PM and Army worried about Afghanistan while Karachi?

If situation is so bad, why are people not coming out to protest ? Either OP is exaggerating or, people don't care.

PM Imran Khan is worried about Afghanistan humanitarian situation and Army also focus Afghanistan as it helped US to withdraw forces and helped Taliban.
During all these Noble and Grand Designs, orphan Karachi is been violently attacked relentlessly by armies of criminal gangs from all over Pakistan.
About 46000 motor bikes were snatched, hundreds of cars, and thousands of mobile phones. Cars and motor bikes are sold at dirt cheap prices in Balichistan and interior Sindh ( and we hear poor baluchis).
That was material which is though difficult to replace but hapless citizens are killed day and night by these gangsters and PM and Army feeling so much pain for Afganistan.
Karachi is forces to desperately look for options outside Pakistan.
Imam Ali said, rule of unbelief can remain but not the rule of Oppression.

Conditions worst than dire in Karachi....and Ameer-E-Shehar and Salar-E-Shehar both.....just no comments....

you did know post 18 ammendment matters of province are the prime responsibility of CM of Sind.. and the Chairman of the water thoery party>

If situation is so bad, why are people not coming out to protest ? Either OP is exaggerating or, people don't care.
majority of the city dont want chaos as majority is working class or have business in the city so its in their interest if issues are solved peacefully! second we raised our voices by voting for change and voted in numbers for Imran Khan in the hope things will change but nothing changed the same mafias prevails

you did know post 18 ammendment matters of province are the prime responsibility of CM of Sind.. and the Chairman of the water thoery party>
ohh bhai!!! stop this 18th amd bs!!

everyone knows sindh govt is corrupt and dont care about people so now its federal govts job to take steps and end this mafia ruling over Karachi/Sindh/Pakistan and i am sure Punjabis dont care what happens in Karachi but eventually this will and is effecting Pakistan the unfortunate land of Muslim that is ruled by corrupt FAUJI MAFIA and their minnions!

InshaAllah

In next elections PTI would be wiped away from Karachi

Chalo beta chutti karo

Hahaha bro you think pdm will solve karachi problems. 😂

You fail to realize both plmn and ppp are the same coin.

If you knew anything about the history of karachi you would know who actively tried to deindustrilize karachi and wanted to shift the industries and businesses to Punjab.

Only a PTI MQM proper alliance can work against PPP. JI should play its part as well.

Anyways the recent law and order situation is due to the influx especially from rural Sindh. All these beggar mafia and criminals are brought in directly and ppp has a cut in all of it.

Until Sindh government remains Karachi problems won't solve.

Hahaha bro you think pdm will solve karachi problems. 😂

You fail to realize both plmn and ppp are the same coin.

If you knew anything about the history of karachi you would know who actively tried to deindustrilize karachi and wanted to shift the industries and businesses to Punjab.

Only a PTI MQM proper alliance can work against PPP. JI should play its part as well.

Anyways the recent law and order situation is due to the influx especially from rural Sindh. All these beggar mafia and criminals are brought in directly and ppp has a cut in all of it.

Until Sindh government remains Karachi problems won't solve.
so how many more coffins will it take for federal govt/fauji mafia to stop supporting and financing this terrorist organization rulling Sindh?

bcos he is a noonieee
lols he is a noonie a jiyala or a yothiya thats the division and the reason why fauji mafia thrives!!

gg boys you have fked the nation!

everyone knows sindh govt is corrupt and dont care about people so now its federal govts job to take steps and end this mafia ruling over Karachi/Sindh/Pakistan and i am sure Punjabis dont care what happens in Karachi but eventually this will and is effecting Pakistan the unfortunate land of Muslim that is ruled by corrupt FAUJI MAFIA and their minnions!

may be it is the people of sind that need to stop thier BS...

grow a spine and chose the right leaders for a change..

lmao!!

