PM Imran Khan directs action against Anti-pakistan NGO Networks foreign funded 5th Gen warfare

Not to mention the organized feminist-atheist efforts to secularize Pakistani youth. And there's literally zero push back from Pakistani state. I am part of the secret aurat march organizing group (dont ask how I infiltrated that lol)----and trust me mate, they post the most filthy thoughts on there. Open blasphemy, mocking of Hijab, organized efforts to run campaigns regarding "discrediting Qur'anic narrative" (actual post btw, can share screenshot if you want) and so much more. These girls run organized campaigns to go in Pakistani groups online like Soul Sisters, Food/Diet groups, Music groups etc---and post content that is designed to raise doubts about Prophet's validity, Quranic truthfulness, Islam in general etc. They copy-paste a lot of Christian missionary attacks on Islam that a common Muslim can't respond to because he lacks the expertise.

Guess what? Maria Memon, Sana Bucha, Iffat Omar, Najam Sethi's daughter and many other celebrities/public figures etc are all part of that secret group. The girls running it live in DHA phase 8 Karachi and can't even speak Urdu---they converse in English IRL (female members of my family know them personally and hence I've interacted with them and introduced myself as an 'agnostic' because you have to be one to become part of that crowd and get "in" on it).

Here is a small example. Meet Atiya Abbas (The main co-ordinator of of Aurat March Karachi organizing committee. Atiya is Nighat Dad's right-hand girl in her NGO)

View attachment 702128View attachment 702129View attachment 702131View attachment 702132View attachment 702133View attachment 702134View attachment 702135View attachment 702136

This is just one example. I can post so many of such screenshots. They dont even hide it. They operate in Pakistan with immunity. The gutless state lets these B!tches run amuck and destroy our identity, culture, religious values without any hick up. Atiya is a lecterur btw---just like a lot of these Marxist-Atheists.

If I am able to get this much info on these filthy actors and their operations---please tell me the mahaan ISI/FIA/MI etc dont know them? They do, but they refuse to do anything. Mostly because a lot of these girls are nieces of some Brigadier or well-connected beaurocrat. This is so demoralizing for us educated, patriot Pakistanis.

The 'secret' aurat-march group openly trades alcohol-drugs etc as well. They openly break the law and get away with it.

View attachment 702138

If the state let these vultures leech off us, then how can one expect feelings of patriotism and sacrifice towards our 'Islamic Republic of Pakistan' from common Middle-class folks like me and most of the folks that waste our energies to defend Pakistan online and in real life?

@Areesh @DESERT FIGHTER @Zarvan @PanzerKiel (Sir ji, if you have connection with ISPR---unko bta do k bhai ye b "5th generation" war hi hai. Crush these vultures because you have the means. Show the will), @Horus
This is how an ideological state is destroyed. But i think countering them is beyond of our nations capacity.

Not to mention the organized feminist-atheist efforts to secularize Pakistani youth. And there's literally zero push back from Pakistani state. I am part of the secret aurat march organizing group (dont ask how I infiltrated that lol)----and trust me mate, they post the most filthy thoughts on there. Open blasphemy, mocking of Hijab, organized efforts to run campaigns regarding "discrediting Qur'anic narrative" (actual post btw, can share screenshot if you want) and so much more. These girls run organized campaigns to go in Pakistani groups online like Soul Sisters, Food/Diet groups, Music groups etc---and post content that is designed to raise doubts about Prophet's validity, Quranic truthfulness, Islam in general etc. They copy-paste a lot of Christian missionary attacks on Islam that a common Muslim can't respond to because he lacks the expertise.

Guess what? Maria Memon, Sana Bucha, Iffat Omar, Najam Sethi's daughter and many other celebrities/public figures etc are all part of that secret group. The girls running it live in DHA phase 8 Karachi and can't even speak Urdu---they converse in English IRL (female members of my family know them personally and hence I've interacted with them and introduced myself as an 'agnostic' because you have to be one to become part of that crowd and get "in" on it).

Here is a small example. Meet Atiya Abbas (The main co-ordinator of of Aurat March Karachi organizing committee. Atiya is Nighat Dad's right-hand girl in her NGO)

View attachment 702128View attachment 702129View attachment 702131View attachment 702132View attachment 702133View attachment 702134View attachment 702135View attachment 702136

This is just one example. I can post so many of such screenshots. They dont even hide it. They operate in Pakistan with immunity. The gutless state lets these B!tches run amuck and destroy our identity, culture, religious values without any hick up. Atiya is a lecterur btw---just like a lot of these Marxist-Atheists.

