PM and Army worried about Afghanistan while Karachi?

PM Imran Khan is worried about Afghanistan humanitarian situation and Army also focus Afghanistan as it helped US to withdraw forces and helped Taliban.
During all these Noble and Grand Designs, orphan Karachi is been violently attacked relentlessly by armies of criminal gangs from all over Pakistan.
About 46000 motor bikes were snatched, hundreds of cars, and thousands of mobile phones. Cars and motor bikes are sold at dirt cheap prices in Balichistan and interior Sindh ( and we hear poor baluchis).
That was material which is though difficult to replace but hapless citizens are killed day and night by these gangsters and PM and Army feeling so much pain for Afganistan.
Karachi is forces to desperately look for options outside Pakistan.
Imam Ali said, rule of unbelief can remain but not the rule of Oppression.

Conditions worst than dire in Karachi....and Ameer-E-Shehar and Salar-E-Shehar both.....just no comments....
Why not ask this question from PPP and police chief as they r responsible for 8nternal security

PM Imran Khan is worried about Afghanistan humanitarian situation and Army also focus Afghanistan as it helped US to withdraw forces and helped Taliban.
During all these Noble and Grand Designs, orphan Karachi is been violently attacked relentlessly by armies of criminal gangs from all over Pakistan.
About 46000 motor bikes were snatched, hundreds of cars, and thousands of mobile phones. Cars and motor bikes are sold at dirt cheap prices in Balichistan and interior Sindh ( and we hear poor baluchis).
That was material which is though difficult to replace but hapless citizens are killed day and night by these gangsters and PM and Army feeling so much pain for Afganistan.

Conditions worst than dire in Karachi....and Ameer-E-Shehar and Salar-E-Shehar both.....just no comments..
Ek time aye ga log na chatey huey bhi altaf ko support ker rahey ho gey .

Pakistan does not have a Prime Minister, He is PM of Afghanistan... and Pakistan is the only country where we elect leaders only to serve Afghani's, Irani's , Saudi's but never Pakistani's.

It's funny how the Karachiite Mohajirs always try to blame Punjab for their own failures. Your miseries are a creation of your own. Punjab or Punjabis have got nothing to do with it
Its created by Sindhi's, and after Mushy era when Pashtoons came, Karachi was turned into a Tribal hell hole.

totally different subjects but on subject of Karachi see the thing is i am not a believer of ethnic bs but i am 100% sure if say Nawaz was ruling punjab and not federal and there was 18th amadement and criminal gangs ruled over lahore our bhadur faujis would have stepped in and cleared lahore! through political engineering fauji boys have made sure Pakistanis dont value khi and remain indifferent to security situation in karachi! through their bastards puppets Mqm and PPP they have made khi situation local so rest of Pakistan while eating and enjoying life with Khis money shit on us!

faujis are the real culprits when it comes to khi! they sponsored 18th amendment now its all manupilation bootlikers have this mindset that its ppls fault and not responsibility of state! Mqm creation of Faujis not ppls fault l,waderas used to exploit resources of sindh not ppls fault! election rigging to get mqm and ppp elected not ppls fault!

so **** this dha mafia i just want a peaceful Karachi and it keep feeding hungry farmers of Punjab!

Yaar you constantly vote for lanats then want to blame army 😂😂😂😂

Maybe you would be more happy in India and the afghans could enjoy Afghanistan 😂😂

Conditions worst than dire in Karachi....and Ameer-E-Shehar and Salar-E-Shehar both.....just no comments....

Devolution.

Karachi is a city of 20 million people. If you're unhappy with your provincial govt and it's performance - protest. Stage sit-ins until governor raaj is bought in.

Yaar you constantly vote for lanats then want to blame army 😂😂😂😂

Maybe you would be more happy in India and the afghans could enjoy Afghanistan 😂😂
yes manipulated boot boy we voted for your handsome now where is peace in Khi! i see fauji mafia expanding along with their zardari minions but people are murdered on streets!

It's funny how the Karachiite Mohajirs always try to blame Punjab for their own failures. Your miseries are a creation of your own. Punjab or Punjabis have got nothing to do with it
lols " Karachiite Mohajirs" thats some punjabi bs!

while we consider ourselves "Karachiite Pakistanis" Punjabi getting fat on our money consider us Mohajirs!!

now wonder Pakistan is fked up idea of Islamic Utopian state hijacked by Fauji mafia and their wadera minions!!

yes manipulated boot boy we voted for your handsome now where is peace in Khi! i see fauji mafia expanding along with their zardari minions but people are murdered on streets!