so you will shit on the thali that fed you "our" "Mohajir" Karachi port that worked for "you" Pakistanis? and now that same "our Mohajir" port after feeding "you" "ungreatfull Pakistanis" will exploit "future them Balochis" and when "you ungreatfull Pakistanis" are done exploiting "them Baloch Pakistanis" "you ungreatful turds" will unleash your "Fauji Mafias" might on them to supress them and enjoy your lives?

thats "Your Pakistanis" plan to exploit "rest of Pakistanis" and i wonder what "you" will label "Balochis" in future?

faujis dont build anything its not their job!

as for karachietes not joining military and letting punjabis pashtuns control is also bs because karachi was never a warrior city it was always a business/trader city and people were occupied in business or working class so they never focused on joining military if everyone joined military who will run the economy? and again even if Punjabis and Pashtuns are more in number then its not faujis job to run a country or interfere in political system!

Correction it’s a Pakistani port, I do not care for rest of your tantrum post. You do not seize something that was not yours to start with how we treat Baluchistan will be no different to other Pakistanis citizens. If we were bad peoples like you claim we wouldn’t have let in millions of Muslims from india to Afghanistan so no we are not horrid at all you to will enjoy Gwadar benefits

I seriously want to ask do you people think before starting a thread. US is worried about Ukraine and several other parts of the world meanwhile in USA crime rate is all time high. Defund the Police has backfired and some cities are even demanding deploying National Guards. Yes Karachi has huge monstrous problem which needs to be addressed but stop bringing other issues with it. A country leadership has to deal with dozens of issues at same time.
If only you knew the situation of KHI while enjoying the atlantis of Pakistan (Lahore), You wouldn’t have uttered such rubbish.

Don’t justify, They are not your abbu. It is Gov and Military’s primary responsibility to safeguard the interest of nation and its people first than to give a f about US and Ukraine

You are an idiot probably a PMLN troll. Let me tell you, I am from Karachi and federal govt cannot do a jack until Sindh govt authorize it. Even Rangers power have been curbed over the years because of Sind Govt taking more control. Federal govt can only take control if governor rule is imposed which is not that easy after 18th ammendment. Supreme court will easily revert any such move by the federal govt.

Since when does the law and enforcement of a local city became a federal issue that PM and COAS need to jump in?

Yes Karachi's issues are dire and our heart bleeds for it, but it doesn't mean that you vent your anger at wrong people. PPP / MQM has screwed this city for decades, and the people of Karachi are also responsible of supporting these thugs for decades.
Judging by your logic, Should people of Karachi also stop paying taxes for Military and Gov as none of them are useful here ? Borders bachanay ke liye sirf border areas walay tax den phir ?

Ajeeb jahilon wali bat kardi, Pure example of “Not give a f attitude towards Karachi”, Bangladesh se abhi tak nai seekhi establishment

You are an idiot probably a PMLN troll. Let me tell you, I am from Karachi and federal govt cannot do a jack until Sindh govt authorize it. Even Rangers power have been curbed over the years because of Sind Govt taking more control. Federal govt can only take control if governor rule is imposed which is not that easy after 18th ammendment. Supreme court will easily revert any such move by the federal govt.

well said!!..

this guy is just a twit, who clearly didnt do his homework or was dubious enough to ignore key facts like it was the Federal Gov is going it;s best despite heavy sind gov irrational attitude of carring out it's basic job. such the new Bus metro was introduced by Federal gov not Sind... infact i cant think of any thing they intiated.

So either he an idiot or a dishonest person...

gg boys you have fked the nation!

actually it is people like you with your twisted self serving logic that has no sense any responsility has made the nation what it is today..

it is people like you who complain about corruption but the first one to connect to their neighbour's electricity line...illegally

i have seen your types... cribbing , hypocritical clowns... most useless people on earth.

so how many more coffins will it take for federal govt/fauji mafia to stop supporting and financing this terrorist organization rulling Sindh?

It will be considered an attack on democracy you know how sensitive some people are 😂

Everyone can see the campaign against the army is because it is the only obstacle in each of these pdm constituents having their own fieldoms. They are all the same.