If I am able to get this much info on these filthy actors and their operations---please tell me the mahaan ISI/FIA/MI etc dont know them? They do, but they refuse to do anything. Mostly because a lot of these girls are nieces of some Brigadier or well-connected beaurocrat. This is so demoralizing for us educated, patriot Pakistanis.

The 'secret' aurat-march group openly trades alcohol-drugs etc as well. They openly break the law and get away with it.

View attachment 702138

If the state let these vultures leech off us, then how can one expect feelings of patriotism and sacrifice towards our 'Islamic Republic of Pakistan' from common Middle-class folks like me and most of the folks that waste our energies to defend Pakistan online and in real life?

@Areesh @DESERT FIGHTER @Zarvan @PanzerKiel (Sir ji, if you have connection with ISPR---unko bta do k bhai ye b "5th generation" war hi hai. Crush these vultures because you have the means. Show the will), @Horus

It is the "acha bacha" syndrome that Pakistani state is suffering with. We want to be "acha bacha" in front of whole world thinking they would start loving us and dump India. It is because of this syndrome and cowardice of Pakistani establishment since 9/11 that such groups are being propped up and allowed to destroy Pakistani society on the name of feminism, ethnicity and religion

No wonder all these groups support each other as we recently saw in aurat march tweets in favor of Ali wazir and Karima Baloch. All of these groups have the same funding source and employer.

This is how an ideological state is destroyed. But i think countering them is beyond of our nations capacity.

Government is nothing short of an IMF NGO.

Ms. Mazari the ideological maestro of PTi knows her task very well.

Pakistan was built upon the fundamentals of social justice inspired by Islam.

Naya Pakistan is being built upon the fundamental social justice as envisioned by IMF.

View attachment 702138

Well aware of them, although Id give soul sisters a break because every sort of person is on it and dear lord does it get hilarious at times(halal water anyone??) with some simpletons.

However, as right pointed out by @Enigma SIG , you cannot just shut the lid on the pressure cooker and stark truths such as the high prevalence of pre-marital sex in upper middle and elite urban families. Unfortunately, as you pointed out these girls have taken what was a just idea and twisted the narrative(with assistance) to what it is today. Can you suppress them a.k.a Iran or Saudi Arabia? No, your state machinery is too utterly weak and compromised by these very elements to do ANYTHING about jt other than trying to ban platforms.

As for the blasphemous comments she posts, it is just as well that these don’t have exposure to the opposite end of society in Pakistan otherwise the result are too horrific to imagine.

. And there's literally zero push back from Pakistani state.

Why should there be? All of these people are well connected in power corridors both in and out of the country.

Politics has always been a close circuit affair in Pakistan.

Dont believe me. Read Niazis tweet after taking oath.

View attachment 702138

Bro recently joined 2 pages and amount of shyt I saw left me in disgust.. sickening. We are in deep shyt and dont even realise it.

Ali wazir and Karima Baloch.
These people are agencies sponsored i think
and I am with ISPR in this one. Let them express their feelings with words and abuse all day if they want. Or you want them to go in hiding and start a war against the state and start blowing up suicide trucks in agencies and armed forces buildings, the way we suffered in last 20 years?

It is a good thing that top leadership understand this and letting them exercise their constitutional rights "freedom of thought and freedom of expression" 🤭

Well aware of them, although Id give soul sisters a break because every sort of person is on it and dear lord does it get hilarious at times(halal water anyone??) with some simpletons.

I am not talking about Soul Sisters group. The screenshots I posted in THIS POST are not from Soul Sisters but from another group that is led by Aurat March Organizers. Its a secret group, you cant even find it via search. You have to be 'invited' to be added there.

However, as right pointed out by @Enigma SIG , you cannot just shut the lid on the pressure cooker and stark truths such as the high prevalence of pre-marital sex in upper middle and elite urban families. Unfortunately, as you pointed out these girls have taken what was a just idea and twisted the narrative(with assistance) to what it is today. Can you suppress them a.k.a Iran or Saudi Arabia? No, your state machinery is too utterly weak and compromised by these very elements to do ANYTHING about jt other than trying to ban platforms

Pre-marital sex is still not 'prevalent' in Pakistani society since the majority of folks dont do outside of may be small elitist circles. Pakistani age of first marriage is quite young for now (early 21-22 for girls) and Pakistani attitudes are still very negative towards things like casual sex etc (PEW 2018 survey and WVS study, 2020)---so we are still somewhat saved from this menace.