Yaar IK has no control over sindh

You need to better then this ethnocentric fassad

If it weren't for the army and hindutva you guys would still be proclaiming how great India is😂😂😂

Honestly I have no time for you or the afghans, your situation is because of your own actions and failures and until you change your situation won't change

Why not ask this question from PPP and police chief as they r responsible for 8nternal security
here is a counter argument smart boy!

Karachi is part of Pakistan , provincial govt failing to do its job and high probability this will lead to chaos more blood will shed blah blah so now its job of Federal govt and Fauji mafia to stop feeding their bastard dogs and do their fking job!

Yaar IK has no control over sindh

You need to better then this ethnocentric fassad

If it weren't for the army and hindutva you guys would still be proclaiming how great India is😂😂😂

Honestly I have no time for you or the afghans, your situation is because of your own actions and failures and until you change your situation won't change
hahaha indian hindutava man you guys are fked up!!!

thats how faujis have used their minions to divide us like their Imperial masters who used waderas to control population thats what they are doing now!!!

khair how long can anarchy last! it cant last forever i hope real karachietes utd and destroy fauji puppets and get their city back and i am sure generals will roll in their tanks to protect their bastard minions and murder the people! kyon keh phir is dha mafia ko NATIONAL SECURITY ka bs yaad ajai ga!

InshaAllah

In next elections PTI would be wiped away from Karachi

Chalo beta chutti karo

lols " Karachiite Mohajirs" thats some punjabi bs!

while we consider ourselves "Karachiite Pakistanis" Punjabi getting fat on our money consider us Mohajirs!!

now wonder Pakistan is fked up idea of Islamic Utopian state hijacked by Fauji mafia and their wadera minions!!

Lets not blame random punjabis sitting in Punjab. They are not our enemies

Enemy is the one that imposed quota system on us. Those who are deliberately ruining this city and are still ruling it

InshaAllah

In next elections PTI would be wiped away from Karachi

Chalo beta chutti karo
pti ppp mqm anp JI etc are all bs!

these keyboard bootlickers who havnt set foot in khi argue with people who suffer everyday because of this bs charade that Fauji mafia has put in place!

PTI or no PTI issue sirf Fauji ki greed hai jis ney pehlay is mulk ko toora aur ab same bs repeat kar rahay hain! these imperial servants cant change!

pti ppp mqm anp JI etc are all bs!

these keyboard bootlickers who havnt set foot in khi argue with people who suffer everyday because of this bs charade that Fauji mafia has put in place!

PTI or no PTI issue sirf Fauji ki greed hai jis ney pehlay is mulk ko toora aur ab same bs repeat kar rahay hain! these imperial servants cant change!

Last time it was a fauji who built Karachi

We did a huge mistake by letting establishment of military get into hands of Punjabis and Pashtuns. We need more Muhajirs in top positions in army. There is no point in whining about fauj like you do all the time. Let's join them and f*ck racist sindhis. That is the only way forward

God willing when our Ghwadar port starts it will share its success with rest of Pakistanis and not bang on about it’s most important role to our peoples

And you moaners from Karachi can then keep your port and idolise it as your saviour kill each other at least we won’t hear your constant demands.

God willing when our Ghwadar port starts it will share its success with rest of Pakistanis and not bang on about it’s most important role to our peoples

And you moaners from Karachi can then keep your port and idolise it as your saviour kill each other at least we won’t hear your constant demands.
lmao!!

so you will shit on the thali that fed you "our" "Mohajir" Karachi port that worked for "you" Pakistanis? and now that same "our Mohajir" port after feeding "you" "ungreatfull Pakistanis" will exploit "future them Balochis" and when "you ungreatfull Pakistanis" are done exploiting "them Baloch Pakistanis" "you ungreatful turds" will unleash your "Fauji Mafias" might on them to supress them and enjoy your lives?

thats "Your Pakistanis" plan to exploit "rest of Pakistanis" and i wonder what "you" will label "Balochis" in future?

Last time it was a fauji who built Karachi

We did a huge mistake by letting establishment of military get into hands of Punjabis and Pashtuns. We need more Muhajirs in top positions in army. There is no point in whining about fauj like you do all the time. Let's join them and f*ck racist sindhis. That is the only way forward
faujis dont build anything its not their job!

as for karachietes not joining military and letting punjabis pashtuns control is also bs because karachi was never a warrior city it was always a business/trader city and people were occupied in business or working class so they never focused on joining military if everyone joined military who will run the economy? and again even if Punjabis and Pashtuns are more in number then its not faujis job to run a country or interfere in political system!