PM Khan’s sister penalised over undeclared Dubai property

LOL NAB!!!!!! Are you a MORON? NAB stands for NATIONAL ACCOUNTABILITY BUREAU. It has nothing to do with non-political organizations of IK which he started long before entering politics.

Hahahaha Hahahahahaha

Aur sunao parhi likhi baaten

She did not accepted any crime, just paid a fine to FBR for hiding the property, she is yet to provide the money trail for benami property, right...
Hahaha. No she doesn't. She accepted the crime of hiding property (to evade taxes). She paid fine and taxes on property. Property must be sold and money brought back to Shaukat Khanum. If she doesn't, only then she must provide money trail to DONORS, not to NAB. NAB has nothing to do with NGOs.

LOL NAB!!!!!! Are you a MORON? NAB stands for NATIONAL ACCOUNTABILITY BUREAU. It has nothing to do with non-political organizations of IK which he started long before entering politics.

Janwar educate yourself... NAB can probe any case related to monetary frauds even if public office was used or not, it can take up banking frauds, money laundering frauds, offshore companies issues, assets beyond means, matters where money of ordinary people is being wronged etc etc.. like this case of Aleema Khan.

You know now you are wasting my time, tera dimagh tu alooda ha, mera bhi time zaia karay ga, Dimaghi nabalighon ka koi elaj nahi, so..

Laga reh, not interested in your B.S.

Hahaha. No she doesn't. She accepted the crime of hiding property (to evade taxes). She paid fine and taxes on property. Property must be sold and money brought back to Shaukat Khanum. If she doesn't, only then she must provide money trail to DONORS, not to NAB. NAB has nothing to do with NGOs.

Cheekhen kyon nikal rahi hain?

Economic terrorists from Europe

Because i refuse to act as a mob before the court speaks?

Or the fact i have spoken too much already.

I dont belong to the cursing culture

Speaking a lot here about this particular case though .. very expressive and opinionated indeed ... file a petition in court if you think tax+fine payment only is not justice. Who is stopping you from going to court on this?

Debating PMLN donkey eaters is really worse than talking with rocks and walls :D

Even donkey eaters have Better table manners than disguised snakes

Speaking a lot here about this particular case though .. very expressive and opinionated indeed ... file a petition in court if you think tax+fine payment only is not justice. Who is stopping you from going to court on this?

Hahaha we have found PM Gilani advisor

Janwar educate yourself... NAB can probe any case related to monetary frauds even if public office was used or not, it can take up banking frauds, money laundering frauds, offshore companies issues, matters where money of ordinary people is being wronged etc etc.. like this case of Aleema Khan.
You should get your priorities straight. Even if NAB has such mandate, which it doesn't, they won't be doing anything unless they get approval from courts. Donors of Shaukat Khanum must file the case in courts if they believe Halima Khan stole their money. Good luck with that :D

Hahaha we have found PM Gilani advisor

Oh yes the noble one ... Nawaz's loot is off limits (because of 'it is in court' BS) yet this fine by FBR itself shows that IK's sister paid the fine and if FBR believes there is a reference to be filed then is anyone stopping it?

People like you are implying here that some intervention has been made by IK to stop this going any further, without an iota of proof (well, here will come an excuse of 'I can't reveal my sources' or 'you don't know what I know' BS).

Cheekhen kyon nikal rahi hain?
Because this case has nothing to do with loot and corruption of public treasury like PMLN / PPP leaders. Its a case where one individual invested donors money in an investment abroad. Nothing has been stolen. She can still return all the money. And they make this simple case even worse than their own leaders corruption.