However, that's exactly my point. These vultures are actively trying to promote and normalize things like drugs, alcohol, premarital sex, atheism etc---and all of this will rot us at the very root. If Pakistan does not remain an Islamic Republic, then why would Pashtuns and different ethnic groups be loyal to it and not their ethnic brethren in Afghanistan?

Why is the state/establishment so sissy as to let this happen where these foreign aided organized efforts erode and delegitimatize Pakistan's national narrative and our unifying Islamic identity. These people are still small and relatively lack appeal in broad Pakistani society. They can be dealt with effectively within the bounds of law but you need to have some balls to do it I guess.

As for the blasphemous comments she posts, it is just as well that these don’t have exposure to the opposite end of society in Pakistan otherwise the result are too horrific to imagine.

Leave aside blasphemous content for a second. Sales of illegal drugs and alcohol is a crime in Pakistan. Right? The aurat march secret group does it. This alone can easily be the legal basis to shut down that group and take action against the admins and what not. The state's inaction on these crimes makes it lose credibility among the masses.

1609539455386.png

I am not talking about Soul Sisters group. The screenshots I posted in THIS POST are not from Soul Sisters but from another group that is led by Aurat March Organizers. Its a secret group, you cant even find it via search. You have to be 'invited' to be added there.

Pre-marital sex is still not 'prevalent' in Pakistani society since the majority of folks dont do outside of may be small elitist circles. Pakistani age of first marriage is quite young for now (early 21-22 for girls) and Pakistani attitudes are still very negative towards things like casual sex etc (PEW 2018 survey and WVS study, 2020)---so we are still somewhat saved from this menace.

However, that's exactly my point. These vultures are actively trying to promote and normalize things like drugs, alcohol, premarital sex, atheism etc---and all of this will rot us at the very root. If Pakistan does not remain an Islamic Republic, then why would Pashtuns and different ethnic groups be loyal to it and not their ethnic brethren in Afghanistan?

Why is the state/establishment so sissy as to let this happen where these foreign aided organized efforts erode and delegitimatize Pakistan's national narrative and our unifying Islamic identity. These people are still small and relatively lack appeal in broad Pakistani society. They can be dealt with effectively within the bounds of law but you need to have some balls to do it I guess.

Leave aside blasphemous content for a second. Sales of illegal drugs and alcohol is a crime in Pakistan. Right? The aurat march secret group does it. This alone can easily be the legal basis to shut down that group and take action against the admins and what not. The state's inaction on these crimes makes it lose credibility among the masses.

View attachment 702437
I would disagree with the middle paragraph.
While the survey’s may have a greater sample set, they may not represent the pockets I refer to in the urban masses.
If you try infiltrating the whatsapp group of the generation born after 94 onwards, you will see prevalence of pre-martial sex within the urban population I outlined below. Yes, groups like these are promoting it which is followed by this generation and other more and more.

Why? Because the alternative doesn’t offer anything attractive and teaches Islam in the guide of Allah being some oppressive old man whose only purpose is to imprison this generation - to make drones and not thinkers.

That is the theme propogated by this groups and is moving hook, line and sinker in this generation. Sure, this section of the generation represents maybe 5% or less of the population but it represents a disproportionate percentage of educated population. They tend to influence and so on.

No, it won’t cause a crisis of Islam as you fear in Pakistan but it will cause a crises of nation image and cohesion because it is these people who are the majority of social media users.

Why are these girls a threat? They don’t represent anymore than the 2%, but if that 2% can convince 10% to agree on even 50% of their views you have a massive problem on your hands. Right now, they are already there with the 5% - concentration on their sexual or usage lives is the mistake to make instead of seeing the issues they are influencing.

You make them martyrs by focusing on their character instead of their root cause. That girl will outsmart me and you by simply playing her female card, retweeted by 1000’s of other women who see the daily cat calls and oppression even though they personally do not engage in premarital sex or drink. To them, you will be the same monster as the potential rapist,because instead of arguing against the punishment you were focused on what she was wearing. I am not saying you were wrong, I am saying you are not taking the right approach to it.

I would disagree with the middle paragraph.
While the survey’s may have a greater sample set, they may not represent the pockets I refer to in the urban masses. If you try infiltrating the whatsapp group of the generation born after 94 onwards, you will see prevalence of pre-martial sex within the urban population I outlined below. Yes, groups like these are promoting it which is followed by this generation and other more and more.

Surveys done by prestigious demographic organizations are weighted and nationally representative...hence presenting the accurate picture of a nation of millions.

For example: Here is age and urban breakdown of Pakistan in WVS, 2020 (WVS is the most comprehensive and longest-running longitudinal survey in modern social science. It is conducted in waves and its scope covers 70+ countries on all populated continents with controlled sample size running into hundreds of thousands of people). So pretty darn credible in terms of elucidating social realities of life in the world.

