple countries I wonder which other country he would club on his Israel's visit. Anyway it's a good step long due for an Indian PM.

Oh yeah hero

What are you going to fight against with hundreds of pakistani nukes exploding across india taking care of 99% of hindus

If your going to nuke all 1.7 billion and growing muslims including the millions across Europe Russia, Africa, Indonesia, iran etc

Than how about declaring it, show us you have some balls and your not another blowhard hindutva clown
we have a Turkish forum, Arab forum, african forum, iranian forum abd Indonesians post in the south east asia forum
go on hindutva hero go make some threads declare your support for israel and state you will bomb mecca and medina and the muslim world and tge Turks, GCC, Iranians and Indonesians aswell as the millions of muslims in Russia or Europe
You are just a Islamist Donkey.

Like I say before why don't you use your Nukes and Free your Kashmir

Meanwhile we openly used Chemical weapons on your Mujahedeen/Soldiers and made them organic fertilizer,why didn't you coward used your mighty nukes.

BBC News | South Asia | India 'using chemical weapons' in Kashmir

Oh yeah hero

What are you going to fight against with hundreds of pakistani nukes exploding across india taking care of 99% of hindus

If your going to nuke all 1.7 billion and growing muslims including the millions across Europe Russia, Africa, Indonesia, iran etc

Than how about declaring it, show us you have some balls and your not another blowhard hindutva clown
we have a Turkish forum, Arab forum, african forum, iranian forum abd Indonesians post in the south east asia forum
go on hindutva hero go make some threads declare your support for israel and state you will bomb mecca and medina and the muslim world and tge Turks, GCC, Iranians and Indonesians aswell as the millions of muslims in Russia or Europe
Why??
We will ask israel to use isis in all these places...it's cheaper and we are baniyas.

Oh yeah hero

And this only Indian Muslims have to understand that they will die along with thier fellow Hindus in case of any war with any country. United Indians have to stand against all odds.

You are just a Islamist Donkey.

Like I say before why don't you use your Nukes and Free your Kashmir

Meanwhile we openly used Chemical weapons on your Mujahedeen/Soldiers and made them organic fertilizer,why didn't you coward used your mighty nukes.

BBC News | South Asia | India 'using chemical weapons' in Kashmir

Kashmir is an important religious center for Indians and Republic of India is suffering from proxy war since decades.

Yeah now the story changes dosent it, what happened to nuking mecca and medina and the muslim world lost your balls did you

Well were not confused we have 200 and growing nuclear war heads pointed at your hindu rashtra and we will burn into nothingness if you cross your luck

There is no such thing as fellow hindus

They are pagans and idol worshippers or have you suddenly taken idolaters as friends

The weird thing is the hindutva clowns probably dont realise how judaism views them and their idol worship

We have NFU so u will have to nuke us first. That is if RAW does not eat your country from inside using mojahir agents.

As long as israelis don't blow themselves up chanting moses, we'll be OK.

Yeah now the story changes dosent it, what happened to nuking mecca and medina and the muslim world lost your balls did you

Well were not confused we have 200 and growing nuclear war heads pointed at your hindu rashtra and we will burn into nothingness if you cross your luck

First of all type Mecca and Medina with capital "M" show some respect. And as far as bombing those places goes, we don't need to considering there were two blasts within a weeks time in KSA things aren't looking bright for the sectarianism in the Muslim world.

Lol @ the 200 and growing nuclear war heads.

And this only Indian Muslims have to understand that they will die along with thier fellow Hindus in case of any war with any country. United Indians have to stand against all odds.

Kashmir is an important religious center for Indians and Republic of India is suffering from proxy war since decades.
This is the common delusion of Pakistanis they consider themselves Thekedar of Muslim world while Muslim countries don't give shyt about them.

Syed Ata Hasnain
Ata-Hasnain.jpg
Commander of Indian Army in Kashmir

Even the man responsible for establishing India Israel ties was Muslim
Abid Hussain - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia