PM Imran to Answer Public’s Live Calls Today

the calls will be heavily filtered.
Yes no stunted growth Patwaris allowed
If the generals didn't instal him, help and save him, this government would have fallen 15 minutes after his pitiful inauguration
Exactly
22E124BA-6AAF-4900-875D-5C2D10929BED.jpeg

There's no denying that,
Even the Generals in Mayanma have more courage than our lot, at least they come to the forefront.
But this time they've really pulled the rabbit out of the hat and got a proper spaz, with his new model army of spazes, wiping his rear everytime he screws up, or shits the bed. His supporters on PDF should send the CVS so they can join shibli or firdowz

There's no denying that,
Even the Generals in Mayanma have more courage than our lot, at least they come to the forefront.
But this time they've really pulled the rabbit out of the hat and got a proper spaz, with his new model army of spazes, wiping his rear everytime he screws up, or shits the bed. His supporters on PDF should send the CVS so they can join shibli or firdowz
Burn Patwari burn
60FD03B8-0BCB-439B-A793-7AE1BD8C78ED.jpeg

If any pakistani calling do ask one questio will his govt be taking any action on Papa jhones General, its a valid question.
E2E0CD96-1C3B-48FF-AB5F-30184158923E.jpeg

I'm not burning Dumbo, my country is though and it's really sad and painful. How can People like you be satisfied with this situation unless you are hoping the country sinks
Surely all PTians can't be traitors
What's your problem? You want corrupt Nawaz and Zardari back in power?

He is demonstrating the level of education he received. You can tell, he studied in schools that were run by PMLN time. No real education, just teaching how to suck NS ****. No science, no math, no anything.

For years, PMLN has ruined the many minds, by not investing in any proper education. Its why this guy thinks have more expenses then income is better. Also why, he failed three times in running a company.

So we should accept that our only choices are 3 highly incompetent and corrupt parties and since we have no other option we should not demand any better from any of them?

Your export increase, your tax target already met. When you say incompetent what you were getting before? How do you compare?
more Mou keh missile from PM IK aka Bajwas baby!

when the fk is Pakistan getting looted wealth back?
when the fk is zardari getting hanged?
when is he planning to start the process of making Pakistan a welfare state as promised?

When he gets 2/3 majority. Currently whatever he does, always court come in front with judge to undo.

Your export increase, your tax target already met. When you say incompetent what you were getting before? How do you compare?

When he gets 2/3 majority. Currently whatever he does, always court come in front with judge to undo.
Hasn't the economy shrunk, tax collection less than previous years, hasn't the debt gone up. What planet are you fanboys on. It's sad to see that opinions are based on who some one likes etc we are worse than india, Bangladesh, Thailand, vietnam,Philippines etc and social programs are only viable if they can be payed for.
Every one in PTI is on the take, including ik, whose spending money is provided for by his ministers and cronies. In 7 years of governance in KPk are there any substantive improvements for the lives of the People there. In almost 3 years in central government and in Punjab there has been a steady decline. By claiming everyone else is corrupt, does not improve the governance in the country.

Hasn't the economy shrunk, tax collection less than previous years, hasn't the debt gone up. What planet are you fanboys on. It's sad to see that opinions are based on who some one likes etc we are worse than india, Bangladesh, Thailand, vietnam,Philippines etc and social programs are only viable if they can be payed for.
Every one in PTI is on the take, including ik, whose spending money is provided for by his ministers and cronies. In 7 years of governance in KPk are there any substantive improvements for the lives of the People there. In almost 3 years in central government and in Punjab there has been a steady decline. By claiming everyone else is corrupt, does not improve the governance in the country.

Retarded inbred
Buddy I don't want to waste my type and effort to convince you. We had lots of like you in here same story crying basically only those crying who are corrupt or somehow link to PMLN party. We were almost bankrupt in 2018 really you guys live in UK and lecture others like there is no one else who knows about economy or have thinking. Keep paying tax in UK and keep looting Pakistan.

Regarding inflation it increases in every govt. If it's about inflation then bring back musharaf or martial law i am all for it.

bhai toh ressign kar day! zaleel kyon hona hai! he cant do shit bajwa is protecting nawaz and zardari! 2/3 kia 100% seats bhi day do koi kuch nai kar paye ga!