1609583024418.png

As you can see, the highlighted section represents youth that was born after 1995 and now lives in Urban centers of Pakistan. As you can see, overwhelming majority of these folks too reject premarital sex as immoral. The mean score is 1.61 out of 10....the breakeven mean is 5.5 for the survey. So a score of 1.61 is literally "extremely rare" category. Even with misreporting taken into account, the vast majority of young Urban youth still holds premarital sex as unacceptable/immoral in Pakistan.

Almost all of my friends in Pakistan have cars and smartphones (60% of em have iPhones model 8, X, XS etc). And this stands true for not only my friends but their friends as well. So, if I did not know the data better, I'd think this is how life is in Pakistan. But its not even remotely true. Same goes for premarital sex. It will seem that everyone's hooking up and talking about it and its pretty normal---but trust me, that's not the life of Pakistanis and data-trends are very clear about it (Whatever survey or study you pick. PEW, DHS, WVS etc etc)

An extremely small, elitst, uber urban sub-section of Pakistan's rich circles lives like Westerns and their social habits when it comes to drinking, sex etc are more like Westerners. Yes, I agree with you there. But its not representative of society at all...even the urban youth.

Why? Because the alternative doesn’t offer anything attractive and teaches Islam in the guide of Allah being some oppressive old man whose only purpose is to imprison this generation - to make drones and not thinkers.

That is the theme propogated by this groups and is moving hook, line and sinker in this generation. Sure, this section of the generation represents maybe 5% or less of the population but it represents a disproportionate percentage of educated population. They tend to influence and so on.

No, it won’t cause a crisis of Islam as you fear in Pakistan but it will cause a crises of nation image and cohesion because it is these people who are the majority of social media users.

Why are these girls a threat? They don’t represent anymore than the 2%, but if that 2% can convince 10% to agree on even 50% of their views you have a massive problem on your hands. Right now, they are already there with the 5% - concentration on their sexual or usage lives is the mistake to make instead of seeing the issues they are influencing.

You make them martyrs by focusing on their character instead of their root cause. That girl will outsmart me and you by simply playing her female card, retweeted by 1000’s of other women who see the daily cat calls and oppression even though they personally do not engage in premarital sex or drink. To them, you will be the same monster as the potential rapist,because instead of arguing against the punishment you were focused on what she was wearing. I am not saying you were wrong, I am saying you are not taking the right approach to it.

I agree with you here completely. Average Pakistanis need to take initiative to listen to and solve genuine issues faced by the masses of Pakistani women. The elitist atheistic aurat march type agents of chaos are very organized and well funded---and they exploit these prevailing issues to garner credibility and gain critical mass in the public. We can never effectively counter them if we do not fill this vaccum.

However, you can do two things simultaneously. Work on genuine women issues while decimating the existing foreign-funded NGO networks and their social media groups and their influence in the media. Its rather easy for a modern state to do so. Look what BJP has done in india or even AKP in Turkey. I am not even talking about Saudi, Iranian, or Chinese level of state efficiency. Overwhelming majority of us Pakistanis support laws like death penalty of rape or casteration etc- But these filthy 5th columnists oppose it. The state can use their liberalism against them in public and discredit them in the eyes of common women who want rapists to be punished harshly. You see what I am saying? But it all boils down to same thing: The criminal negligence of our state that runs on nepotism, elitist connections, and disregard for the middle-class and working class masses and their aspirations, social values, and loyalties.

indian govt and its actions are far better representative of average indians than Pakistani government/state and its policies and actions. This is utterly despicable and demoralizing for Pakistanis. We all know it.

While attitudes may still be negative, "elitist" circles are anything but small.

What percentage of Pakistani population have social behaviors and attitudes that correspond to these 'elitist' circles? Hardly 3-5% and that's an extreme stretch considering only 3% Pakistanis have university degrees to begin with (I checked this number a while ago. Wonder if this has changed)

While numerically, 5% of 220 million is still a notable number....proportionally its pretty small.

And premarital sex, drugs, alcohol, atheistic degeneracy isn't exclusively restricted to elitist circles but my point in original post remains true. These behaviors are small in Pakistani populace, are illegal/criminal based on our current laws and needs to be dealt with by the authorities as any state would that isn't a banana republic....especially considering the fact that there is a concentrated effort to normalize these behaviors by groups that actively work against Pakistani interests at home and abroad (your Gulalais and Marvi Sirmeds, Haqqanis etc).